Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - P

Product code : PK1-EA

4.9 star rating Read 51 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

98% would recommend

  • 5 47
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits - P

4.9 star rating Based on 51 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Kit makes things very simple
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toledo, Ohio  on  May 21, 2021
    I don't put a lot of hours on this utv so this is extra special for my use. it offers extra corrosion protection, any temp improved starting, longer time between oil changes without harm to engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highest Quality Available
    By  NEIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SW Ga  on  May 21, 2021
    I trust Amsoil product quality in every possible lubrication need fro m engine oil to transmission fluid to firearm lubrication. In over twenty years, I have yet to have a part failure due to improper lubrication.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cheaper then polaris stuff!
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021
    Anxious to see how it does for the long term. Just did the oik change a week or so ago. Like the kit though.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great kit
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  April 23, 2021
    Easy to use all in one box great fluid made my car run smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Amsoil first
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  April 19, 2021
    Switched from polaris oil to this. Better and easier on the wallet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great!!!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenville Alabama   on  April 11, 2021
    The best you can buy!! It’s never let me down and I’ve used this oil for years!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    PK3-EA
    By  CALEB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2021
    Great product, worked and fit great on my Polaris. Amsoil’s products are always too notch.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Convenient kit
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2021
    Nice kit. Has filter and just the right amount of oil. No extra though, might want to keep an extra quart on hand.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Sportsman 500
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, canada  on  April 05, 2021
    This oil change kit is really convenient! My sportsman 500 always runs better when I use amsoil. The polaris piston knock is noticeably quieter which is nice.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  TRAVIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 30, 2021
    Very fast shipping fit my stuff perfect
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  norfolk ny  on  March 30, 2021
    i have run this oil in my polaris ranger since new think it stays slippery right to the end of oil life gret products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?