Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Powertrain Fluid

Product code : AUPTPK-EA

4.8 star rating Read 23 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

100% would recommend

  • 5 21
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Powertrain Fluid

4.8 star rating Based on 23 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great transmission lubricant
    By  FREDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  March 29, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Our Polaris transmission is smooth and quiet since changing the fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Package is impractical
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  March 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I'm sure the oil is of the usual high Amsoil standards; however the bag is cumbersome and not very practical. The oil needs to be measured to insert the proper amount and the bag has no level indicator, so the oil needs to be emptied into a measuring device, then poured. The bag does not stack well and is not nearly as easy to use as the traditional Amsoil bottles. Hoping Amsoil soon sees the light on this one.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    one for all
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa   on  October 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Just switched to this fluid within the year. so far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Atv-utv powertrain fluid
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Changed front and rear differential fluid with Amsoil. Great product and definitely helped with engaging smoother .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Worth the Change
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    We bought our daughter's quad last year and is a 2016 with low hours. I replaced the transmission oil twice over the last 2 years with the Polaris factory oil. The transmission failed while we were on a trail a long way from home. I pulled the transmission apart and was shocked to discover all of the bearings and gears were covered in rust. The bearings had completely failed. After a $500 rebuild I've switched to AMSOIL and won't look back.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Love the bag quarts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy to use no funnels needed
    By  DEREK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Same price basically as the polaris stuff but in an easier bottle to fill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    utv powertrain oil change
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  burley  on  September 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I am totally satisficed with this product to provide total protection for my rig under extream driving conditions .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV/UTV power train fluid
    By  JIMMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I love the easy packs ,I use Amsoil products in all my vehicle's . Truck , ATV ,mower and power equipment . their is nothing better on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great 👍
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use it in my polaris razor xp turbo 1000 all the time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    trans fluid
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    great product, love the new packaging
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Product!
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Columbus OH  on  July 07, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I bought a new 2021 Polaris Sportsman 570 ATV in February. I always want only the best lubricants and fuels in all of my vehicles. When it came time to do the break-in service, I changed front and rear differentials, and transmission fluid, to Amsoil. I feel more confident with Amsoil products in my vehicles. And, I notice a bit better performance, and smoother operation with Amsoil products in my ATV. I recommend Amsoil ATV/UTV Powertrain fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Powertrain Fluid
    By  CHUCK O,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  July 06, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    The Amsoil Powertrain Easy-Psck is great and convenient just like it says. Amsoil products are excellent as always and this packaging makes changing the tranny fluid on my RZR easy peasey.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 08, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products and fast shipping
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product and easy use container
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The only trans fluid I use.
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS  on  May 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've ran this power train fluid in my RZRs since 2017. Never had a single transmission issue in either vehicle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Replaces both polaris products
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Rangers take two bags, one product for both differentials instead of polaris crap. Front differential take about 6 oz the rear will take almost all of the remaining fluid. Suggest doing front first.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highest Quality Available
    By  NEIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SW Ga  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I trust Amsoil product quality in every possible lubrication need fro m engine oil to transmission fluid to firearm lubrication. In over twenty years, I have yet to have a part failure due to improper lubrication.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great fluid
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  April 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works great easy to pour spout
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Amsoil first
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  April 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Switched from polaris to this. Better and easier on the wallet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?