Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Powertrain Fluid

Product code : AUPTPK-EA

4.9 Read 17 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 16
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Powertrain Fluid

4.9 Based on 17 reviews
  • 5
    one for all
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa   on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just switched to this fluid within the year. so far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Atv-utv powertrain fluid
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Changed front and rear differential fluid with Amsoil. Great product and definitely helped with engaging smoother .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Easy
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the bag quarts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Easy to use no funnels needed
    By  DEREK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Same price basically as the polaris stuff but in an easier bottle to fill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    utv powertrain oil change
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  burley  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I am totally satisficed with this product to provide total protection for my rig under extream driving conditions .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    ATV/UTV power train fluid
    By  JIMMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love the easy packs ,I use Amsoil products in all my vehicle's . Truck , ATV ,mower and power equipment . their is nothing better on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great 👍
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use it in my polaris razor xp turbo 1000 all the time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    trans fluid
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great product, love the new packaging
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent Product!
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Columbus OH  on  July 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I bought a new 2021 Polaris Sportsman 570 ATV in February. I always want only the best lubricants and fuels in all of my vehicles. When it came time to do the break-in service, I changed front and rear differentials, and transmission fluid, to Amsoil. I feel more confident with Amsoil products in my vehicles. And, I notice a bit better performance, and smoother operation with Amsoil products in my ATV. I recommend Amsoil ATV/UTV Powertrain fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Powertrain Fluid
    By  CHUCK O,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The Amsoil Powertrain Easy-Psck is great and convenient just like it says. Amsoil products are excellent as always and this packaging makes changing the tranny fluid on my RZR easy peasey.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Nice
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great products and fast shipping
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product and easy use container
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The only trans fluid I use.
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS  on  May 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've ran this power train fluid in my RZRs since 2017. Never had a single transmission issue in either vehicle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great fluid
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great easy to pour spout
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Amsoil first
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Switched from polaris to this. Better and easier on the wallet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Easy pour bag
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When changing my ATV fluids I only trust Amsoil and now the quarts are in a bag form make doing fluid changes easier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product!! Easy to fill!!
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  March 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I recently switched from Polaris oil to Amsoil in my 2019 RZR 1000 and I am very happy with my decision!! I will be switching all my vehicles to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?