Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Chrome Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 Read 909 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

86% would recommend

  • 5 860
  • 4 37
  • 3 2
  • 2 6
  • 1 4

AMSOIL Chrome Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 Based on 909 reviews
  • 5
    12 months with no need for a change!
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix, AZ  on  May 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Having the peace-of-mind to not have to change my oil for the next year is overwhelming! AmsOil's oil filter allows me to do just that! So very cool!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Allows extended oil changes
    By  Capgoat6,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oakland, California  on  May 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    These high quality synthetic filters allow me two oil replacements for one filter. I always know that my engine is protected by the extra fine filtering.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil filter
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this oil filter on my generator
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    High quality filters
    By  LOREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount pocono, pa  on  May 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil filters are high quality filters , you can feel the difference, i. have used amsoil for over 30 years and will not use anything else in anything i own!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil Oil Filter
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  19609  on  April 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I believe that Amsoil filters are the best filters for the money out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Better filter
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern Californiia   on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This filter filters the oil down to 20 microns removing more junk from the oil. T Mobil’s 20k filter only goes to 30 microns. Still better than standard filters
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Top of the line
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this with there oil keep the best with the best...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nice filter, came shipped neatly
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like the filters over the stock ones for there nice grip. And the coating they put on them helps when taking them off
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great filter
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delaware   on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeps oil clean, per lab analysis of oil, after 14 months and 16K miles. Toyota Sequoia, 2002 4.7ltr.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Truck Filter
    By  Stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NH  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use with oil change every year prefer the extra protection oil stays cleaner longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Would recommend
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    A little pricey even with preferred discounts, but if it captures smaller particles like it claims, I don't mind it. The only issue I have is finding filter for lawn mower and boat, both are common manufacturers but have to find cross references on other sites to try to get the right one.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil filter
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Solid Product
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far this filter has been doing well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  Harry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  April 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    You won't be disappointed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Why use a cheap filter with hood oil!?
    By  BILLY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Va  on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If you’re going to spend the money to purchase good engine oil why wouldn’t you use a good filter as well? Even if you do not use Amsoil oil you could still use one of their filters because it’s simply the best on the market!
  • 5
    I believe in these products
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Newcastle okla  on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I trust and believe in amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Twice the filter
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bushkill, pa  on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Yea can feel the difference of quality just by holding this filter it’s prob double the weight.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    This is it
    By  M,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montréal   on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil filter I’ve ever used, very well made, but don’t use it for 25kKms/Miles. 10k tops for me. Oil change every 4kKm on my performance cars dailies 8k in summer 6k in winter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  80903  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good oil change products are the cheapest insurance. I choose the Best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil filter
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Munford TN  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great filter would recommend it for Diesel engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.