Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Diesel All-In-One Fuel Additive

Product code : ADBCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 264 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

95% would recommend

  • 5 244
  • 4 15
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 3

AMSOIL Diesel All-In-One Fuel Additive

4.9 star rating Based on 264 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    No issues this winter when using amsoil
    By  DALLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Manitoba  on  February 23, 2024
    No gelling/fuel filter plugging on either my 3.0l duramax or my x5 diesel. Will continue using the product 👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    So far, so good
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Jersey  on  February 23, 2024
    I've been using this in my 2018 6.6L Duramax and my son's 2007 6.6L Duramax (While he's out of the country) since it began with the cold weather, making sure to dump it in just prior to fueling. I've had no issues whatsoever with either truck. I run them both for longer trips at least once a week and mine I run around 'town' all the time. NOTE: This winter has not been particularly cold so it looks like the All-In-One is doing just fine. If the winters get bitterly cold you may have to add some Amsoil Cold Flow to aid in the volume of fuel to cold ratio since the amount of the other additives must take up some room in the 16 oz bottle. I must also say the reverse ounce labeling on the side of the bottle makes it very easy to tell how much you're putting in the tank, well done! On a final note, it is extremely handy to have the four additives "All-In-One!"
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Mcbain
    By  PERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oshawa   on  February 21, 2024
    Very good product goodbye again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent as always.
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Canada  on  February 20, 2024
    Even at our rural address orders are the next day delivered, that's awesome and AMSOIL is the benchmark for quality products. Even in the coldest temps and harsh conditions this Diesel treatment works.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Go fast
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  February 19, 2024
    Keeps the old girl purring
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Dakota   on  February 18, 2024
    Haven’t had any gelling issues with #2 fuel at 0 degrees
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    3 days in minus temps
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  February 14, 2024
    Truck not plugged in and fires right up with not issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Really great !!!
    By  MIRCEA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Schaumburg, IL  on  February 12, 2024
    I’m using Amsoil for a long time.. oil, coolant , additives… and, as usual and always, all the products works just great. Including this winter additive; living in Chicago, I had the chance to use it for a really low temperatures , below 20, below 30, etc, and I never had an issue with the fuel being gelled up. You have a lots of options on the market, but, for me , it’s only Amsoil . That’s it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best mileage ever
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Los angeles  on  February 10, 2024
    I have an aging bmw diesel. 120k now. First I had a check engine light for the cylinder 2 injector. I changed the filter have ran this with every fill up and the light has gone away. I’m also getting 5 mpg better since. I haven’t done anything else. I’m not sure this is supposed to do that, but I’ll keep running it since I’ve had great results. Been gettin 36 mpg, and 550 miles per full up on a completely stick x5 35d
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Increased fuel economy.
    By  BillyBob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grande Prairie, Alberta   on  February 09, 2024
    After using the product the second time my fuel economy increased from 14 L/100 to 12 L/100, definitely worth the purchase where I average 10,000 kms per month, definitely recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simple All-in-One treatment
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts   on  February 05, 2024
    I’ve been using Amsoil since 2001 - more of the same a great product. I no longer have a diesel truck, but I do have the 80 gallon auxiliary tank and a diesel tractor - and it’s 100% Amsoil. I use the tractor to mow my lawn, landscaping with the front end loader and snow blowing 400 feet of driveway as well as have a generator for the PTO.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keep that Diesel running!
    By  Bill,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  February 02, 2024
    Got a Refreshed 2022 Silverado 155 w/the 3.0 Duramax. I really like the truck. Being a diesel mechanic I realize that the fuel sometimes isn't treated for the temps so I throw a bottle in every fill up during cold weather to keep the fuel from jelling. It also help keep the injectors clean and up the cetan a bit. I've also noticed a slight bump in milage
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Not so good so far
    By  PARMINDER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Roseville   on  January 27, 2024
    Try this for for month , start to see difference
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better mileage
    By  DAREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  January 15, 2024
    Allowed a better mileage, cleaner burning fuel and definitely better flow in cold.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product!
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shelbyville, TN  on  January 12, 2024
    I have 8 diesel cars and trucks and use Amsoil Products in all of my vehicles. It is supposed to be -3 degrees in the next several days and I have trusted the ant-gel additives and we ran well last year at -3 degrees and no diesel gelling! Thanks! Jim Kyle in TN
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    No Problems Yet
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  January 09, 2024
    Have not had any adverse effects or jelled fuel using this product. As for the other stated benefits?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel needs help
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingston Ontario   on  January 07, 2024
    Winter is hard on diesels and all in one covers it's shortcomings. Cleans, lubricates, stops waxing and increases cetane index. My Ford is a 1999 and runs like new on Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Must have for winter!
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt vernon Ohio  on  January 05, 2024
    Must have for any diesel during winter time. The extra protection of no fuel issues during winter is a must.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trust
    By  HAPPY ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  January 02, 2024
    I also trust this product in my 2007.5 chevy 2500hd LMM DURAMAX in both summer and winter. Thanks.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Simons Island, GA  on  December 30, 2023
    This is a great product and I feel better when I use it. I believe I get better fuel economy but haven't checked closely enough to know for sure.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?