Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Ea Heavy Duty Oil Filters

Product code : EAHD2160-CA

4.9 Read 1,065 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

87% would recommend

  • 5 1014
  • 4 39
  • 3 2
  • 2 6
  • 1 4

AMSOIL Ea Heavy Duty Oil Filters

4.9 Based on 1,065 reviews
  • 5
    Filtration with confidence
    By  PAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    EAO filters are the best choice of filters for the long run.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    If you have a mopar get this
    By  Carlos,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  July 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have confidence in filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Use in all my cars
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palm City, FL  on  July 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a C7 Corvette, 1961 Pontiac Bonneville 2005 Toyota Highlander . I use Amsoil in all my cars . Did my research and I know I could not find any other oil to deliver the protection I am able to benefit from as I do with Amsoil. Been using it for years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  July 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil filter seems to be constructed much better than other oil filters. It has steel end caps and has more filter media to clean the oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good as any product ever made
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  July 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this program as for as 1984. And as long as I’m alive I will keep nothing in my Ford cars and trucks. Great job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Engine filter
    By  REG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good quality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Filter well made
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good quality filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Long life
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I know this is a 15k mile filter, but I change mine every 6 mos regardless. It just helps me keep track when it needs to be done. The fine filtration system really helps prevent scaring of the engine thus increasing the life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Top quality
    By  DUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Dakota  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have have been using the Amsoil product for a few years now. Not else compares to the Amsoil product. I have a gain in mpg quiet operations of the motor as well as easer startups in the winter time at 30F to 40F below 0F
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Affordable
    By  BASIL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Will open it at 25,000 miles and tell you
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great filter
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When I drain my oil I never have any metal or debris in my spent oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Filter
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good filter. Put Amsoil oil and filter in car 18,000 miles ago replaced the filter one time at 12,000 miles and oil looked really good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love the product but,
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville, Fl  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the product, issue is availability. Took weeks after oil delivery .
  • 5
    Filter
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Filter for my motorcycle good fit and seem to keep oil cleaner than K&N filter I judged oil only by eye
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Well constructed
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  July 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Filter seems to be well constructed and of good quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Filter
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Terre Haute   on  July 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great filter at a great price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    No issues
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great filter!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used these filters for a few years now, and they are very well built and keep the oil very clean! I highly recommend this filter with the proper oil! You can’t go wrong!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nothing but the Best
    By  Binor,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cosby, TN  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great filters and they filter down to the lowest micron in the business. Wouldn't use any other filter !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product like you’d expect from Amsoil
    By  GORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best filter you can ask for like everything from Amsoil. Wouldn’t put anything else in or on my motors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.