Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Ea Heavy Duty Oil Filters

Product code : EAHD2160-CA

4.9 Read 1,256 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 1185
  • 4 45
  • 3 11
  • 2 7
  • 1 8

AMSOIL Ea Heavy Duty Oil Filters

4.9 Based on 1,256 reviews
  • 5
    Happy
    By  ALLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fits perfectly and does the job
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil filte Amsoil
    By  HUGO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  October 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All Amsoil products work perfect keep you engine working perfect and make your vehicle gas saver
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Filters oil great
    By  IAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Redwater, AB  on  October 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I trust this filter to filter contaminants out of the oil better than other oil filters.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Works Great!
    By  PERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gatlinburg, TN  on  October 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used AMSOIL Dual Filters and oil in my last two GM HD diesel pickup trucks. I had my oil analyzed for 3 years at 6 months and at 12 months just before changing the oil. I never got a recommendation to change my oil.. I usually had 25000 to 30000 miles on the truck at oil change once per year. I was towing a 10,000 pound Airstream Travel Trailer 90+% of the miles each year. I never had any trouble by using this oil change program during over 300,000 miles on the road. I am still using this program, and the guy I sold my first truck has added 75, 000 miles to that truck and still uses this program.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good product
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Well made filter if you want the best AMSOIL is what to use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    First Time Buyer
    By  JEFFERY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri   on  October 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used this filter in conjunction with Amsoil Signature oil in my 2018 GMC Sierra. The filter appears to be built well and looks heavy duty. I will definitely buy again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great filter
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best filter on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Service 2020 Chevy 2500HD-Duramax
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas   on  October 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the Amsoil products and being able to save some $$$- run it in my PU, Harley and will also switch my wife’s Jeep over soon. Great product and shipping is quick.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Quality Oil Filter on the Market
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    One oil filter and oil change per year saves me a lot of time and money.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in all my vehicles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    V twin filter
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    One and done.
    By  phillip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  October 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Because it's designed to last as long as the oil, there's no need to change it until its time to change the oil again. You cant say that about most after market oil filters.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Keeps oil clean
    By  Danny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  October 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use with synthetic oil to get longer oil life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    New Truck Deserves The Best!
    By  Farmer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  October 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bought a new gas engine Chevy pickup and only want to use the Best materials. That means AMSOIL oil and filter. Wouldn't use anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Filtration is key to cleanliness
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used in conjunction with Amsoil Boosted or Full Synthetic oil products these filters assist in keeping the lubricants clean while protecting engine components. I love these products and have been using them for 20 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great filter
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boulder, CO  on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just like everything else, the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great filter
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tx  on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil on the market has to have the best filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great filter
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MASSACHUSETTS  on  September 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use these all the time on my 2015 Ford Explorer 3.5. 140,000 miles and still climbing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great filter
    By  JOSHUA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Augustine   on  September 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When I took this filter out of the package I noticed that it was quite heavy seem to be well Built was satisfied with the fit nice soft rubber gasket sealed as it should I Recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Top notch oil filter
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oshawa   on  September 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like all amsoil products this oil filter is at the top. High quality and reliable performance. You can't go wrong using this filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?