Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL EaOM Chrome Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 Read 521 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

79% would recommend

  • 5 489
  • 4 21
  • 3 1
  • 2 6
  • 1 4

AMSOIL EaOM Chrome Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 Based on 521 reviews
  • 5
    Great price
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi   on  November 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Filter was for daughter-in-law’s van oil change. Great product at a great price. Buy all my oil change products from Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JUAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Jose  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spokane, Washington  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  GILMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

  • 5
    Best oil filter on the market.
    By  JAIME,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    If you really want great protection for your engine then this is the filter to buy. Can't beat it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Does the job
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  INDIANA  on  November 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The oil filter was the perfect addition to the oil change. Seems to be better built than other filters.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Asheville, NC  on  November 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil for over 15 years, in everything in my yard, from small engines,. 2 cycle and four. Two vehicles with over 300k miles. No engine related problems since
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2013 Nissan Maxima
    By  SHAKA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montgomery, AL  on  November 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I went with is this filter because it’s the only one that filter 99 percent at 20 microns. I believe it’s doing it’s job combined with the Amsoil signature series oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  SHERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Special filter
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisville   on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Fits well and seems to keep oil cleaner
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil filter
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Uncasville, ct  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Oil filters are excellent, I use them on my 1700cc bagger.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    amsoil-ea-oil-filters
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wi  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Change oil and installed this filter. Perfect fit. Exact size as stock filter but with a tighter filtering ability in this high quality filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  LOUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  EUGENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great filter updated new texture works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Check your filter before you order, or else
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  November 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    A while back I ordered and installed the Amsoil Bypass Oil Filter system. I installed it, and it seems to be working well, although I can't easily tell if it is doing anything to improve the quality or extend the life of the oil. However, when I went to replace the oil and filter for the first time I went online and ordered the filter they said was for my truck. Mistake. I never noticed, and for some crazy reason Amsoil doesn't think it important to tell those who install the bypass system that the oil filter is not the same size as the original which is what they say is needed. So after draining the oil, removing the old filter, then trying to install the new filter, I realized something was wrong. A phone call later and I was told matter of factly that I shouldn't have bought the filter they said I needed, and that although they know I have the bypass system, didn't bother to mention anywhere that the filter is now different. The bad news is I had to install the old filter back on. The good news is they refunded the old filter price and sent me the correct filter, but not the oil I lost when replacing the filter, again. It's a simple little thing, but apparently not something big enough to get them to enhance their website or ordering system. A great opportunity to improve customer service, lost.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Unbelievable reliable oil filter
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  02601  on  November 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    These are highly the very best oil filters hands down = best buy for your dollar
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.