Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Heavy Duty Oil Filters

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 star rating Read 1,637 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 1528
  • 4 58
  • 3 19
  • 2 9
  • 1 23

AMSOIL Heavy Duty Oil Filters

4.9 star rating Based on 1,637 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best Filtration
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mechanicsville, VA  on  September 23, 2022
    Best filtration and flow...what else would you want?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great filters
    By  CURTIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Wayne,IN.  on  September 23, 2022
    Knowing how well I am sore tests and is proud of the product that they made. I trust these all filters are the same. I trust the Enzo name so I will put it on my car. For those reading this never purchase a Fram all filter. It costed me a engine when it fell apart on my Ford explore.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil/oil filter
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 21, 2022
    Super fast nothing damaged and what else could you ask for it’s Amsoil the best there is
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better than OEM
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin, TX  on  September 12, 2022
    This kit is better than the OEM filter kit. The included O-rings and filter appear to be of higher quality than OEM. The packaging ensures clean parts. Amsoil makes the purchase convenient to have this filter shipped with the oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It fits 👍🏼
    By  KELLY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego  on  September 11, 2022
    I can’t say if it does better than other brands because I don’t cut them open and look for any filtered material in it. Motor still runs well so I’m going to assume it’s doing its job👍🏼
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  ROGER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 10, 2022
    Great quality every time!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2020 Toyota Highlander.
    By  Bman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  September 10, 2022
    About this oil filter kit for my 2020 Toyota highlander. I already use a similar kit for my Tundra and these filters are great. Combined with the signature series Amsoil, it's the best oil and filter kit available. It's also rated for 15,000 miles which is a great benefit. The filters are rated for 15,000 in the oil is rated for 25,000
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Noticeable performance
    By  Wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  September 10, 2022
    Better filtration than other brand filters
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil filter
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bowmanville  on  September 09, 2022
    Perfect fit Any dirt is captured Oil looks good throughout it's lifetime
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great filter
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  September 07, 2022
    The quality of phenomenal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best filter ever
    By  IAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Los Angeles, CA  on  September 02, 2022
    I’m a fan now that I tried & realize how long I can go between oil changes. I’m a real skeptic& honestly it’s definitely worth the money.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL Oil Filter
    By  LAMAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Orleans. La.  on  August 29, 2022
    I have used these filters since 2005 when I started using AMSOIL products. I use them in my truck and my wife's car. I change my oil once a year and it really looks good when I change it so I think that the filter must be doing it's job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    worked great
    By  stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  August 29, 2022
    Correct fitment
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil filter
    By  NOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Temecula, CA  on  August 29, 2022
    I like the oil filter and the amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works good
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Harrod, ohio  on  August 28, 2022
    Works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great filter
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  2177 Washington ave Seaford NY  on  August 28, 2022
    Amsoil filters work well with perfect fitment
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil filter available for my car
    By  COLLIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Galveston   on  August 27, 2022
    I change my oil once per year and my oil filter once per year. I have been doing this for over 10 years now, and my motor has worn down very little during that time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Really good filter
    By  Tom,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  August 27, 2022
    Has a longer life than the generic filters.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma   on  August 27, 2022
    Great service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top Quality Filter
    By  DAVID K,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  August 27, 2022
    I highly recommend this filter. I’ve been using on both my new Toyota Tundra.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?