Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : EAOM103-EA

4.9 Read 1,054 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

87% would recommend

  • 5 1004
  • 4 38
  • 3 2
  • 2 6
  • 1 4

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 Based on 1,054 reviews
  • 5
    Good Filter
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good filter. Put Amsoil oil and filter in car 18,000 miles ago replaced the filter one time at 12,000 miles and oil looked really good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love the product but,
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville, Fl  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the product, issue is availability. Took weeks after oil delivery .
  • 5
    Filter
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Filter for my motorcycle good fit and seem to keep oil cleaner than K&N filter I judged oil only by eye
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Well constructed
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  July 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Filter seems to be well constructed and of good quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Filter
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Terre Haute   on  July 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great filter at a great price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    No issues
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great filter!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used these filters for a few years now, and they are very well built and keep the oil very clean! I highly recommend this filter with the proper oil! You can’t go wrong!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nothing but the Best
    By  Binor,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cosby, TN  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great filters and they filter down to the lowest micron in the business. Wouldn't use any other filter !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product like you’d expect from Amsoil
    By  GORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best filter you can ask for like everything from Amsoil. Wouldn’t put anything else in or on my motors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Filter
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great filter. Never had an issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great filter for my car
    By  Corey,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  July 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The filter is a great filter that can last as long as it's stated to. Easy to install and remove. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    New customer
    By  DANNY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I will let you know.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Grrreat!
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good product. My opinion the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect Match for Amsoil Signature
    By  PERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto  on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    High quality filter. With Signature oil, I do one oil change per year.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Wonderful product
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fantastic product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great product
    By  Kevin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT  on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great product, fast delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great product
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like using their filters for longer oil change intervals
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great lubricant!
    By  BENCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  95006  on  July 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil for 10+ years in my Toyota 4runner, recommended by my friends at M&A in Los Gatos CA. The truck now has over 1/4 million miles on it, not always gentle driving! I do change the oil and filter at the recommended intervals or sooner. Always comes out nearly clean, no sign of unwanted engine wear... This lubricant probably saved me thousands of $ over time in maintenance costs!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil filter
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  July 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Oil filter!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nothing gets past this
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western Pa  on  July 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    These filters keep bad stuff out of your engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.