Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 star rating Read 1,649 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 1539
  • 4 58
  • 3 19
  • 2 10
  • 1 23

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 star rating Based on 1,649 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Nice quality motor oil filter
    By  VASILII,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto, Canada   on  October 01, 2022
    Quality is high. I highly recommend this product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Only one available
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  September 29, 2022
    This is a great filter for its applications. It was the only one that would fit by dual remote filter setup since the eao 26 is unavailable.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All good
    By  GUILLERMO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 29, 2022
    Will use again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It's great .
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SoCal  on  September 27, 2022
    It's nice to be able to one stop shopping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good filter
    By  MOHAMMED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Skokie, IL   on  September 27, 2022
    Deff a good filter, last more than 15k
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Filter
    By  ANGEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 27, 2022
    Best oil filter that I have ever used. Worth the price. I would highly recommend this filter to anyone who wants to protect there engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy to shop here
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  September 26, 2022
    My one stop shop for my car. Generally I have to go to multiple stores to get what I need. These guys have it all
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Reliable Products
    By  JESSIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 25, 2022
    AMSOIL has been a part of my engine maintenance regimen from motorcycles to diesel engines and has never let me down.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Engine filter
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 25, 2022
    Oil still clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect fit
    By  Nick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  September 25, 2022
    Easy to use and install, great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Still waiting for my filters
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Raleigh, NC  on  September 24, 2022
    Ordered filters when I got the notification they were again in stock. Added oil to the order to get free shipping. Received the oil in a few days and have been waiting for the filters which I really need. If Amsoil said they were in stock again they should have shipped them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil filter
    By  SHAUN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2022
    Great filter, will continue to order as needed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Filtration
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mechanicsville, VA  on  September 23, 2022
    Best filtration and flow...what else would you want?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great filters
    By  CURTIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Wayne,IN.  on  September 23, 2022
    Knowing how well I am sore tests and is proud of the product that they made. I trust these all filters are the same. I trust the Enzo name so I will put it on my car. For those reading this never purchase a Fram all filter. It costed me a engine when it fell apart on my Ford explore.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil/oil filter
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 21, 2022
    Super fast nothing damaged and what else could you ask for it’s Amsoil the best there is
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better than OEM
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin, TX  on  September 12, 2022
    This kit is better than the OEM filter kit. The included O-rings and filter appear to be of higher quality than OEM. The packaging ensures clean parts. Amsoil makes the purchase convenient to have this filter shipped with the oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It fits 👍🏼
    By  KELLY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego  on  September 11, 2022
    I can’t say if it does better than other brands because I don’t cut them open and look for any filtered material in it. Motor still runs well so I’m going to assume it’s doing its job👍🏼
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  ROGER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 10, 2022
    Great quality every time!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2020 Toyota Highlander.
    By  Bman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  September 10, 2022
    About this oil filter kit for my 2020 Toyota highlander. I already use a similar kit for my Tundra and these filters are great. Combined with the signature series Amsoil, it's the best oil and filter kit available. It's also rated for 15,000 miles which is a great benefit. The filters are rated for 15,000 in the oil is rated for 25,000
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Noticeable performance
    By  Wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  September 10, 2022
    Better filtration than other brand filters
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?