Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 star rating Read 1,592 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 1487
  • 4 58
  • 3 18
  • 2 8
  • 1 21

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 star rating Based on 1,592 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Treating my car to be a champion
    By  Joseph,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  August 16, 2022
    Love it. Car feels awesome when driving.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect fit
    By  BOBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri   on  August 16, 2022
    We always select the Amsoil filter when it’s available. Saves money and have total confidence in the quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 14, 2022
    Good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Filter
    By  Landon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brunswick, GA  on  August 11, 2022
    Play with one of these and you will see the build quality difference between these oil filters and your typical oil filter at the auto parts store.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    19 toyota tacoma
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  W.V.  on  August 11, 2022
    Wow what a awesome 👌 filter. Well built and gives you everything you need to change your oil n filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It fits and it works
    By  ANGELO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  August 11, 2022
    Come on guys it’s a filter! I love your products but this is a little much
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Filter
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southeast   on  August 11, 2022
    Oil filter to match oil life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnemucca, NV  on  August 08, 2022
    Love Amsoil products. You cannot beat the quality of these products!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Want to really filter any debris?
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  August 05, 2022
    Than get this filter too Im using this plus the 5-w30 oil combo in my vw 1999 alh Tdi engine im getting 1000+ miles at 84mpg
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  Rodney,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AL  on  July 31, 2022
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Experience
    By  BENJAMIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  July 28, 2022
    I have always been a mobil 1 user so I heard my buddies talking about Amsoil and I thought I'd give it a shot tried the 5w-20 XL and the Amsoil oil filter in my ford fusion and all I can say is wow the engine runs so much quieter fuel mileage off the chart defiantly a Amsoil customer for life
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Celina, Ohio  on  July 27, 2022
    When it comes to my vehicle I don't cheap out on what I put in it, and Amsoil is the best. Micron rating is really good, and have never had any issues. Quality filter media!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good filter for my tractor
    By  Louis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  July 25, 2022
    I use this filter in my 2006 John Deere 3203 compact utility tractor. Besides an availability problem last year, the filter works fine. I change the oil and filter every year even though it is rated for 15,000 miles. I do not expect any problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Carlisle Ohio  on  July 24, 2022
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Filter
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  El Paso Texas   on  July 23, 2022
    Outstanding product with superior results and protection.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil filter
    By  MAURO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 22, 2022
    Excellent filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice filter
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Queens NY  on  July 20, 2022
    This filter is a perfect compliment to the Amsoil oil product line.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does what it’s supposed to
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Okeechobee Fl   on  July 19, 2022
    These filters are designed to work with the synthetic oils and keep it clean for more miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great!
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2022
    Piece of mind knowing I get extended life on this filter, more then likely going to skip the filter for the next few oil changes, and then get a new one :)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Superior rings
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  July 18, 2022
    I’ve used quite a few filter kits and none hold a candle to this. The rings are never deformed and I have yet to have a leak at the filter cap.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?