Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : EAOM103-EA

4.9 Read 1,382 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 1287
  • 4 51
  • 3 16
  • 2 7
  • 1 21

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 Based on 1,382 reviews
  • 5
    AMSOIL Oil Filter Product code : EAO52-EA
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best filter on the market!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    A real quality product
    By  daniel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  December 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    none at this time
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil filters on the market
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cape Coral Florida   on  December 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using amsoil filters from back when they called them super duty filters I inspect my filters after each use and because I use nothing but amsoil products I never find anything wrong in the filters
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    perfect replacement for Genuine Honda
    By  STEPHAN A,  a  Verified Buyer  from  upstate NY  on  December 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This filter fits 2 of my bikes ao it makes sense to stock up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Filter
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ny  on  December 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The filter is the best great construction
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use the Amsoil filter in combination with the Bypass filter and feel confident enough in these filters to extend the interval between oil changes. I would never have done that with the stock GM oil filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Solid product!
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This filter is by far the best quality filter I’ve ever used in my Jeep. You can feel the difference!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    works well
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  oklahoma  on  December 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    this main filter for my dual bypass kit seems to work well. easy to change mounted under the drivers seat on the frame rail. I dont get oil draining all over the back of the engine changing filters and that alone makes the dual bypass kit worth it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    First Time User
    By  DWAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Richmond, Texas  on  December 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I researched and compared this filter with other brands. AMSOIL surpasses all the oil filters on the market. It’s a little more pricey but it is well worth the money.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1
    Amsoil Filters
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Do you even sell filters ...I can't order them online...WHY
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    High quality
    By  FRANCOIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very high quality filter. Grip is excellent. Thank you !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Love it
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  December 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great working filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    EA15K32 oil filter
    By  DUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  USA  on  December 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil filter you can get in my opinion! Pick one up and give it a shot.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    great filter
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  December 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    highly recommend great filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  William,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington state  on  December 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great filter, no problems, no leaks, no problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Wife's dart
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  December 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After some research I switched from wix to amsoil filters they are put together very well and trap smaller dirt and debris than other filters
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil Product
    By  Ron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi   on  December 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It is hard to know the effectiveness of this filter. I just know that the oil greatly reduces engine friction and heat, and since this filter is recommended with it, I know it must be a superior product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil filter
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  December 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Well i use this oil filter what I see it builded very well. And it does a great job keeping the oil clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  BRENDA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product !
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California / Arizona   on  December 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It is good , it works. A lot more "solid" than most . Only other comparable is maybe TRD up-grade filters, but these are still probably better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?