Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 star rating Read 1,565 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 1460
  • 4 58
  • 3 18
  • 2 8
  • 1 21

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 star rating Based on 1,565 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Goes hand in hand...
    By  William,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  June 18, 2022
    I always use Amsoil oil and trust it to be an excellent choice so why not use a filter they recommend...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Filter
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 18, 2022
    Been using this filter for a few years. Get better oil pressure than with GM, Fram and K&N.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil filter
    By  Saintsrph,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  June 16, 2022
    Fits perfectly and provides long lasting protection
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    same as above
    By  chuck,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IN  on  June 13, 2022
    life time user
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highest Quality Oil Filter
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oakland, CA  on  June 13, 2022
    When you extend your drains or program them for 15,000 mile filter changes, you buy the best filter to make it that distance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality!
    By  TERRI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hawaii   on  June 12, 2022
    Great filters!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only the best!
    By  GABE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Riverbank CA  on  June 12, 2022
    Amsoil everything! I love all the products Amsoil offers. keeps my vehicles and equipment operating at their best. Thank you Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil filter
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 10, 2022
    great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Once a year
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago's northwest burbs   on  June 10, 2022
    Goes great with a once a year oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing
    By  AARRON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chandler AZ  on  June 10, 2022
    Amsoil products are the best bar none
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Filtration
    By  George,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  June 09, 2022
    25,000 miles That is a long time but that is what this filter is good for and after cutting the case and checking for contamination, and checking the bypass it for operation I can trust this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    no oil light coming on anymore
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  June 09, 2022
    cars runs happier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best there is
    By  MORGAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2022
    In a world of imitations and half assed attempts this filter stands out as the real deal. I’ve cut these apart after use too, they’re the best made filter I’ve seen.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy Peasy!
    By  Tracy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  June 06, 2022
    What a difference working from the top of the engine to do an oil change. The canister is right on top, not tucked away in a small hard to reach area. What a blessing!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil filters
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 05, 2022
    Use the oil filters in all of our vehicles cheaper and better then all the competition
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing else
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Bend, Washington   on  June 04, 2022
    Best for the vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does the job
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  June 01, 2022
    Does the job and easier to get than HD filters.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Suffolk, VA  on  June 01, 2022
    Perfect for my Durtymax.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 01, 2022
    The oil is unmatched and thus far I haven’t had any issues with their filters either.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Been very efficient
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  May 30, 2022
    I've trusted Amsoil 20Micron and bypass filters on all of my fleet for decades. Oil quality matched with these filters have been a huge difference in engine life, not to mention fuel economy...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?