Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 star rating Read 1,562 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 1457
  • 4 58
  • 3 18
  • 2 8
  • 1 21

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 star rating Based on 1,562 reviews
  • 2 star rating
    Too pricey for what it is.
    By  TimU,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt. Clemens, Michigan  on  May 27, 2022
    This filter is way overpriced and I will not be buying it again.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great filter
    By  pete,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  May 25, 2022
    this is the only filter i use when i can get one
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Last long
    By  JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 25, 2022
    Great filtration
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  May 24, 2022
    The oil filter, is another quality product ,change every 15,000 miles combined with the oil, keep the engines protected in warm and cold weather.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sun City, AZ  on  May 24, 2022
    As with the oil, I've used these for many years and my '05 Dodge Ram Cummins diesel still runs great with 257000 miles on the clock
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great filter
    By  TANNER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grande prairie ab  on  May 24, 2022
    Ram 15,000 km on filter with 5w40 syn filter looked great highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil filter
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 23, 2022
    A+ I love amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Packaging
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Selma,Alabama  on  May 22, 2022
    Filter should be in shrink wrap, not just loose in the box.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    08 ram 3500 6.7 L turbo diesel
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  May 20, 2022
    Looking forward to seeing the oil and filter combo work to protect my truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil filter for sportster
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  May 20, 2022
    Excited to see how well this filter lasts on my 04 Harley sportster 1200. And the filter was chrome to match the original style.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best for me
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Decatur Al   on  May 18, 2022
    A +
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 17, 2022
    Won't trust any other oil and filter in my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wi  on  May 16, 2022
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Walker
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  May 14, 2022
    I've used Amsoil products for 20 plus years and love the long intervals and the savings on maintenance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil filter
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Groton Ct  on  May 14, 2022
    A perfect complete package when used with full synthetic oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    filter
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 11, 2022
    a well made filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top quality
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 11, 2022
    Top notch
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Filter
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mobile, Alabama   on  May 10, 2022
    Your Filters Are By Far The Best Filters On The Market!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil & filter change
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  May 10, 2022
    Ty for fast and easy shipping looking forward to the extra protection for my ‘13 SS engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Pans BUDDY
    By  LUCIANO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 09, 2022
    Fits just right up, pair it with some AMS oil as well!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?