Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 star rating Read 1,563 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 1458
  • 4 58
  • 3 18
  • 2 8
  • 1 21

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 star rating Based on 1,563 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Pans BUDDY
    By  LUCIANO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 09, 2022
    Fits just right up, pair it with some AMS oil as well!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Filters better
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 07, 2022
    Compare this filter to most and it seems to be much better quality than most. This equates to longer lasting filter and this filter also has been tested to filter out better as well with higher efficiency. So win win. This is my first time using this filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All amsoil products are great. Great quality
    By  EDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Florida   on  May 06, 2022
    Great stuff oil takes a beating and stays healthy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent filters
    By  Gabe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AL  on  May 04, 2022
    Team these up with Amsoil XL or signature and your motor will last forever.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Far superior oil filter to go with the oil
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Windsor. On Cananada  on  May 03, 2022
    If you are using the supreme oil, you have to use this filter. It works wonders!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 01, 2022
    Great filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Filter
    By  APEXSRT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2022
    I will update this review after the first oil change and I send the filter off for analysis. What I can say for now is the filter is well built and the non slip feature will come in handy when changine it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good oil filter
    By  DAVID A,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 28, 2022
    I've been using this all also since the trucks were new it seems to work fine I've never had any problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil oil filter
    By  KIMBERLY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 26, 2022
    Good products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    veryu good filter.
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dallas, TX  on  April 26, 2022
    normally i use k&n but on my new Jeep i decided to give amsoil filters a try. 2nd oil change with it and so far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ultra protection
    By  JUAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bay Area  on  April 25, 2022
    Running amsoil oil and filter is peace of mind
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Goes great with Amsoil oil.
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ogden, Ut.  on  April 25, 2022
    Nice long life filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome setup
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sault Ste Marie   on  April 24, 2022
    I use this in the bypass filter kit I installed. Love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Filter
    By  Owens,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Marlboro   on  April 24, 2022
    Great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good filter
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  April 22, 2022
    Very good oil,and filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top filtration.
    By  BRADLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 22, 2022
    I've been an ASC master certified auto tech all my life. I've drained and cut open many oil filters and it seems that AMSOIL trap more impurities and keep oil cleaner longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil is only as good as the filter!
    By  DALLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 21, 2022
    I'll be completely honest, I have a hard time buying this filter, its expensive. Here's the thing though, it holds up, it filters very well, and it matches the quality of the Amsoil name. If you need a filter that won't let you down, spend the money! Whatever you do, please don't put a cheap paper filter, at least look up what filters use quality materials. From there, consider micron size.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    filter oil
    By  LUC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2022
    tres bon et bonne conception
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very fast shipping
    By  Chad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  UT  on  April 20, 2022
    Great oil filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great filters
    By  ALFREDO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 17, 2022
    Great overall
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?