Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 star rating Read 1,563 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 1458
  • 4 58
  • 3 18
  • 2 8
  • 1 21

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 star rating Based on 1,563 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil super filtration
    By  keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 17, 2022
    Amsoil offers the best filtration for your engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Filter
    By  ALEXANDER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 17, 2022
    Great product, also!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Setx  on  April 16, 2022
    I don’t know how to judge if it’s good or not against others but i like it and it gets the job done
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil oil filters
    By  mrandy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  April 16, 2022
    The best oil filters anywhere
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Long time use
    By  Ralph,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  April 15, 2022
    Have been using Amsoil filters in both my vehicles for many years. The oil on the dipstick is almost clear at oil change time!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Filter
    By  ANGEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2022
    AMSOIL oil filter is a great filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    back in stock
    By  KURT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  April 15, 2022
    Glade to see that these filters are back in stock I like that they filter out 20 mic instead of the usual 30 mic
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best filter on the market
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  April 15, 2022
    I have been using these synthetic filters from the time I began using Amsoil and I swear by them. I have never had a problem with them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Never let me down!
    By  TerminatorP.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  April 14, 2022
    Great filter, paired with Amsoil 100% synthetic!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 14, 2022
    It must be working remarkably well, I also use Max Duty Diesel oil and the oil is very very clean at the next oil change interval.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good filter
    By  Kevin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  April 14, 2022
    Good filter for it's price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Quality Filter
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oroville, Ca.  on  April 13, 2022
    This is a must use synthetic oil filter. Great quality build and long fluid change intervals. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil around
    By  JULIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  23111  on  April 13, 2022
    This stuff is like liquid gold my XD loves it! Truck runs like a well oiled machine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing Better
    By  JC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Susanville, Ca  on  April 12, 2022
    I have been using these filters for years on all my vehicles. I trust Amsoil to supply me with the best products to protect my vehicles. I have never had an issue with any part of my vehicles that are Amsoil protected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Robust right from the box
    By  Poochgut ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 12, 2022
    First thing to stand out upon opening the box, was the robust construction of the filter. This is what was missing from all the filters I had been using. Plus the o ring seal for extra measure. I’m not buying anything else from here on out
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Like the long life
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thunder Bay  on  April 12, 2022
    Like the long life
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best value
    By  DIY in TN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Savannah TN  on  April 12, 2022
    Allows me to change my engine oil only 1 time a year.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just getting started
    By  Marvin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OR  on  April 10, 2022
    Switched to Amsoil filter in my 2010 Jeep Rubicon. So far the oil seems to be staying visibly cleaner longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    .
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winesburg   on  April 09, 2022
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Do your research. Then you will only use amsoil filters.
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 08, 2022
    Don’t use cheap filters. Amsoil is the best. If you don’t believe me just ask Gale Banks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?