Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : EAOM103-EA

4.9 Read 1,292 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 1210
  • 4 48
  • 3 13
  • 2 7
  • 1 14

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 Based on 1,292 reviews
  • 5
    Watch your back Amsoil ...
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pound, Va.  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    A well built product. The selling point for me was the 20 micron filtration size. I thought I had found a better filter (I'll mention no names) also well built, and a little cheaper but alas only 21 microns. Ha. (pushing the envelope! )
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Blind purchase
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My 9 vehicles all get Amsoil products. Most oil products are a blind purchase , hard to define if they are better. I rely on my research and none of my vehicles have had problems. Good product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Blind purchase
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My 9 vehicles all get Amsoil products. Most oil products are a blind purchase , hard to define if they are better. I rely on my research and none of my vehicles have had problems. Good product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Nice oil filter, seems to be good.
    By  Beardedcajun,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far I really like the oil filters, they do their job and haven’t let me down.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Oil in the World!
    By  Stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MD  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If you want to keep you engine running great the Amsoil is what you need!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Heavy duty
    By  Mickey ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using amsoil for over a year and my truck runs awesome I want to get 250k miles out of my engine or more I noticed my oil catch can has less oil and nasty dirty oil I think amsoil is cleaning my engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great filter! Well coated for ease of changing and to help with heat transfer. The oil filter is almost touching the exhaust on a WRX and this coating helps cut down on heat transfer and breaking down of oil at the filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    filter review
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great filter
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Solid 9/10
    By  Chris,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Filter holds up to 15k miles(24k Km) with no hiccups. Starts getting dry starts after 20k miles, so the tolerance is 10/10 for people who run over. Only complaint is that there are no 25k mi(40k Km) models of filter for my Genesis Coupe, or any of the filters shared models. For the price, it beats out K&N , even. For a filter as with as fine a mesh as this to last 15k mi(24k Km), it has to be made with unobtanium.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil filter and oils used
    By  CRISTIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I can honestly say that Amsoil makes a superior product when compared to other synthetic oils. I recommend all Amsoil products because they have proven to non believers that they truly work
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I Trust Everything From AMSOIL
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wallingford Connecticut  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been a very happy AMSOIL customer for twenty-five years now. I trust everything that they offer. I can't recall ever trying an AMSOIL product, whatever it be, that wasn't better than what I had been using. Prior to finding AMSOIL I'd lost an engine using Mobil One. About a year later I bought a brand-new car so I ordered data sheets to study several brands of synthetic oils and I found AMSOIL to be the best. Over the years, I’ve come to believe that everything AMSOIL offers is the very best in the world. What many people may find an alarming thing for me to say is that AMSOIL products cost less in the long run. Their oils and fluids last and last. I change motor oil once a year and that works out to be much less money than using cheap low-quality oils and changing it every three thousand miles. Any oil requiring a change as soon as three thousand miles can't be any good for my car, so that would be wasted money from the onset. I own four cars and a heavy-duty truck and I love each of them so I want only the very best products going into them. I have no intention to ever try any other brands because I wouldn’t want to give up the peace of mind that AMSOIL brings to me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good fit on Honda NT700V
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Oil filter length is good for Honda NT700V. Some longer filters interfere with center stand operation (and will be cut/ruptured). No issues for 1yr/6k miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  RENALDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia Beach, VA  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My #1 oil filter for an oil change!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    No problems and easy to replace
    By  JayMBee,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very dependable. Only reason I'm giving it a 4 instead of 5 star is that it is (supposedly) supposed to be replaced after 15K miles or one year, although Amsoil's synthetic oil that that added with it is expected to last for 25K miles. Wonder why the filter, which isn't cheap, isn't expected to be lasting as long as the oil itself, so both the oil and filter could be replaced at the same time, once 25K miles gone by.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good product
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seems to be a good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1
    Confusion with application sheet
    By  HERNAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Miami, FL  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Purchased this item for my 2018 Nissan Sentra. The applications sheet for this item does not include my 2018 Nissan Sentra; Nissan/Infinity is nowhere to be found on that spec list. The filter that actually applies to my 2018 Nissan Sentra is EA15k20, which is actually about the same size as the original filter that came out of this vehicle. My 2 cents: double check your application and do not simply go by what Amsoil recommends. On top of this, I reached out to customer service about the issue, and nobody ever got back to me.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil filter
    By  GNX6INCALI ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SF Bay Area  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fits perfectly, very well made. Adapter for draining filter housing works great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  WILLIAM N,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil makes nothing less than excellent products. I use only Amsoil products in all my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Engine Oil Filter!
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NYC  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Same goes for the oil filter, like the engine oil, this is the best product you could buy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?