Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL NLGI #2 100% Synthetic Polymeric Truck, Chassis and Equipment Grease

Product code : GPTR2CR-EA

5 star rating Read 13 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 13
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL NLGI #2 100% Synthetic Polymeric Truck, Chassis and Equipment Grease

5 star rating Based on 13 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Moose lake mn   on  March 25, 2024
    I use it for my hubs on my 4 wheel drive Dodge.Ram 2500 medacab that I had converted over to lockout hubs and i use it to grease my cat 287D track skid steer and my dodge ram 2500 4x4
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Chassis Grease multi uses
    By  KURT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  March 02, 2024
    Any chassis and mower grease needs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great multipurpose grease
    By  JC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE Montana  on  November 26, 2023
    I was looking for a grease compatible with several different manufacturers and finally found this! The grease is a purple color with next to no odor to it. Seems to be working great so far!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top tier grease
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 27, 2023
    Doesn’t break down and run all over the place like other conventional grease.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Slippery stuff
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  S.W. Pennsylvania  on  July 31, 2023
    This is a great product. I use it on my garden tractor/lawn mower. The first time I used it there was a noticeable difference in the steering on my machine. I had been using the high performance (white grease) but now I use SPTC&E grease.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Product
    By  DEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 11, 2023
    Works great and doesn't seep out of my gun.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Grease
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cock Rum Ms.  on  May 05, 2023
    The product is exceptionally good only problem the order came in damaged several tubs were crushed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Valley Springs, CA  on  March 22, 2023
    I use this grease on all of my vehicles and equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    best grease
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  December 31, 2022
    I have been using this for a number of years now and it is the only grease that I use in certain places like electric motors and needle bearings
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great grease
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  December 29, 2022
    I use this all the time for my vehicles & my customers vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Well suited
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Upstate ny  on  December 25, 2022
    I plan on using this on my Scag walk behind mower. Every other grease I’ve tried so far will not stay where it’s supposed to. The front swivel wheels take a beating as well as the deck rollers and various linkages. This grease seems more than up to the task.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great quality
    By  SLAVA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021
    Using it for king pins, s cam and steering components.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great grease
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  May 22, 2021
    This is great grease for machinery and tooling.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?