Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

Product code : HDBK-EA

5 Read 41 reviews

Customer Rating

5

98% would recommend

  • 5 40
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

5 Based on 41 reviews
  • 5
    Great product
    By  TERESA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Port Angeles Wa   on  October 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil change kit
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vancouver   on  October 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Everything you need and cheaper than buying individually
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Harley oil kit
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil and Harley they work very well together
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil change kit
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    AMSOIL V-twin oil change kit
    By  Greg,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas  on  September 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using the V-twin oil change kit regularly now. Ever think of offering a "three-hole" change kit, one for transmission, primary case & oil? I'm sure it would be utilized.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil for my HD
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  September 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My bikes like this oil best..!! Longer lasting and cooler running bikes due to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very happy with Amsoil products.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great package deal
    By  CB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New England  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All in one kit, down to the plug oring. Bike is running smooth, nice refresher. Will be using on the future.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fast shipping
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Harley Davidson Ultra Limited
    By  Electrichead47,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The feel of my Harley Ultra Limited after I change the oil. It feels like it just wakes the bike up. It runs a bit cooler and you know what they say. The cooler the engine, the better it runs. I recommend this product to everyone that rides a motorcycle that doesn't leak or burn oil, no matter what they ride.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great quality
    By  Jake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  RI  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always used Amsoil, started using it in the new (2015) Harley and as always it holds up better than the rest.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    all will ever use
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  upstate NY  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    simply the best oil for my Harley
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like always excellent product and quantity is adequate for my motorcycle. I recommend, thanks for your fast service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    What else is there...?
    By  b electric,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nevada City, CA  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The first in synthetics with authentic specified ASTM's... as far as I know, no other oil manufacturer is capable of proving ASTM standards, nor can they guarantee 25k drain intervals. Done.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best
    By  BRADLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Michigan  on  August 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have ran this in my 2016 Road King since it was new. Never ever an issue and motor runs better than ever. Will never change to anything else....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    as always good service, and received in no time thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    oil change
    By  ART,  a  Verified Buyer  from  waynesboro va  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    everythinhg you need and cost less. delivered to your door
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used 3 different oils in 2 separate Harleys and I am about to make Amsoil my go to brand. My top end noise is noticeably reduced as well as a lower operating temperature. This is extremely critical in an air cooled engine in Texas or anywhere with high ambient temperatures. I know many will read this and roll their eyes but for those who understand engines and their sensitivity to heat you’ll get it. I just had my top end rebuilt and will be running Amsoil exclusively.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Lee,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  August 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using amsoil for around 10 years. I won't use anything else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Product Fast Delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?