Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

Product code : HDBK-EA

5 Read 34 reviews

Customer Rating

5

97% would recommend

  • 5 33
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

5 Based on 34 reviews
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very happy with Amsoil products.
  • 5
    Great package deal
    By  CB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New England  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All in one kit, down to the plug oring. Bike is running smooth, nice refresher. Will be using on the future.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fast shipping
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Harley Davidson Ultra Limited
    By  Electrichead47,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The feel of my Harley Ultra Limited after I change the oil. It feels like it just wakes the bike up. It runs a bit cooler and you know what they say. The cooler the engine, the better it runs. I recommend this product to everyone that rides a motorcycle that doesn't leak or burn oil, no matter what they ride.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great quality
    By  Jake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  RI  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always used Amsoil, started using it in the new (2015) Harley and as always it holds up better than the rest.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    all will ever use
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  upstate NY  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    simply the best oil for my Harley
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like always excellent product and quantity is adequate for my motorcycle. I recommend, thanks for your fast service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    What else is there...?
    By  b electric,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nevada City, CA  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The first in synthetics with authentic specified ASTM's... as far as I know, no other oil manufacturer is capable of proving ASTM standards, nor can they guarantee 25k drain intervals. Done.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  BRADLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Michigan  on  August 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have ran this in my 2016 Road King since it was new. Never ever an issue and motor runs better than ever. Will never change to anything else....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    as always good service, and received in no time thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    oil change
    By  ART,  a  Verified Buyer  from  waynesboro va  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    everythinhg you need and cost less. delivered to your door
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used 3 different oils in 2 separate Harleys and I am about to make Amsoil my go to brand. My top end noise is noticeably reduced as well as a lower operating temperature. This is extremely critical in an air cooled engine in Texas or anywhere with high ambient temperatures. I know many will read this and roll their eyes but for those who understand engines and their sensitivity to heat you’ll get it. I just had my top end rebuilt and will be running Amsoil exclusively.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Lee,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  August 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using amsoil for around 10 years. I won't use anything else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Product Fast Delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  Ted,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  August 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil is the best thing for your bike. I use all Amsoil fluids in my motorcycle and I use most of their other chemical cleaners and lubricants.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Harley oil
    By  JOHN C,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil to use can tell the difference would use nothing else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle runs smoother
    By  ELLIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tallahassee   on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My 09 hd street glide runs smoother and I think it has more get up and go!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I did notice a difference.
    By  MATTY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire  on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I bought a used 16 Road Glide from a local Harley dealership. They did the 20K service on it and everything with their fluids. I did about 500 miles on this bike since I bought it and decided to try Amsoil on the engine oil first. Of the time I've had it in this bike, the biggest difference I've noticed is it is quieter. The lifter tick is a lot duller if that makes sense. I've used Amsoil in my previous bikes and even have family members using it in their bike with no complaints. I have since tried it in the primary and transmission (using the required types) and that's where I noticed a BIG difference. The shifts are more of a click than a bang, and the clutch feels firm and more predictable (like glass maybe?).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    All in one oil change kit
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Convenient and easy. Everything you need to do a oil change in one box
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    amsoil v twin oil change kit
    By  JEFFERY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Puyallup. Washington  on  June 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    first off the oil is amazing, i owe Amsoil big, my oil pump went out on me about 100 miles ago and at first i thought it was oil pump working but the gauge was wrong because i believed i would hear the difference in engine noise, WRONG the oil is so good my engine was spared even over 100 miles of no oil pressure!! The mechanic and i were amazed you could not tell by engine performance that i had 0 oil pressure. Totally amazed and a Amsoil user for life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.