Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

Product code : HDBK-EA

5 star rating Read 52 reviews

Customer Rating

5

98% would recommend

  • 5 51
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

5 star rating Based on 52 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Rides cooler
    By  MARCUS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix   on  July 23, 2022
    Feels good with cold starting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil VTwin oil change kit
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 19, 2022
    Very quick shipping! Also purchased 3 additional qts. For the Primary and Tranny. Very happy with this oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  June 30, 2022
    Order this. Makes it simple. Good oil and filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Convenient
    By  TED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 11, 2022
    Brand name speaks for itself. Fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JIm ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GULF   on  June 01, 2022
    Used AMSOIL. for last three changes on our 15 HD ultra I went 8000 this last time and it came out looking just as clear in all three areas. I plan to use this on our small fleet of vehicles .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil for the W!
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  May 09, 2022
    I love the V-Twin oil change kit. Great product! It’s a no brainer if your bike is due for an oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product and price, fast delivery
    By  CHAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego   on  April 27, 2022
    Low price for members fast shipping and good quality product. Oil change kit comes with top off qt for between oil changes as wel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fast service, exactly what I had ordered
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana   on  April 23, 2022
    Fast service, exactly what I had ordered
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nj   on  April 22, 2022
    Great now having kits for harleys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  April 18, 2022
    Best for your motorcycle can tell difference from using different brand
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    awsome service fast delivery
    By  BRENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 03, 2022
    minimal oil consumption never need to add oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  TERESA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Port Angeles Wa   on  October 21, 2021
    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change kit
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vancouver   on  October 17, 2021
    Everything you need and cheaper than buying individually
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley oil kit
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 08, 2021
    Amsoil and Harley they work very well together
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change kit
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 07, 2021
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL V-twin oil change kit
    By  Greg,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas  on  September 28, 2021
    I've been using the V-twin oil change kit regularly now. Ever think of offering a "three-hole" change kit, one for transmission, primary case & oil? I'm sure it would be utilized.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil for my HD
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  September 26, 2021
    My bikes like this oil best..!! Longer lasting and cooler running bikes due to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 22, 2021
    Very happy with Amsoil products.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great package deal
    By  CB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New England  on  September 13, 2021
    All in one kit, down to the plug oring. Bike is running smooth, nice refresher. Will be using on the future.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fast shipping
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021
    Fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?