Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

Product code : HDBK-EA

4.9 star rating Read 62 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

98% would recommend

  • 5 59
  • 4 2
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

4.9 star rating Based on 62 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Very easy and everything is there
    By  GAVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento   on  December 02, 2022
    The amsoil v twin kit is easy asf takes abt 10 minutes to open the box and do your oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Amsoil comments
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  November 19, 2022
    I currently use Amsoil in all my motorcycle and vehicles. Good Stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2022
    Ive used amsoil on all my vehicles. I have done 80k miles in just fluid changes on a Harley with this product. Thank you
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil out there
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  September 27, 2022
    Love this stuff ! Replaced all three with amsoil and like it a lot better than Lucas!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fast and Painless
    By  DARWIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pahrump   on  September 22, 2022
    Nice kit for an single oil (crankcase) Change on my 2016 Harley Triglide. I have over 115k on this engine so I want the best oil that I can get without a lot of hassle. This kit was delivered in just a few days and very reasonably priced.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  September 18, 2022
    Great product. Bike feels better with amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Good oil, filter. Almost a kit
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2022
    Great oil and filter. I Like the bottle openings, nice and big. I wouldn’t consider this a kit when it can’t include the basics like a plug oring. My old was worn oil. And every other kit I’ve bought includes one. Had to run out to the Harley store and the rep stated I should’ve bought there 3 hole kit. Includes all 3 orings, filter, and all fluids
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Bike
    By  DARRIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  August 22, 2022
    Best oil for your bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Complete fast oil change.
    By  Joseph,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  August 13, 2022
    Kit comes with everything even a new O ring for the drain plug. Best oil in the refinery!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Rides cooler
    By  MARCUS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix   on  July 23, 2022
    Feels good with cold starting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil VTwin oil change kit
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 19, 2022
    Very quick shipping! Also purchased 3 additional qts. For the Primary and Tranny. Very happy with this oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  June 30, 2022
    Order this. Makes it simple. Good oil and filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Probably as good as any
    By  Dana,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  June 25, 2022
    I really like synthetic oils and have been using them for about ten years now - cars, diesel trucks, motorcycles. I've never had a problem as a result of using synthetics and they always come out looking a lot cleaner than conventional oils. As a mere consumer I have to go by what the manufacturers tell me about their product and don't they all claim to be the best? That's why I say Amsoil is an average synthetic oil. Only extensive testing by an independent lab would be able to make a fair determination about how good or bad a product is. A lot of what determines a purchase for me is price. I think Amsoil is over-priced but they all are so in this specific purchase it came down to convenience, and I'm sure Amsoil is aware of this. For a price that's right in the ballpark of most of the other synthetic oils and filters being able to get the right amount of oil, the filter, and O-ring with one order placement has appeal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Convenient
    By  TED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 11, 2022
    Brand name speaks for itself. Fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JIm ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GULF   on  June 01, 2022
    Used AMSOIL. for last three changes on our 15 HD ultra I went 8000 this last time and it came out looking just as clear in all three areas. I plan to use this on our small fleet of vehicles .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil for the W!
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  May 09, 2022
    I love the V-Twin oil change kit. Great product! It’s a no brainer if your bike is due for an oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product and price, fast delivery
    By  CHAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego   on  April 27, 2022
    Low price for members fast shipping and good quality product. Oil change kit comes with top off qt for between oil changes as wel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fast service, exactly what I had ordered
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana   on  April 23, 2022
    Fast service, exactly what I had ordered
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nj   on  April 22, 2022
    Great now having kits for harleys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  April 18, 2022
    Best for your motorcycle can tell difference from using different brand
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?