Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

Product code : HDBK-EA

5 star rating Read 53 reviews

Customer Rating

5

98% would recommend

  • 5 52
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

5 star rating Based on 53 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Fast shipping
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021
    Fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley Davidson Ultra Limited
    By  Electrichead47,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  September 05, 2021
    The feel of my Harley Ultra Limited after I change the oil. It feels like it just wakes the bike up. It runs a bit cooler and you know what they say. The cooler the engine, the better it runs. I recommend this product to everyone that rides a motorcycle that doesn't leak or burn oil, no matter what they ride.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great quality
    By  Jake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  RI  on  September 03, 2021
    Always used Amsoil, started using it in the new (2015) Harley and as always it holds up better than the rest.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    all will ever use
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  upstate NY  on  September 02, 2021
    simply the best oil for my Harley
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  September 01, 2021
    Like always excellent product and quantity is adequate for my motorcycle. I recommend, thanks for your fast service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    What else is there...?
    By  b electric,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nevada City, CA  on  August 31, 2021
    The first in synthetics with authentic specified ASTM's... as far as I know, no other oil manufacturer is capable of proving ASTM standards, nor can they guarantee 25k drain intervals. Done.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  BRADLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Michigan  on  August 24, 2021
    I have ran this in my 2016 Road King since it was new. Never ever an issue and motor runs better than ever. Will never change to anything else....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  August 19, 2021
    as always good service, and received in no time thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil change
    By  ART,  a  Verified Buyer  from  waynesboro va  on  August 19, 2021
    everythinhg you need and cost less. delivered to your door
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 13, 2021
    I’ve used 3 different oils in 2 separate Harleys and I am about to make Amsoil my go to brand. My top end noise is noticeably reduced as well as a lower operating temperature. This is extremely critical in an air cooled engine in Texas or anywhere with high ambient temperatures. I know many will read this and roll their eyes but for those who understand engines and their sensitivity to heat you’ll get it. I just had my top end rebuilt and will be running Amsoil exclusively.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  Lee,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  August 09, 2021
    Been using amsoil for around 10 years. I won't use anything else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 05, 2021
    Great Product Fast Delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  Ted,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  August 02, 2021
    This oil is the best thing for your bike. I use all Amsoil fluids in my motorcycle and I use most of their other chemical cleaners and lubricants.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley oil
    By  JOHN C,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  July 29, 2021
    The best oil to use can tell the difference would use nothing else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle runs smoother
    By  ELLIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tallahassee   on  July 14, 2021
    My 09 hd street glide runs smoother and I think it has more get up and go!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I did notice a difference.
    By  MATTY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire  on  July 12, 2021
    I bought a used 16 Road Glide from a local Harley dealership. They did the 20K service on it and everything with their fluids. I did about 500 miles on this bike since I bought it and decided to try Amsoil on the engine oil first. Of the time I've had it in this bike, the biggest difference I've noticed is it is quieter. The lifter tick is a lot duller if that makes sense. I've used Amsoil in my previous bikes and even have family members using it in their bike with no complaints. I have since tried it in the primary and transmission (using the required types) and that's where I noticed a BIG difference. The shifts are more of a click than a bang, and the clutch feels firm and more predictable (like glass maybe?).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All in one oil change kit
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  July 01, 2021
    Convenient and easy. Everything you need to do a oil change in one box
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    amsoil v twin oil change kit
    By  JEFFERY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Puyallup. Washington  on  June 29, 2021
    first off the oil is amazing, i owe Amsoil big, my oil pump went out on me about 100 miles ago and at first i thought it was oil pump working but the gauge was wrong because i believed i would hear the difference in engine noise, WRONG the oil is so good my engine was spared even over 100 miles of no oil pressure!! The mechanic and i were amazed you could not tell by engine performance that i had 0 oil pressure. Totally amazed and a Amsoil user for life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    EXCELLENT
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aurora , CO.  on  June 07, 2021
    Was referred by a good Brother and am impressed . Never really was a Harley oil guy , from the ol' School , I used a different oil for years . Am SOLD on AMSOIL now . Wanna see how it does in the Sturgis heat and traffic jams . Getting ready to do the Wife's bike . HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing Products
    By  ZLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  May 26, 2021
    Looking for great oil for all your oil needs to your Harley, here you go. Worth the money and less stress on motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?