Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

Product code : HDBK-EA

5 star rating Read 53 reviews

Customer Rating

5

98% would recommend

  • 5 52
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDBK)

5 star rating Based on 53 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  May 24, 2021
    will always use nothing but AMSOIL in all of my bikes , cars , trucks . Really Really like this oil ...Sold me on it for life , I won't even think of trying another brand .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    V-Twin oil change kit
    By  CAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta   on  May 23, 2021
    High quality products, like that you can get a kit. Would like to see kit offering option for primary and trans specific fluid. 😊
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    100% the best!!
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palm Coast, FL.  on  May 21, 2021
    I was hesitant to switch over to synthetic but very pleased I did! The primary has less noise and the engine runs cooler! I highly recommend this oil change kit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect for my bikes
    By  Marc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stittsville  on  April 29, 2021
    As usual Amsoil is the perfect brand for my bikes. Fast delivery, you got my vote for life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great service!
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2021
    Found the kit I needed, ordered it and delivered to my home. Couldn’t get any easier! Came on time and as described- Great service!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2050 syn
    By  IAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  April 19, 2021
    Great oil for my street glide.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2005 H-D Classic
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alpena, MI  on  April 18, 2021
    Perfect oil change kit for my 2005 H-D FLHTC at a great price. No other oil works better in my Harley Davidson than Amsoil Synthetic in my opinion.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-twin 20W-50
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pittsburgh,Pa.  on  April 16, 2021
    In my opinion, a better quality oil than Syn 3, and less money,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2015 FLHTKL👍
    By  flipflop,  a  Verified Buyer  from  pensacola  on  April 12, 2021
    I would suggest you changing and going to amoil if you're not already doing it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  April 11, 2021
    Tres bon service et rapide, quantités adéquates pour mon model 2016 Harley Davidson Limited
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 01, 2021
    Love amsoil products, and after researching oils and manufacturers extensively, will use nothing but.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Peace of mind
    By  RAY on the road.,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 31, 2021
    Ordered amsoil because I had read it’s the best synthetic oil for my Harley. Six Qts showed up at my house in a couple of days. No hassle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oils
    By  ELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cochrane, Alberta   on  March 26, 2021
    I have been using Amsoil products in my bike for years now. Bike runs so much cooler than other oil I have used. Great products!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?