Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

Product code : HDCK-EA

5 Read 63 reviews

Customer Rating

5

97% would recommend

  • 5 62
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

5 Based on 63 reviews
  • 5
    The best
    By  Clyde,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The absolute best oil to use in Harleys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil review
    By  GERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Newbury park, California   on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil for 10 years on my 4 Harley Davidson Motorcycles and have put on 250k on the 4 combined, pretty much trouble free, thanks to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Product great
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Not enough quarts to effectively do an oil change
    By  D.B.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Not enough to do an oil change, always have to buy more
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    No problems at all on delivery and have always usr Amsoil in
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brighton ontario   on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Never had any problem using Amsoil in my motorcycles with quick delivery of everything superb service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Harley Oil Change Kit
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, has everything you need in one box.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have an using Amsoil for years nothing better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only Oil for my Harley
    By  Be,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil out performs the factory synthetic and in my opinion the only choice for modern twin cam air cooled v-twins. I do very regular oil changes and the oil looks the same when draining after 5k as when I put it in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    O ring included
    By  FREDERICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Engine runs quieter now
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Prouct
    By  CHERROKEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  E Wenatchee Wa  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Product easy to order and delivery was spot on!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The perfect kit
    By  KURTIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Prescott, AZ  on  August 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I switched to AMSOIL a few years back and love it. Alway consistent and never have any problems. The kit is perfect - the right amount of oil, the filter and o ring. I highly recommend AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Convenient
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma   on  August 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like the convince of buying the service products all in one package. It makes it so much easier to order and the cost is a bit less when getting the kit.
  • 5
    HD oil change kit.
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good price for best available products for bike.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Stuff
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Foothills of NC  on  August 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've always been a fan of Amsoil. Great products. The heat from my V-twin is no where near as much sitting at long traffic lights with Amsoil as with other oils I've used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle oil
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MD   on  August 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have use Amsoil in the pass Great product….
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome product
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yermo calif   on  July 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When I change my oil on my Harley Davidson I will use amsoil in Hesperia ca only thanks guys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good deal on awesome oil and fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Delivery
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Marcos,ca   on  July 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I had a good experience with the delivery no problems,good job guys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Engine oil
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just what I need to maintain my 2014 FLHTK. Synthetic 20-50 is what my bike loves.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best Deal
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I buy this kit for every 5k on my ‘15 Ultra Limited. It was the first oil used on my 5k maintenance. I’ve ridden this bike all over and the engine still purrs!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.