Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

Product code : HDCK-EA

5 Read 90 reviews

Customer Rating

5

97% would recommend

  • 5 87
  • 4 2
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

5 Based on 90 reviews
  • 5
    Reputable
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hollywood  on  January 07, 2022

    Describe the issue

    2003 Harley Sportster using for Primary and motor oil on a 21k mile bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Love it
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colcord OK  on  January 06, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I love it I'm slowly transferring all my vehicles. I was thinking about trying to become a sales rep
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    V Twin Oil Change Kit
    By  Patrick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  January 03, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Excellent kit, it has everything you need for the oil change in one box. I ordered several boxes for gifts over the Christmas Holiday. They were well received by my fellow riders.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Nice and smooth
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  January 01, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I've been using this in my Harley ultra for awhile now. It makes my engine run smoother than when I was using another brand of oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    MC Oil
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is great for my Harley and the shipping is fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Best protection for them long rides on the bike.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil change
    By  ALLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario  on  December 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast delivery, product as advertised
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good product good value
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil, great kit!
    By  Scott,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NV  on  November 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Shipping is fast and the product is a very durable and cool running oil! I won't run anything else in my '09 Road King...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Yearly oil change
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  November 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great in my ‘08 Road King. Filter is a perfect fit and easy to change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    little pricey
    By  SHANNON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  paducah ky  on  November 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    good product just a little pricey
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    only the best for my vehicles
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ashdown AR  on  November 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use only the best in my vehicles, V-Twin synthetic works great on my Streetglide. I use Amsoil in both my trucks and my wife's SUV. Never have internal engine problems. Thats a 02 and 08 trucks and a 2011 SUV. Cant go wrong with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  TERESA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Port Angeles Wa   on  October 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Oil Changing product
    By  DEEMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  October 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil for California extreme heat and great on our cooler season runs Quite MECHINCAL Internal parts Also notice less grudge/dirty oil when changing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great service and arrive quickly
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Worth Fl  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil only use Amsoil on my Harley Davidson
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wenatchee  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All I use in my 2016 road glide special and 2018 f150
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil Change Kit
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gustine, Tx  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Perfect set up for a one hole change and comes with the o-ring. Please note, yet they do not sell the plug o-ring in this kit. So if you are doing a three hole change you will be short two o-rings and a primary cover gasket.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Harley oil change kit
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Ordered oil change kit. Received kit in timely manner. Change oil and filter. Engine running really good. Don't know what else to say. Very happy with delivery each time and love the product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The only
    By  Rich,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  September 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The only oil I'll ever use..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Love the Product!!
    By  ORLANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chesapeake Va.  on  September 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First time user after 88,000 miles and can tell the difference love the product… I think you really got me for the duration…
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?