Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

Product code : HDCK-EA

5 star rating Read 121 reviews

Customer Rating

5

98% would recommend

  • 5 117
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

5 star rating Based on 121 reviews
  • 4 star rating
    Great idea
    By  JOAO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto, Canada  on  July 02, 2022
    The Kerr t includes all you need for a full oil change on your Harley engine, drivetrain, and transmission. The only things that I was disappointed was that I never received the amzoil bottle/can insulators promised and after the purchase I got email from a local distributor saying to buy next time from them amd I would get a better price/deal
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    VTwin kit
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  July 01, 2022
    I highly recommend the VTwin kit. My Fatboy runs cooler and quieter since switching to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  DARRELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  June 26, 2022
    I always use Amsoil for my motorcycles. Oil change kit is great, everything needed in a box.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Product fine, price increase staggering
    By  KRYN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2022
    After receiving this product, which I order every year and have been happy with, I was going to order a case of UTV 10w40 and was shocked at the price increase. At these prices I will have to rethink.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pflugerville Tx.   on  June 19, 2022
    My 2015 Ultra Limited seems to run Quieter And cooler on hot Texas summer’s
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil.
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greencastle Indiana   on  June 14, 2022
    I have used Amsoil products and oils for years , never have I ever had engine or transmission problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product 👍
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pflugerville Texas   on  May 28, 2022
    Awesome product that I use on my Harley Davidson Limited
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works Great
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fairmount, Ind  on  May 13, 2022
    This Oil Is Great, It Does What They Say.... Its The Oil For Me ....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    https://www.amsoil.com/p/amsoil-v-twin-oil-change-kit-hdck--
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dover, AR  on  May 09, 2022
    Great product and fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Product Review
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS  on  May 08, 2022
    Product included 4 qts, for some reason only 3 qts were needed from the the HD Trike. The o-ring and oil filter fit perfect.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products, always fast shipping.
    By  Louis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  May 07, 2022
    Been ordering for awhile now, Never gave me a reason not too. Good price, great shipping, well packaged.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ultra Classic
    By  Medic,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  May 04, 2022
    I have been using Amsoil and the motorcycle oil change kit for many years and miles with absolutely no issues what-so-ever. I recommend the product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic oil
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cobourg  on  May 02, 2022
    Great product, great price. Delivered promptly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V Twin kit
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  April 27, 2022
    The kit had everything you needed for a regular oil change. Very convenient. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley oil change kit
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  April 21, 2022
    I order this kit every year from Amsoil. Everything you need in one box, fast shipping and a great product. What’s not to love?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    1994 Road King
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  April 18, 2022
    Always run Amsoil products I. The ole girl. Whether it’s oil or Octane. Amsoil always gets me back and forth to Sturgis pulling a Bunkhouse!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    SLEZZY
    By  LEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MONROEVILLE PA.  on  April 17, 2022
    ENG. RUNS COOLER QUIETER
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2016 Street glide
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hendersonville NC  on  April 14, 2022
    Easy to use and informative web site, products are shipped very fast with tracking. Use Amsoil products exclusively in my 3 Harley Davidsons any my 2 cages that both have over 200,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cvo
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  April 12, 2022
    Great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product Great Kit
    By  Dennis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 04, 2022
    Great kit. I always buy these plus the primary and clutch oil as well. Well worth the $$
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?