Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

Product code : HDCK-EA

4.9 star rating Read 127 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

98% would recommend

  • 5 122
  • 4 3
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

4.9 star rating Based on 127 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Box
    By  DOC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pangburn Ar  on  August 08, 2022
    Love the concept. Only problem is that my 2015 FLTRUSE take 1.5 qts ID transmission fluid and you only send 1. Have to buy an off brand locally.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change kit
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  August 07, 2022
    Very convienient. I was happy to find the O ring for the oil plug attached to the lid of the filter box
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    HARLEY DAVIDSON OIL CHANGE KIT
    By  RUBEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 28, 2022
    Perfect for the home mechanic/ do it yourself. The kit comes with 4 quarts, the oil filter, and the oil drain plug gasket. Thanks Amsoil for making a kit like this. AAA++++
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Everything you need
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  July 14, 2022
    Everything you need for an engine oil change including the o-ring for the drain plug. The chrome filter doesn't rust between 10,000 mile oil change intervals.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cambridge, MD 21613, USA  on  July 14, 2022
    Simply the bast, is all it is to say. Keeps my bike cooler in the summer months on the eastern shore.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Oil filter
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 12, 2022
    I only ordered this kit because it was all i could get from you... dont like the filter... i wanted black with nut on bottom for removal
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great idea
    By  JOAO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto, Canada  on  July 02, 2022
    The Kerr t includes all you need for a full oil change on your Harley engine, drivetrain, and transmission. The only things that I was disappointed was that I never received the amzoil bottle/can insulators promised and after the purchase I got email from a local distributor saying to buy next time from them amd I would get a better price/deal
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    VTwin kit
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  July 01, 2022
    I highly recommend the VTwin kit. My Fatboy runs cooler and quieter since switching to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  DARRELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  June 26, 2022
    I always use Amsoil for my motorcycles. Oil change kit is great, everything needed in a box.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Product fine, price increase staggering
    By  KRYN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2022
    After receiving this product, which I order every year and have been happy with, I was going to order a case of UTV 10w40 and was shocked at the price increase. At these prices I will have to rethink.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pflugerville Tx.   on  June 19, 2022
    My 2015 Ultra Limited seems to run Quieter And cooler on hot Texas summer’s
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil.
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greencastle Indiana   on  June 14, 2022
    I have used Amsoil products and oils for years , never have I ever had engine or transmission problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product 👍
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pflugerville Texas   on  May 28, 2022
    Awesome product that I use on my Harley Davidson Limited
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works Great
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fairmount, Ind  on  May 13, 2022
    This Oil Is Great, It Does What They Say.... Its The Oil For Me ....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    https://www.amsoil.com/p/amsoil-v-twin-oil-change-kit-hdck--
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dover, AR  on  May 09, 2022
    Great product and fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Product Review
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS  on  May 08, 2022
    Product included 4 qts, for some reason only 3 qts were needed from the the HD Trike. The o-ring and oil filter fit perfect.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products, always fast shipping.
    By  Louis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  May 07, 2022
    Been ordering for awhile now, Never gave me a reason not too. Good price, great shipping, well packaged.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ultra Classic
    By  Medic,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  May 04, 2022
    I have been using Amsoil and the motorcycle oil change kit for many years and miles with absolutely no issues what-so-ever. I recommend the product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic oil
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cobourg  on  May 02, 2022
    Great product, great price. Delivered promptly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V Twin kit
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  April 27, 2022
    The kit had everything you needed for a regular oil change. Very convenient. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?