Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

Product code : HDCK-EA

4.9 star rating Read 128 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

98% would recommend

  • 5 123
  • 4 3
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

4.9 star rating Based on 128 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    V Twin kit
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  April 27, 2022
    The kit had everything you needed for a regular oil change. Very convenient. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley oil change kit
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  April 21, 2022
    I order this kit every year from Amsoil. Everything you need in one box, fast shipping and a great product. What’s not to love?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    1994 Road King
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  April 18, 2022
    Always run Amsoil products I. The ole girl. Whether it’s oil or Octane. Amsoil always gets me back and forth to Sturgis pulling a Bunkhouse!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    SLEZZY
    By  LEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MONROEVILLE PA.  on  April 17, 2022
    ENG. RUNS COOLER QUIETER
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2016 Street glide
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hendersonville NC  on  April 14, 2022
    Easy to use and informative web site, products are shipped very fast with tracking. Use Amsoil products exclusively in my 3 Harley Davidsons any my 2 cages that both have over 200,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cvo
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  April 12, 2022
    Great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product Great Kit
    By  Dennis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 04, 2022
    Great kit. I always buy these plus the primary and clutch oil as well. Well worth the $$
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin oil change kit
    By  CLIFFORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NB  on  April 04, 2022
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT, EVERYTHING THERE AND VERY FAST DELIVERY
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Superior product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 03, 2022
    Best product available
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The only Products I will run in all my Bikes
    By  Mortog,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Columbia S.C.  on  March 25, 2022
    I have only put AMSOL in my bikes. My Fatboy is at 25,000 miles now leaks. only Preventative Maintenance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Products are Awsome!!!!!
    By  TOMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas  on  March 21, 2022
    I change all three , oil, transmission and the primary. I believe this helped in my fuel economy , I got 8 to 10 more MPH with lest friction. Will not go back to other brands!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Claude tx  on  March 18, 2022
    It's the only lube I run in my Harley!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 16, 2022
    I have never purchased Amsoil in the past. This is guaranteed the best oil I have ever used. I did all 3 holes in a 2013 Harley Davidson Ultra Limited with 15,000 miles. The engine sounds great definitely an awesome product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome!!
    By  BRANDEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas   on  March 14, 2022
    Product was delivered quicker than expected and the quality of the product is what you would expect from such a reputable company. This product even made my road king run smoother and quieted the typical lifter noise that comes from the old girl. Well worth the money!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just what your Harley needs!
    By  SHAUN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  March 06, 2022
    Superior to all other V-twin oils. Used to run Mobile 1 V-twin, which is better than Harley oil, but nothing compares to Amsoil! Helps reduce engine temperature in the heat of summer, and everyone knows or SHOULD know, excessive engine heat is a very bad thing! Modern Harleys are tuned to run lean and hot from the factory to pass EPA emissions....Amsoil will protect your engine better, longer. Harleys are expensive, don't run "average" oil...Run Amsoil, you will be glad you did!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy as can be
    By  Danny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  February 21, 2022
    Everything you need, all in one box. It can't get much easier than that.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far, so good
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  February 08, 2022
    Well, to be honest, I haven’t had the opportunity yet to ride my bike, to see what changes I could tell at first, however, due to Projects, rain and believe it or not, I went up to Harley-Davidson to get a new derby cover gasket and when leaving, it wouldn’t start, so had to leave it. Just got it back a couple of days ago, then rain, also my sod project needed attention, so hopefully in the next couple of days, I’ll get it out. So, the website was great, the ordering process was easy and the delivery was outstanding. Anyways, from what I heard, it was time to try it, I’ll have to get back with you guys or ladies on the performance of the bike.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Complete kit
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cullman   on  January 23, 2022
    Get kit fast delivery always used amsoil in my snowmobile and other bikes , never had any issues, so into my trike it goes, very convenient web site click on your bike ans away you go, also finding my bike is running a bit cooler with this oil. Thank you
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Reputable
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hollywood  on  January 07, 2022
    2003 Harley Sportster using for Primary and motor oil on a 21k mile bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Love it
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colcord OK  on  January 06, 2022
    I love it I'm slowly transferring all my vehicles. I was thinking about trying to become a sales rep
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?