Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

Product code : HDCK-EA

5 star rating Read 197 reviews

Customer Rating

5

97% would recommend

  • 5 190
  • 4 5
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

5 star rating Based on 197 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Very good oil
    By  Billie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  September 22, 2023
    I have been using amsoil for 10 or 15 years now and I have had no problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin 20W50
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  September 22, 2023
    Have used Amsoil products in my 21 year old HD since new When I changed my cam chain tensioners @ 30K miles there was hardly any wear Changed a friends tensioners with same mileage using only HD 20W50 conventional oil and the rear tension was completely worn down to the metal frame. Highly recommend Amsoil !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trans fluid
    By  Cvo 110,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jessup pa   on  September 21, 2023
    Excellent product very smooth shifts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great kit!
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 18, 2023
    Very nice oil for a V Twin! Runs cool and quiet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    HD oil change kit
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  September 09, 2023
    Great product for Harley Davidson. Kit comes with everything you need to service your bike. Availability is never a issue when ordering.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle 07 Softail duece
    By  Randy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Destrehan, La,70047  on  September 06, 2023
    Product is awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Basic oil change
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Dakota  on  September 02, 2023
    Everything you need for a basic oil change. This is all I use in my 2016 Ultra Limited
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfection
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 27, 2023
    I only run AMZOIL in my Harley and I never had and motor issues. Excellent motor protection and performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oils and additives
    By  ROGER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  East Tennessee   on  August 21, 2023
    Started using Amsoil in my bikes several years ago after getting some valuable info from a friend who'd worked at the HD Talladega test facility. Results have been famtastic and even use it in my vehicles and everything else that uses oil and additives. Best on the market in my opinion!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Must have
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 17, 2023
    Only oil I have used for the Harley. Best ever.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 15, 2023
    Couldn’t have been better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil V-Twinn oil Change kit
    By  EUGENE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rothesay NB Canada  on  August 13, 2023
    great kit has all you need to do a wild change it has made my Road King run smoother and cooler i would recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    v-twin oil change kit
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 07, 2023
    been using it for years on my HD. Very handy and comes with what you need
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Whitehall, NY  on  August 04, 2023
    I changed out Harley SYN3 oil for this oil, and was very pleased. I ran the AMSOIL 20W50 5000 miles & didn't have to add any. The SYN 3 oil, I had to start adding after 3000 miles. Going to start putting AMSOIL in our vehicles as well. Thanks, AMSOIL!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ga  on  July 31, 2023
    Great deal
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V twin Oil change kit
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  July 23, 2023
    I use AMSOIL products exclusively in all my vehicles. I trust their superior products and the quality is second to none. Ordering is simple using the garage and delivery is usually in two days, sometimes one day. They are always offering free products with your order and orders over $100 are delivered for free. Can't say enough good things about the company or their products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley oil change
    By  DARRELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tulare Ca.  on  July 21, 2023
    I have been using Amsoil for many years. Very good product. Oil change kit is very handy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best!!
    By  JULIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arlington   on  July 03, 2023
    Been a preferred costumer for 20 years....I know is going to sound a little bias but the proof is in the way the oil works in the engine....As long as you do your part servicing your vehicle it will work as brand new motor
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Not happy with on line ordering.
    By  ALBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 30, 2023
    When I ordered there was an offer of a free magnetic round parts tray on orders over 75$ and my order was over 100$ When I placed the order there was not an area to redeem the offer so I thought I would get it automatically, when I contacted them about not receiving the free offer I was told I had to ask for it when ordering? And they would not send me one? They offered a 10$ discount on my next order within six months but that's not working for me, I usually order once a year. If there is an offer on web site they should apply it to order! Pour customer service. I will not be ordering on line again.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change kit
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2023
    My go to product. Won't use anything else on my bikes, cars and trucks.
    Was this review helpful?