Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

Product code : HDCK-EA

4.9 star rating Read 128 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

98% would recommend

  • 5 123
  • 4 3
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

4.9 star rating Based on 128 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    V Twin Oil Change Kit
    By  Patrick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  January 03, 2022
    Excellent kit, it has everything you need for the oil change in one box. I ordered several boxes for gifts over the Christmas Holiday. They were well received by my fellow riders.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice and smooth
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  January 01, 2022
    I've been using this in my Harley ultra for awhile now. It makes my engine run smoother than when I was using another brand of oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    MC Oil
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 27, 2021
    Amsoil is great for my Harley and the shipping is fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 22, 2021
    Great product. Best protection for them long rides on the bike.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  ALLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario  on  December 20, 2021
    Fast delivery, product as advertised
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 28, 2021
    Good product good value
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil, great kit!
    By  Scott,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NV  on  November 21, 2021
    Shipping is fast and the product is a very durable and cool running oil! I won't run anything else in my '09 Road King...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yearly oil change
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  November 10, 2021
    Works great in my ‘08 Road King. Filter is a perfect fit and easy to change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    little pricey
    By  SHANNON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  paducah ky  on  November 08, 2021
    good product just a little pricey
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    only the best for my vehicles
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ashdown AR  on  November 05, 2021
    I use only the best in my vehicles, V-Twin synthetic works great on my Streetglide. I use Amsoil in both my trucks and my wife's SUV. Never have internal engine problems. Thats a 02 and 08 trucks and a 2011 SUV. Cant go wrong with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  TERESA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Port Angeles Wa   on  October 21, 2021
    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil Changing product
    By  DEEMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  October 13, 2021
    Best oil for California extreme heat and great on our cooler season runs Quite MECHINCAL Internal parts Also notice less grudge/dirty oil when changing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great service and arrive quickly
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Worth Fl  on  October 11, 2021
    Great oil only use Amsoil on my Harley Davidson
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wenatchee  on  October 05, 2021
    All I use in my 2016 road glide special and 2018 f150
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Change Kit
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gustine, Tx  on  October 05, 2021
    Perfect set up for a one hole change and comes with the o-ring. Please note, yet they do not sell the plug o-ring in this kit. So if you are doing a three hole change you will be short two o-rings and a primary cover gasket.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley oil change kit
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 28, 2021
    Ordered oil change kit. Received kit in timely manner. Change oil and filter. Engine running really good. Don't know what else to say. Very happy with delivery each time and love the product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The only
    By  Rich,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  September 27, 2021
    The only oil I'll ever use..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love the Product!!
    By  ORLANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chesapeake Va.  on  September 25, 2021
    First time user after 88,000 miles and can tell the difference love the product… I think you really got me for the duration…
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    God Deal
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grand Rapids, Mi.  on  September 20, 2021
    Great product and priced reasonable.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    As I want
    By  CLAUDE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  J5z5a3  on  September 18, 2021
    Oil & filter good quality and delivery in time .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?