Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

Product code : HDCK-EA

4.9 star rating Read 128 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

98% would recommend

  • 5 123
  • 4 3
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

4.9 star rating Based on 128 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best Deal
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 16, 2021
    I buy this kit for every 5k on my ‘15 Ultra Limited. It was the first oil used on my 5k maintenance. I’ve ridden this bike all over and the engine still purrs!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    its good oil
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Va  on  July 16, 2021
    This is all I use in my 2007 Road King. Its run like a top for 40,000 miles with no problems!
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highly recommend
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 16, 2021
    Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil vtwin oil
    By  PHIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tijeras, nm  on  July 14, 2021
    Amsoil synthetic 20-50 gives me confidence my 2k roadking will keep me rolling!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil oil change kit.
    By  AJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio   on  July 12, 2021
    I have used Amsoil in two Harley motorcycles now and will not use any other type of oils in either one. The last service I did was on a 2001 H.D. sportster XL 1200 C. And the bike runs smoothly and cooler, I know this because I have a temperature oil dipstick. My only negative comment is, I wished that the people at Amsoil would have made it clear that they now use the same oil in the transmission and primary as the engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil package
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rome Ga  on  July 06, 2021
    Great oil at a much better price than a motorcycle shop
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  CLIFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iuka, MS  on  July 01, 2021
    This oil change kit has been a very good purchase for me. I will be purchasing many more in the years to come.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The only Oil for my ride.
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  June 23, 2021
    2008 Road King Classic Jack Daniel's edition. Love having this kit. All in one purchase for the oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin oil change kit
    By  Johnny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  June 22, 2021
    great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality products / Convienient Package
    By  Kyle,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  June 22, 2021
    High quality oil, superior filter, all in one kit including the O ring for the drain plug.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Product
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SE Mn  on  June 20, 2021
    I have been using Amzoil products for years. With the purchase of my Harley this kit makes my life easier. Can’t say enough about Amzoil products!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Recent order
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brandon   on  June 15, 2021
    Great Service!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Handy kit, ships free over a certain amount
    By  Tug,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Santa Fe, NM  on  June 13, 2021
    Usually have to travel 65 miles to buy these kits, ships free when I buy two. Membership gets you great prices and freebies thrown in. Saves a lot of time for something I’m going to need anyway. BTW, great oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tn  on  June 12, 2021
    Great product all bundled saves time
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love this products
    By  Williams,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  June 06, 2021
    Love useing in my bikes and my trucks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    KIT
    By  philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  June 05, 2021
    LOVE THE STUFF WORKS GREAT.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil the best V-Twin oil I've used
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson  on  June 02, 2021
    I've been using Amsoil for a couple of years. I switched from Syn3 after reading a number of test reports comparing different synthetic oils. Amsoil was always at the top. I also changed to specific Amsoil Trans and primary oil. I was told before to use Syn3 in all three and found it much more difficult to find neutral and and also got more grinding of gears. Since changing to specific Trans and primary oils from Amsoil I've found it so easy to find neutral and the shifting is so much smoother. I'm extremely happy with Amsoil and won't be switching.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Another great product
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buffalo NY  on  June 02, 2021
    I use amsoil in all my vehicls, after switching ny Harley i noticed better starts, quieter engine and lower engine temps when riding. It's a no brainer to me. The 3 hold kit is perfect, comes with everything you need.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil and fast shipping
    By  SHAUN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 31, 2021
    I am a customer forever , this is great oil I run it in all 3 holes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Same as Always
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  May 28, 2021
    Like clockwork I forgot to order my beginning of the season fluid change. As usual AMSOIL came through with a super quick delivery of a great, trusted product. Thanks Guys(and Ladies)!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?