Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

Product code : HDCK-EA

4.9 star rating Read 133 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

98% would recommend

  • 5 128
  • 4 3
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

4.9 star rating Based on 133 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    KIT
    By  philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  June 05, 2021
    LOVE THE STUFF WORKS GREAT.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil the best V-Twin oil I've used
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson  on  June 02, 2021
    I've been using Amsoil for a couple of years. I switched from Syn3 after reading a number of test reports comparing different synthetic oils. Amsoil was always at the top. I also changed to specific Amsoil Trans and primary oil. I was told before to use Syn3 in all three and found it much more difficult to find neutral and and also got more grinding of gears. Since changing to specific Trans and primary oils from Amsoil I've found it so easy to find neutral and the shifting is so much smoother. I'm extremely happy with Amsoil and won't be switching.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Another great product
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buffalo NY  on  June 02, 2021
    I use amsoil in all my vehicls, after switching ny Harley i noticed better starts, quieter engine and lower engine temps when riding. It's a no brainer to me. The 3 hold kit is perfect, comes with everything you need.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil and fast shipping
    By  SHAUN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 31, 2021
    I am a customer forever , this is great oil I run it in all 3 holes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Same as Always
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  May 28, 2021
    Like clockwork I forgot to order my beginning of the season fluid change. As usual AMSOIL came through with a super quick delivery of a great, trusted product. Thanks Guys(and Ladies)!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  CLIFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iuka, MS  on  May 25, 2021
    Your oil change kit is just what I need for my Harley. Also my son has one and he uses your products too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021
    Excellent product as always
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    It's oil
    By  DANA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Show Low, AZ  on  May 21, 2021
    There are claims that your motorcycle will run cooler. I didn't notice that. Unless you're an oil expert there's no absolute way to know if this oil is better than other brands. It's an average oil to the layman. Oh, did I mention that it's over-priced?
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  BOBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mena Arkansas   on  May 21, 2021
    Great product and received ahead of schedule very happy with everything!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin Oil Change Kit ( HDCK )
    By  LEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  May 21, 2021
    Ive been to many demonstrations of Amsoil over the years. whether its been Vegas or Sturgis, and Ive seen the results of different type of synthetic oils that have been right up there with the best. Fortunately for me there is Amsoli and Amsoli is the only oils I will use on my bikes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021
    I've used amsoil in all Dodge Cummins and an 06 Harley Davidson ultra classic for the past 4 years and am very satisfied with the quality of the product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Practical packaging Nice product...
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021
    Alaso like the bottle format. Low profile/small shelf footprint and easy to poor!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice Oil Change Kit
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  My Garage  on  May 21, 2021
    Nice Oil Change Kit comes with everything you need including the drain plug O-ring. The kit I use includes a Chrome Oil Filter as well and I haven't had any problems with it rusting between my 10,000 mile oil changes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gratuit kit
    By  REAL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Québec   on  May 21, 2021
    All i need for oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    perfect fit.
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toledo, Ohio  on  May 21, 2021
    Everything is just what I need. filter is perfect fit with good chrome. Oil makes a noticeable change from the engine warmed up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil for Harley
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Johnstown,Pa  on  May 21, 2021
    High end synthetic oils provide the best lubrication and heat protection for air cooled engines and Amsoil is the best of the high end synthetics.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley
    By  Toby,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  May 21, 2021
    Used Amsoil growing up riding 2 stroke four wheelers. My brother, 10 years older than I, who was a mechanic for many years always swore by it. Finally, had the opportunity to switch my Harley completely over to Amsoil a couple of weeks ago. Seems to run cooler than ever before, and I have no complaints yet!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mission   on  May 21, 2021
    Excellent product fast delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    bike oil
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  April 28, 2021
    love it my bike my wifes bike and our sons bikes we all use amsoil and works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil in market
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto   on  April 26, 2021
    I believe this is the best oil for your VTwin , protect my engine, doesn’t smell in hot temperatures,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?