Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

Product code : HDMB-EA

5 Read 29 reviews

Customer Rating

5

97% would recommend

  • 5 28
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

5 Based on 29 reviews
  • 5
    all good!!
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Omaha  on  October 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good service and it arrived in good condition.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    3 hole oil change
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  winter haven fl  on  October 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    the best !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Great product, fast shipping
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Lake Falls, MN  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far so good. Happy with the product. Shipping was fast. Looking forward to using this product in tranny on my Harley next service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fast shipping! great price!
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  October 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Shipping is fast and ordering is easy! I would recommend becoming a member to get the discount especially if you really put the miles on your vehicles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil Change Kit
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gustine, Tx  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great set up for a one hole change on a 2020 Street Glide. Bike takes 4.5 Qts and leaves 1/2 Quaret for topping off later
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Love the way Amsoil treats my V-twin engine. Quieter and sh.
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Murrells Inlet SC  on  October 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Let’s my engine run better and seems smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Unbeatable in an HD
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Marysville, WA  on  September 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My bike runs 30 degrees cooler with Amsoil 20w-50 in it - verified by two temp sensors in the bike. I absolutely recommend Amsoil to all of my family and friends.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil change
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pensacola Florida   on  September 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Everything u need
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Just the best of the best
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calabasas, Ca  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the Best of the Best, don't let anyone tell you any different. I believe it is the best value as well. Kit comes with everything you need. Strong believer in Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil Vtwin
    By  ROBERT D,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Laguna Hills, California  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil in my Harleys since 2005, I trust it when riding in heat or get stuck in slower traffic with the Air cooled motors on them. Have never had an issues at all I wouldn't trust my Harley to any other oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Harley
    By  HUMBERTO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil change kit. Enough for engine and primary. Only downside is it comes with 1 o-ring.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Simply the best
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using amsoil for years now and I personally don't think any other oils compare to it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Love it
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    IMO best oil for Harley on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Rub it
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It’s a cool no-brainer. Run the stuff that lowers the engine temps. I like the fact they track what you need and it’s delivered in less then 2 days.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    2020 Road Glide special
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hopkins   on  August 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Came real quick, big difference, noticed it 7 minutes into the first ride. Thanks for a great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Exceptional product. Only thing to improve on is there should be 3 o rings in the kit. Or an option for 3
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil ever
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The only oil I'll use in my Harley-Davidson both bikes seem to run cooler and smoother worth every penny in my opinion
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    V twin oil change kit
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Make my bike run cooler and shift better. Kit comes with oil plug gasket so no wasted time searching for a gasket.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Motorcycle Oil Change
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton   on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is awesome. It comes complete with the oil filter as well. I was able to do a complete oil change on my Harley with this kit. I recommend this to everyone who rides a motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt pleasant SC  on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been hearing how good Amsoil is for quite awhile so I finally decided to try it. Man I wish I would have started using this a long time ago! This oil is the best I’ve found and this kit has everything you need so it saves time. I’ll most definitely be using this kit from now on!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?