Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

Product code : HDMB-EA

5 star rating Read 57 reviews

Customer Rating

5

95% would recommend

  • 5 55
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

5 star rating Based on 57 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing
    By  JOEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  December 27, 2022
    I have used Amsoil for 20 years in my Harley Davidson. I recently looked in the cylinders with an endoscope, and I could still see the hone marks from when it was new. I will always use a AMSoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Complete Kit!!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  December 25, 2022
    Amsoil oil change kit is a complete kit for everything you need too get the job done. Oil /oil filter and a drain plug gasket o-ring.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 13, 2022
    This product is awesome. Everything you need to do your oil change in one box. The quality of the product is makes it stand out to me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quiets down the top end of engine.
    By  DANNO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brandon, Mississippi  on  November 20, 2022
    I used to get concerned with the various noises (chatter, ticking) coming from the top end of my M8 114 engine. The engine has plenty of power and dealership said there were no issues. I decided to give Amsoil a try and its amazing how much quieter the engine runs now, all the time. Customer for life here.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Steven,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  November 20, 2022
    I would recommend this kit to anyone who has to have a full service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keeps engine running cooler
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  November 14, 2022
    Even in hot conditions, the oil keeps engine r I running cooler
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V Twin Kit
    By  Maverick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton  on  October 08, 2022
    This is a perfect kit for your oil change. I simply ordered the kit by phone and went to the distribution centre and picked it up. Everything you need is in that one box. It is like doing a double oil change because I get over 9000 km before we have to do it again. Awesome. This is my go to from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice setup.
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington   on  September 16, 2022
    Hugely convenient to have the filter and oil prepackaged. Awesome oil and I 2int use anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    love it
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 14, 2022
    will use it again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  September 11, 2022
    I think it's the best oil for your bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-twin oil change kit
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Taylorsville NC  on  August 14, 2022
    Amsoil makes it easy to order this ki, comes with everything you need oil,filter, and has the O ring for your drain plug. I cooked an engine in Daytona 10ths ago in 100 degree weather setting in traffic. I was using Harley Davidson brand oil. I done my research on oil for V-twin air cooled engine’s. Started using Amsoil and have never had an oil related issue since. Best oil money can buy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only oil I use in my motorcycles
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  August 12, 2022
    I’ve been using this oil in my Harleys for years and it protects from engine wear better than most other oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  August 09, 2022
    Switched my 2019 Road glide over to Amsoil on my last oil change and so far I'm please with the results. Ran 250 miles on a 95 degree day and the bike ran cooler than before.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  BRADLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chatham Va  on  August 01, 2022
    Amsoil made my bike run so much smoother and quieter. Almost like a complete different sounding bike!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Vtwin
    By  ROBERT ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Laguna Hills, California  on  July 25, 2022
    I have been using Amsoil in all my Harley's since 2004 highly recommend it. The Oil Change kit comes with everything you need to change your oil including an o-ring for the drain plug. Great deal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2019 fltrxs
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  37343  on  July 14, 2022
    Great motorcycle oil. Make engine run cooler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley Oil-change kit
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Molalla, OR  on  July 05, 2022
    I bought my HD Ultra Limited in 2018 and i already have 50k miles on the bike. I truly believe that is because I use NOTHING but Amsoil since my first oil change. I simply do not have the engine noise clatter and various noises that many HD owners experience because I use nothing but the best oil and filters. Amsoil! I run Amsoil in all my vehicles and equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tehachapi, CA  on  June 28, 2022
    I purchased this oil change kit after researching the AMSOIL product line. I have noticed a decrease in engine temp after switching over to this oil. I am satisfied and would recommend this oil to anyone.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing but for my bike
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  June 25, 2022
    I do ocassionally allow HD to do some servicing on my bike but I always take my own Amsoil and insist they use it or I will take my bike elsewhere. Amsoil products are so much better than theirs and I want my bike engine to last a very long time and to always be ready to go on extended trips when I want to go.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    V-Twin oil change kit
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colcord OK  on  June 21, 2022
    In love with the product if I have to. I will run my bike a little longer so I make sure that I got the right oil in my bike which makes her happy. I have just a little over 3000 MI before. I have to do a 3-hole oil change. Yes I'm already getting A lish a what I will order. Also I was going to start looking into being a sales rep. Thank you
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?