Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

Product code : HDMB-EA

5 star rating Read 40 reviews

Customer Rating

5

95% would recommend

  • 5 39
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

5 star rating Based on 40 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Harley Oil-change kit
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Molalla, OR  on  July 05, 2022
    I bought my HD Ultra Limited in 2018 and i already have 50k miles on the bike. I truly believe that is because I use NOTHING but Amsoil since my first oil change. I simply do not have the engine noise clatter and various noises that many HD owners experience because I use nothing but the best oil and filters. Amsoil! I run Amsoil in all my vehicles and equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tehachapi, CA  on  June 28, 2022
    I purchased this oil change kit after researching the AMSOIL product line. I have noticed a decrease in engine temp after switching over to this oil. I am satisfied and would recommend this oil to anyone.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing but for my bike
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  June 25, 2022
    I do ocassionally allow HD to do some servicing on my bike but I always take my own Amsoil and insist they use it or I will take my bike elsewhere. Amsoil products are so much better than theirs and I want my bike engine to last a very long time and to always be ready to go on extended trips when I want to go.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Long time between changes
    By  JIm ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GULF   on  June 01, 2022
    Great product I am not sure what the standard mileage between changes is anymore after using this for the last five oil changes . All fluids clear after changing out about 8 k from last change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best V-Twin oil out there
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 19, 2022
    I’ve always used Amzoil in my big twin. It’s the best engine oil out there, and the customer service is fantastic. What’s not to like?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil in HD vtwin
    By  DOUGLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 15, 2022
    It's all I will use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2012 Softail Deluxe
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  April 28, 2022
    Best oil I've found for mine and my son's Harleys. Bought 3 cases. 2 to change oil now, and 1 for when we need it. Highly recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ocala  on  April 14, 2022
    Amzoil oil change kits are a great value, with high quality products. I highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mr
    By  Ronald,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingston NY   on  April 10, 2022
    So far so good bike does seem a bit quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I just like the way it keeps it color between oil changes
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  April 08, 2022
    It's just better oil for the hot days and cool nights
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This kit has it all.
    By  MITCH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Marion, Texas  on  April 03, 2022
    I started using Amsoil on the recommendation of a fellow Harley rider. This kit has never been less than superior to other products I’ve used and I’ve been doing my own services for 30 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    all good!!
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Omaha  on  October 26, 2021
    Good service and it arrived in good condition.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    3 hole oil change
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  winter haven fl  on  October 24, 2021
    the best !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great product, fast shipping
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Lake Falls, MN  on  October 11, 2021
    So far so good. Happy with the product. Shipping was fast. Looking forward to using this product in tranny on my Harley next service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fast shipping! great price!
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  October 10, 2021
    Shipping is fast and ordering is easy! I would recommend becoming a member to get the discount especially if you really put the miles on your vehicles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Change Kit
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gustine, Tx  on  October 05, 2021
    Great set up for a one hole change on a 2020 Street Glide. Bike takes 4.5 Qts and leaves 1/2 Quaret for topping off later
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love the way Amsoil treats my V-twin engine. Quieter and sh.
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Murrells Inlet SC  on  October 01, 2021
    Let’s my engine run better and seems smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Unbeatable in an HD
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Marysville, WA  on  September 24, 2021
    My bike runs 30 degrees cooler with Amsoil 20w-50 in it - verified by two temp sensors in the bike. I absolutely recommend Amsoil to all of my family and friends.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pensacola Florida   on  September 16, 2021
    Everything u need
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just the best of the best
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calabasas, Ca  on  September 13, 2021
    This is the Best of the Best, don't let anyone tell you any different. I believe it is the best value as well. Kit comes with everything you need. Strong believer in Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?