Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

Product code : HDMB-EA

4.9 star rating Read 106 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

94% would recommend

  • 5 100
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

4.9 star rating Based on 106 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)
    By  BEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton,Ab.  on  August 28, 2023
    awesome...
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Kit for a '22 Road Glide - Everything I needed
    By  KENNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gilroy, CA  on  August 21, 2023
    Brand new Road Glide, first oil change and I took care to pay attention to any difference in engine noise and like others have mentioned, it runs quieter. HDMC should dump their brand and recommend AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 20, 2023
    Best oil, all I use. Great customer service and shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  SALVATORE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 10, 2023
    Best oil for Harley motorcycles, came in earlier than expected, good job
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Short 1 litre for complete oil chain
    By  Dakota ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada   on  August 06, 2023
    Great oil but 2020 CVO require 3.8L leaving me short by nearly a litre to complete trans. & primary oil change.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    HD
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 05, 2023
    Great product have always used it since I bought the bike in 2021 starting with the first oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Change V-Twin M8
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  American Canyon, California   on  July 30, 2023
    Switch to AMSOIL after installing 128" kit in my 2020 Road Glide Limited, My Motors running cooler and smother, Going to switch my Deluxe over next from Syn 3. Great oil recommend for any motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil period
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 15, 2023
    Best oil for my Harley, very convenient, everything you need in one box
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley oil
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Miami  on  July 02, 2023
    I’ve been using this oil in my bike since I bought it. The bike runs much cooler and shifts better overall. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone I know.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bainbridge, Ga  on  June 30, 2023
    Great oil for my Harley Davidson Trike and this hot weather. I will always use it and highly recommend it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Decent amount of oil to cover your three hole
    By  Skus,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  June 28, 2023
    Decent chance kit that comes with a decent, although could use more o rings, if your doing a three hole change, get extra o-rings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  MARSHALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cincinnati   on  June 28, 2023
    I’ve been using AMSOIL for about three years now. I’ve noticed my oil pressure seems more consistent between oil changes and my engines seem to be smoother on cold starts. Very satisfied
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mr.
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Philipsburg   on  June 11, 2023
    I have always used Amsoil in my Harley Davidson motorcycle. Just feel it’s made a good choice.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All you need for your interval engine oil change
    By  Eazy,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 10, 2023
    You get a simple, inclusive kit for changing your engine oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Bike runs great
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  May 22, 2023
    Great oil for my Harley
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  KURT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kings Mountain  on  May 19, 2023
    115500 miles on my 2017 Road Glide stil running great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ALLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville fl  on  April 30, 2023
    Great products, fast service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2023
    Great product !! Super fast shipping !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    M8 owners beware
    By  JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Crestwood, KY   on  April 08, 2023
    Great simple all in one kit. M8 owners be aware you will need to purchase 1 additional quart of oil to do a complete 3 hole change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Norwich, CT  on  April 06, 2023
    Great product and an affordable price. Will definitely purchase again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?