Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

Product code : HDMB-EA

5 star rating Read 46 reviews

Customer Rating

5

96% would recommend

  • 5 45
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

5 star rating Based on 46 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Fast shipping! great price!
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  October 10, 2021
    Shipping is fast and ordering is easy! I would recommend becoming a member to get the discount especially if you really put the miles on your vehicles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Change Kit
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gustine, Tx  on  October 05, 2021
    Great set up for a one hole change on a 2020 Street Glide. Bike takes 4.5 Qts and leaves 1/2 Quaret for topping off later
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love the way Amsoil treats my V-twin engine. Quieter and sh.
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Murrells Inlet SC  on  October 01, 2021
    Let’s my engine run better and seems smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Unbeatable in an HD
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Marysville, WA  on  September 24, 2021
    My bike runs 30 degrees cooler with Amsoil 20w-50 in it - verified by two temp sensors in the bike. I absolutely recommend Amsoil to all of my family and friends.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pensacola Florida   on  September 16, 2021
    Everything u need
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just the best of the best
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calabasas, Ca  on  September 13, 2021
    This is the Best of the Best, don't let anyone tell you any different. I believe it is the best value as well. Kit comes with everything you need. Strong believer in Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Vtwin
    By  ROBERT D,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Laguna Hills, California  on  September 07, 2021
    I have been using Amsoil in my Harleys since 2005, I trust it when riding in heat or get stuck in slower traffic with the Air cooled motors on them. Have never had an issues at all I wouldn't trust my Harley to any other oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley
    By  HUMBERTO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 04, 2021
    Great oil change kit. Enough for engine and primary. Only downside is it comes with 1 o-ring.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 03, 2021
    I've been using amsoil for years now and I personally don't think any other oils compare to it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love it
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  September 03, 2021
    IMO best oil for Harley on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Rub it
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 03, 2021
    It’s a cool no-brainer. Run the stuff that lowers the engine temps. I like the fact they track what you need and it’s delivered in less then 2 days.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2020 Road Glide special
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hopkins   on  August 29, 2021
    Came real quick, big difference, noticed it 7 minutes into the first ride. Thanks for a great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2021
    Exceptional product. Only thing to improve on is there should be 3 o rings in the kit. Or an option for 3
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil ever
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 06, 2021
    The only oil I'll use in my Harley-Davidson both bikes seem to run cooler and smoother worth every penny in my opinion
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V twin oil change kit
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  July 18, 2021
    Great product. Make my bike run cooler and shift better. Kit comes with oil plug gasket so no wasted time searching for a gasket.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle Oil Change
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton   on  July 05, 2021
    This is awesome. It comes complete with the oil filter as well. I was able to do a complete oil change on my Harley with this kit. I recommend this to everyone who rides a motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt pleasant SC  on  June 15, 2021
    I’ve been hearing how good Amsoil is for quite awhile so I finally decided to try it. Man I wish I would have started using this a long time ago! This oil is the best I’ve found and this kit has everything you need so it saves time. I’ll most definitely be using this kit from now on!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Makes the job easy
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi  on  May 22, 2021
    All I have to do is go to “My Garage” and click a button and my oil change kit is on the way. The oil is the best I’ve used in my H-D. The engine runs smoother and cooler. Very satisfied!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OUTSTANDING PRODUCTS
    By  Pygmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  May 21, 2021
    The numbers do not lie, AMSOIL is by far the best oil you can buy. This does not mean the other brands are bad, they just do not provide the same level of protection that AMSOIL does. Talk about peace of mind with AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  Dirty,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 27, 2021
    Ordered this twice now...absolutely perfect. It has everything I need in one box. The drain plug o-ring is key. Thanks guys.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?