Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

Product code : HDMB-EA

5 star rating Read 50 reviews

Customer Rating

5

96% would recommend

  • 5 48
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

5 star rating Based on 50 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt pleasant SC  on  June 15, 2021
    I’ve been hearing how good Amsoil is for quite awhile so I finally decided to try it. Man I wish I would have started using this a long time ago! This oil is the best I’ve found and this kit has everything you need so it saves time. I’ll most definitely be using this kit from now on!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Makes the job easy
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi  on  May 22, 2021
    All I have to do is go to “My Garage” and click a button and my oil change kit is on the way. The oil is the best I’ve used in my H-D. The engine runs smoother and cooler. Very satisfied!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OUTSTANDING PRODUCTS
    By  Pygmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  May 21, 2021
    The numbers do not lie, AMSOIL is by far the best oil you can buy. This does not mean the other brands are bad, they just do not provide the same level of protection that AMSOIL does. Talk about peace of mind with AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  Dirty,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 27, 2021
    Ordered this twice now...absolutely perfect. It has everything I need in one box. The drain plug o-ring is key. Thanks guys.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    HD road glide
    By  LAWRENCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 26, 2021
    Great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    the best
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2021
    The best oil for a Harley. Why go any where else?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great first experience
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Campbell River B.C  on  April 23, 2021
    I found it very easy to navigate the website and everything showed up on time and all correct. Nothing bad to say about my experience with my first order. Definitely will be continuing buying products from Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago   on  April 15, 2021
    Great product all off them get some !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 07, 2021
    Does what its suppose to
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    883 oil change
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brownsville   on  March 27, 2021
    I have used Amsoil on my Harley 883 since the factory oil was taken out two oil changes back Less heat, Smooth shifting this really is a superior product over all other brands
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?