Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMC)

Product code : HDMC-EA

5 Read 20 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 20
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMC)

5 Based on 20 reviews
  • 5
    Runs Quieter
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  December 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Engine seems to run quieter than it did on factory synthetic oil. The oil change kit makes the job easier.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    only the best for my harley!
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oak Hill, West Virginia  on  December 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    you cant go wrong with this oil change kit for a Harley. best year round protection out there!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Albertville MN  on  October 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Orders are always processed fast, and I normally get my products in 2 days. Also you sometimes get a freebie.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    🏁👍🏁
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hillkuntry  on  October 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Outstanding oil, can actually feel the difference. Impressed!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Ultra Limited
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the only oil I put in my Harley Davidson motorcycle. I have, in the past, used others, but with all the testimonials and proof out there about this product, it is now all I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Perfect kit for Harley and cheaper than local prices. Shipping to my doorstep was incredibly fast. Will order again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good deal
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  September 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Well worth ordering as local store only caries a few quarts I ordered enough for 2 changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    HDCM KIT
    By  Will,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    17 St. glide special
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    17 St. glide special. Use the oil exclusively in my wife’s bike no problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Protect your investments
    By  HAROLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jeromesville ohio   on  August 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I can't say enough about the improvements this oil has helped quite my engine noise.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Walla Walla wao  on  August 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil ever. Been using this oil since 1975. All my cars and trucks boats, snowmobiles, lawnmower,weed eaters, blowers, if it runs I have ansoil in it at my house
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been using Amsoil synthetic for years. Great product, well worth the money.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  July 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great kit and great service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome stuff
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia Beach   on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Perfect kit for the need. Comes with everything but the wrench.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil is America's oil
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  June 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love Amsoil! Best quality for protecting all my rides. Out-performs all imitators
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil kit
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nice kit but would be nice to have all three oils together motor trans and primary and filter with 3 o rings one for each would make it very convenient for the Milwaukee 8 need five motor oil one each for transmission and primary
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    2017 Road King
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Price is great,Product is the best,and you get everything you need in on box!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Don't Waste Your Money..........ON ANY OTHER OIL
    By  DILLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    AmsOil was the first, and is the best in Synthetics. Why would you waste money on any other product? Superior longevity and protection, extremely affordable, and there is a reason why the best mechanics recommend this over their company's branded oils or any other manufacturer, and use this in ALL of their personal vehicles. When everything and everyone in the know says this is the best.....why waste your time looking at the rest?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Love this product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Great Falls Montana   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great maintenance pack.
    By  Roland,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great maintenance pack but wish they had the option to change 5 qt in pack from 20w50 to Primary oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?