Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMC)

Product code : HDMC-EA

5 Read 13 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 13
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMC)

5 Based on 13 reviews
  • 5
    HDCM KIT
    By  Will,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    17 St. glide special
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    17 St. glide special. Use the oil exclusively in my wife’s bike no problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Protect your investments
    By  HAROLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jeromesville ohio   on  August 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I can't say enough about the improvements this oil has helped quite my engine noise.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Walla Walla wao  on  August 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil ever. Been using this oil since 1975. All my cars and trucks boats, snowmobiles, lawnmower,weed eaters, blowers, if it runs I have ansoil in it at my house
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been using Amsoil synthetic for years. Great product, well worth the money.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  July 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great kit and great service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome stuff
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia Beach   on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Perfect kit for the need. Comes with everything but the wrench.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil is America's oil
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  June 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love Amsoil! Best quality for protecting all my rides. Out-performs all imitators
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil kit
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nice kit but would be nice to have all three oils together motor trans and primary and filter with 3 o rings one for each would make it very convenient for the Milwaukee 8 need five motor oil one each for transmission and primary
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2017 Road King
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Price is great,Product is the best,and you get everything you need in on box!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Don't Waste Your Money..........ON ANY OTHER OIL
    By  DILLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    AmsOil was the first, and is the best in Synthetics. Why would you waste money on any other product? Superior longevity and protection, extremely affordable, and there is a reason why the best mechanics recommend this over their company's branded oils or any other manufacturer, and use this in ALL of their personal vehicles. When everything and everyone in the know says this is the best.....why waste your time looking at the rest?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love this product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Great Falls Montana   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great maintenance pack.
    By  Roland,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great maintenance pack but wish they had the option to change 5 qt in pack from 20w50 to Primary oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.