Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMC)

Product code : HDMC-EA

4.9 star rating Read 26 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

96% would recommend

  • 5 24
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMC)

4.9 star rating Based on 26 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome products
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Concord New Hampshire   on  June 23, 2022
    Amazing products, stand by all of Amsoil products. Awesome service and shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Good oil but…..
    By  SALVATORE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  April 25, 2022
    The oil is very high grade high quality oil.my concern is that if it’s sold as a package they should put enough oil for the entire job I should have to go buy another quart. I’m on the fence is I’ll use again waiting to see how it performs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    EXCELLENT PACKAGE DEAL
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2022
    Best OIL, great Kit! Great Idea AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Hands down , best oil ever.
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  April 18, 2022
    Nothing performs and lasts like Amsoil. I use it in my Harley Davidson and in my cars.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best ever
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  April 03, 2022
    Love the extended drain on the oil 7500 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Primary fluid was short
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  McKinleyville Ca  on  March 24, 2022
    I received the kit and promptly started to change all the oils to my 2020 Trike and found the primary oil came as 1 quart. I had to add another 16 oz and luckily had an extra quart from the second kit I ordered for my 2018 Fatboy. I think Amsoil should add another quart of primary oil to the kit for the 114 engines. So far so good with the performance. Will see at the next oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs Quieter
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  December 29, 2021
    Engine seems to run quieter than it did on factory synthetic oil. The oil change kit makes the job easier.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    only the best for my harley!
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oak Hill, West Virginia  on  December 28, 2021
    you cant go wrong with this oil change kit for a Harley. best year round protection out there!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Albertville MN  on  October 22, 2021
    Orders are always processed fast, and I normally get my products in 2 days. Also you sometimes get a freebie.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    🏁👍🏁
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hillkuntry  on  October 21, 2021
    Outstanding oil, can actually feel the difference. Impressed!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ultra Limited
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  October 03, 2021
    This is the only oil I put in my Harley Davidson motorcycle. I have, in the past, used others, but with all the testimonials and proof out there about this product, it is now all I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 27, 2021
    Perfect kit for Harley and cheaper than local prices. Shipping to my doorstep was incredibly fast. Will order again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good deal
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  September 23, 2021
    Well worth ordering as local store only caries a few quarts I ordered enough for 2 changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    HDCM KIT
    By  Will,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 04, 2021
    Fast service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    17 St. glide special
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 03, 2021
    17 St. glide special. Use the oil exclusively in my wife’s bike no problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Protect your investments
    By  HAROLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jeromesville ohio   on  August 17, 2021
    I can't say enough about the improvements this oil has helped quite my engine noise.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Walla Walla wao  on  August 04, 2021
    Best oil ever. Been using this oil since 1975. All my cars and trucks boats, snowmobiles, lawnmower,weed eaters, blowers, if it runs I have ansoil in it at my house
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 03, 2021
    Have been using Amsoil synthetic for years. Great product, well worth the money.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  July 27, 2021
    Great kit and great service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome stuff
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia Beach   on  July 14, 2021
    Perfect kit for the need. Comes with everything but the wrench.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?