Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Brake and Parts Cleaner

Product code : BPCSC-EA

4.7 star rating Read 18 reviews

Customer Rating

4.7

94% would recommend

  • 5 16
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Brake and Parts Cleaner

4.7 star rating Based on 18 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    It is much “wetter” than traditional brake fluid I’ve used. But other than taking a little longer to dry it works great. Good for use on a rag to clean surface
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    brake job
    By  roger,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WA  on  March 31, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've used it on everything but the brakes I've got an oil catch can on the 2016 VW Golf Work great on cleaning the baffle with disassembling
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Bad product
    By  WILLIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kissimmee FL  on  February 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This product empties very fast. brings very little pressure cheaper products work much better
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Love this stuff to use to clean everything when working on cars. Dries quick and cleans well. Well priced also.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Cleans great. My go to cleaner for brake parts among other oily items
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  EL Paso Texas   on  August 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Superior product does what it says it will do with outstanding results .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    IT WORKS
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, Texas  on  July 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve used AMSOIL products since 2008 and have never been disappointed with their performance as prescribed…..IT WORKS!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Really cuts through the crud..
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil Brake Cleaner works and cuts through the crud.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  June 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Cleans up the brakes like it should
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff!
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt pleasant SC  on  June 15, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This parts cleaner has more pressure then your typical parts cleaner. It’s nice for spraying into tight places too!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Stuff
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alanson  on  June 11, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good price and good product. I like things being shipped directly to my housie. Very convenient.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    what can i say
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Scranton  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    cleans parts.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Lit
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Queens  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice product
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mooresville NC  on  April 29, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Cleans parts well, doesn’t seem to irritate skin like some brake cleaners when you accidentally get it on your hands.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Real Brake Cleaner
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  April 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use it for brakes and as a degreaser and it works great but doesn't last very long so be sure to grab a few cans as one wont be enough!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    brake $ parts cleaner
    By  ISMAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  san antonio tx  on  April 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    excellent product works way better than the competition, this stuff works.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Non Voc
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas  on  March 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Only brake cleaner I know that still packs cleaning power but also Non VOC
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  THEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great spray. Dries clean. Used it to clean up my small messes from my oil changes. Used it to also wash out my funnel and oil catch bucket thing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?