Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Brake and Parts Cleaner

Product code : BPCSC-EA

4.9 Read 15 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 14
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Brake and Parts Cleaner

4.9 Based on 15 reviews
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love this stuff to use to clean everything when working on cars. Dries quick and cleans well. Well priced also.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Cleans great. My go to cleaner for brake parts among other oily items
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quality
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  EL Paso Texas   on  August 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Superior product does what it says it will do with outstanding results .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    IT WORKS
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, Texas  on  July 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used AMSOIL products since 2008 and have never been disappointed with their performance as prescribed…..IT WORKS!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Really cuts through the crud..
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil Brake Cleaner works and cuts through the crud.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Works great
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  June 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Cleans up the brakes like it should
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good stuff!
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt pleasant SC  on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This parts cleaner has more pressure then your typical parts cleaner. It’s nice for spraying into tight places too!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good Stuff
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alanson  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good price and good product. I like things being shipped directly to my housie. Very convenient.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    what can i say
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Scranton  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    cleans parts.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Lit
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Queens  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Nice product
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mooresville NC  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Cleans parts well, doesn’t seem to irritate skin like some brake cleaners when you accidentally get it on your hands.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good Real Brake Cleaner
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use it for brakes and as a degreaser and it works great but doesn't last very long so be sure to grab a few cans as one wont be enough!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    brake $ parts cleaner
    By  ISMAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  san antonio tx  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    excellent product works way better than the competition, this stuff works.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Non Voc
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only brake cleaner I know that still packs cleaning power but also Non VOC
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  THEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great spray. Dries clean. Used it to clean up my small messes from my oil changes. Used it to also wash out my funnel and oil catch bucket thing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?