Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Brake and Parts Cleaner

Product code : BPCSC-EA

4.9 Read 11 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 10
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Brake and Parts Cleaner

4.9 Based on 11 reviews
  • 5
    Really cuts through the crud..
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil Brake Cleaner works and cuts through the crud.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  June 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Cleans up the brakes like it should
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff!
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt pleasant SC  on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This parts cleaner has more pressure then your typical parts cleaner. It’s nice for spraying into tight places too!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Stuff
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alanson  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good price and good product. I like things being shipped directly to my housie. Very convenient.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    what can i say
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Scranton  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    cleans parts.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Lit
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Queens  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nice product
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mooresville NC  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Cleans parts well, doesn’t seem to irritate skin like some brake cleaners when you accidentally get it on your hands.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Real Brake Cleaner
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use it for brakes and as a degreaser and it works great but doesn't last very long so be sure to grab a few cans as one wont be enough!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    brake $ parts cleaner
    By  ISMAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  san antonio tx  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    excellent product works way better than the competition, this stuff works.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Non Voc
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only brake cleaner I know that still packs cleaning power but also Non VOC
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  THEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great spray. Dries clean. Used it to clean up my small messes from my oil changes. Used it to also wash out my funnel and oil catch bucket thing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.