Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Chain Lube

Product code : ACL4SC-EA

5 star rating Read 15 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 15
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Chain Lube

5 star rating Based on 15 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern California   on  September 14, 2022
    I don't use it for chains but for the gears on my lathe & the worm drive on my garage opener
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very effective
    By  Wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  August 22, 2022
    Quiets the chain in seconds
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    No mess chain lube
    By  Harry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  August 15, 2022
    I've used this lube only once . I usually just thoroughly clean my chains with WD on a regular basis and call it good. The amsoil lube didn't fling off like most do
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle Chain Lube
    By  NATE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NW Washington  on  November 13, 2021
    Great product. Lubricates chain without becoming waxy like many other products. Does not attract dirt and grit, preserving chain and sprocket. Does not sling off at speed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I Love All Amsoil Products
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas  on  October 29, 2021
    I love all Amsoil products and that's all I'll ever use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  DYLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2021
    Keeps the chain working like new and it sticks to the chain no matter how thick you get it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  KAYDEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 11, 2021
    Use this on both my race bikes before hitting the track.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Chain Lube
    By  Cotton Eye Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  September 02, 2021
    I use this on my mountain bike chain. It works very well and doesn't fling off. Will buy again!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    would not use any thing else
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  July 18, 2021
    stay on the chain
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Stuff
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alanson  on  June 11, 2021
    Like it. Works great, even in cold weather!! I use it on my tractor snowblower.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  DREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 22, 2021
    This chain lube is great. Cleaning my chain before application and then doing two coats works best for me. It stays on the chain pretty well with almost zero fling, and very minimal dirt pickup. Works Extremely well for door hinges as well!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Right Size
    By  JARROD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  May 21, 2021
    Just like when I can buy everything in one stop. Good product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Garage Door lube
    By  LAWRENCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Olive Branch MS  on  May 21, 2021
    I use this on my garage doors as well as my bike chains. My garage doors are so much quieter now, my bike chains stay lubed and clean!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Really Good Stuf
    By  JEFF H,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 30, 2021
    Goes on thick, doesnt fling off. Seems like a wax and lube combo consistency.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice product
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mooresville NC  on  April 29, 2021
    If allowed to dry for a short time the product doesn’t drip or sling off the chain. Have had no issues with chain or sprocket wear either and this is the only lube I have used on my bikes chains.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?