Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Cetane Boost

Product code : ACBCN-EA

4.9 Read 61 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 55
  • 4 4
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Diesel Cetane Boost

4.9 Based on 61 reviews
  • 5
    Gives a little more power
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product gives an extra boost to my 04 Cummins
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TULLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ratcliff Ar  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I will continue using this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    More power!
    By  LAURETTE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Cetane boost is the best product available with a noticeable boost in power and performance in my diesel truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Love this cetane boost it works really well with the all in one
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Az  on  November 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Make a big difference in my 2020 duramax
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Baker,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Love the horsepower gains!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    diesel boost
    By  cass,  a  Verified Buyer  from  lakewood ca  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    need to use more but seems like it works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    improved fuel mileage
    By  rusty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dfw  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    started using the 2mo ago noticed 1.5 fuel mileage increase plus better performance
  • 5
    Diesel cetane booster
    By  Ram3500,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fountain Florida   on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this product for years, recommended by my mechanic, boosts mileage by 15-20% we highly recommend it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Used in my UTV
    By  Dubya,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Definetly can tell a difference even on a small 722cc Kubota Diesel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would recommend this product
    By  Austin,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Really made a hudge differnce in response and power. Fuel milage went up as well, 2014 Chevy cruze diesel
  • 5
    Great Stuff
    By  Philip,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2019

    Describe the issue

    This stuff really makes my 6.4L run great, more power, better has mileage and cleaner
  • 5
    I would and have bought this product numerous times
    By  Scott,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I love the quick response on my orders
  • 4
    Of course, ordering some more today.
    By  Dean,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 27, 2019

    Describe the issue

    The length of the spout is useless. I have to pour the Amsoil into a Chevron bottle just to put it in my cars. Same with all your gas additives.
  • 5
    I would buy this product again
    By  45120,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  June 11, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use it in a 2012 deramax. It pulls daily about 15,000lbs or more. This product helps on everything.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Would buy again
    By  Titan XD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton AB  on  June 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used on a long trip. Definitely made a difference!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    will continue to use
    By  EL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mcalisterville,Pa.  on  February 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I really like this product!make's engine fire much quicker on start up
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.