Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Cetane Boost

Product code : ACBCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 74 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

92% would recommend

  • 5 68
  • 4 4
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Diesel Cetane Boost

4.9 star rating Based on 74 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Increase your mileage!
    By  BILLY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Va  on  May 10, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I bought a new Silverado w/a 3.0 Duramax a few months ago. Being an advise Amsoil user I decided to purchase this product and try it. I definitely noticed a mileage increase and the engine seems a little stronger. It’s , as usual, another good Amsoil product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product worth the money
    By  JOHNNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  April 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this product and I have noticed a difference in fuel mileage and performance. It's worth the money.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just getting started
    By  Marvin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OR  on  April 10, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Improved the mileage in our 36' class A motor home by a half mile per gallon.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only way to go
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sherman, Tx  on  February 20, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    keeps ejectors clean and running smoother with better fuel mileage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Power Boost
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington   on  January 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Before using the Cetane Boost I liked the power my rig was producing pulling our 32 foot RV. After the 2nd fill-up using it I could really see the difference especially when pulling hills. I now always have an extra 1/2 gallon on hand.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cetane Boost
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Traveling to Arizona from Michigan  on  October 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have never gotten more than fourteen miles per gallon in my 2012 GMC Duramax Diesel. I put six ounces of booster in my tank and fifteen gallons of fuel. Fifteen point four miles per gallon. City driving. Only difference was the booster. That's twenty percent increase.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Cetane Boost
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I buy it by the case and add with every fill up. Starts right up when cold, overall improved performance, notable difference. Great product that actually works!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great price for a great product
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this every other tank of fuel and my mileage is great and the power it helps add is great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cetane boost
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Switched from the power services diesel clean To this product truck runs smoother and has more power highly recommend him goes in every time
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Notice more power
    By  Big red,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Notice more power in every day duramax use . Also use in my kubota tractor. Frequency of regen is noticeably less. Kubota recommends 50 cetane this product gets pump diesel alot closer to cetane rating i should have. Will keep using thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel cold start and idle
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ventura   on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Made my Cummins motor run smoothly and start easy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gives a little more power
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product gives an extra boost to my 04 Cummins
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  ERNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    It sucks that we have to buy this type of stuff because of regulations. Didn’t think twice about where to go for an engendered quality product though.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works
    By  RALPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Deltona.fl  on  March 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Have 2004 Duramax , Amsoil product makes the injection system run better and quieter , so you know the product works , with less sulfur in today fuels , you need this protection
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  TULLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 08, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ratcliff Ar  on  January 24, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I will continue using this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    More power!
    By  LAURETTE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Cetane boost is the best product available with a noticeable boost in power and performance in my diesel truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Love this cetane boost it works really well with the all in one
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 01, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Az  on  November 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Make a big difference in my 2020 duramax
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?