Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Cetane Boost

Product code : ACBCN-EA

4.9 Read 55 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 49
  • 4 4
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Diesel Cetane Boost

4.9 Based on 55 reviews
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Az  on  November 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Make a big difference in my 2020 duramax
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Baker,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Love the horsepower gains!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    diesel boost
    By  cass,  a  Verified Buyer  from  lakewood ca  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    need to use more but seems like it works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    improved fuel mileage
    By  rusty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dfw  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    started using the 2mo ago noticed 1.5 fuel mileage increase plus better performance
  • 5
    Diesel cetane booster
    By  Ram3500,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fountain Florida   on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this product for years, recommended by my mechanic, boosts mileage by 15-20% we highly recommend it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Used in my UTV
    By  Dubya,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Definetly can tell a difference even on a small 722cc Kubota Diesel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would recommend this product
    By  Austin,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Really made a hudge differnce in response and power. Fuel milage went up as well, 2014 Chevy cruze diesel
  • 5
    Great Stuff
    By  Philip,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2019

    Describe the issue

    This stuff really makes my 6.4L run great, more power, better has mileage and cleaner
  • 5
    I would and have bought this product numerous times
    By  Scott,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I love the quick response on my orders
  • 4
    Of course, ordering some more today.
    By  Dean,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 27, 2019

    Describe the issue

    The length of the spout is useless. I have to pour the Amsoil into a Chevron bottle just to put it in my cars. Same with all your gas additives.
  • 5
    I would buy this product again
    By  45120,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  June 11, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use it in a 2012 deramax. It pulls daily about 15,000lbs or more. This product helps on everything.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Would buy again
    By  Titan XD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton AB  on  June 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used on a long trip. Definitely made a difference!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    will continue to use
    By  EL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mcalisterville,Pa.  on  February 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I really like this product!make's engine fire much quicker on start up
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ACTUAL DIFFERENCEN
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  INDIO, CA  on  December 19, 2018

    Describe the issue

    i CAN ACTUALLY FEEL A DIFFERENCE IN EXCELERATION THE FIRST TIME I USED CETANE BOOST.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I use Diesel Cetane Boost in every tank of fuel
    By  GM Prof,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario  on  October 27, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Although Diesel Cetane Boost adds to my overall fuel costs, the added cost pays for itself in increased fuel mileage. Without the additive, my fuel costs are definitely higher. I also get increased power. So its a no brainer! better fuel mileage and more power for less money.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Cetane Booster
    By  Jacob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alaska  on  October 22, 2018

    Describe the issue

    A diesel mechanic told me that I wasn't burning all of my fuel due to the lower cetane in standard fuel and that I needed a cetane booster. I now get a little better MPG and even a little better response from the throttle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Yes
    By  RT Nelson,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego, CA.  on  June 25, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have been using the Amsoil Since the 1970 Use the Product on the Farm In Kansas and now I left the Farm now so I well always use Amsoil it has save me on my Expenses for my Diesel Trucks and my Diesel Cars. Thankyou Amsoil for being here for us some 48 Years. Keep up the Good Work!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Going to continue using amsoil cetane.
    By  Nathan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  May 31, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Increases hp of my truck, and great product for diesel engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Would absolutely buy this product again!
    By  Jay,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire  on  May 29, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff! I recommend it to everyone I know! Always noticed 2 to 3 mpg gain at every fill up. Great all-around throttle response, even when towing and plowing!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.