Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Cetane Boost

Product code : ACBCN-EA

4.9 Read 66 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 60
  • 4 4
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Diesel Cetane Boost

4.9 Based on 66 reviews
  • 5
    Cetane Boost
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Traveling to Arizona from Michigan  on  October 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have never gotten more than fourteen miles per gallon in my 2012 GMC Duramax Diesel. I put six ounces of booster in my tank and fifteen gallons of fuel. Fifteen point four miles per gallon. City driving. Only difference was the booster. That's twenty percent increase.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Diesel Cetane Boost
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I buy it by the case and add with every fill up. Starts right up when cold, overall improved performance, notable difference. Great product that actually works!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great price for a great product
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this every other tank of fuel and my mileage is great and the power it helps add is great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Cetane boost
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Switched from the power services diesel clean To this product truck runs smoother and has more power highly recommend him goes in every time
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Diesel cold start and idle
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ventura   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Made my Cummins motor run smoothly and start easy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Gives a little more power
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product gives an extra boost to my 04 Cummins
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  TULLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ratcliff Ar  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I will continue using this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    More power!
    By  LAURETTE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Cetane boost is the best product available with a noticeable boost in power and performance in my diesel truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Love this cetane boost it works really well with the all in one
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Az  on  November 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Make a big difference in my 2020 duramax
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Baker,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Love the horsepower gains!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    diesel boost
    By  cass,  a  Verified Buyer  from  lakewood ca  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    need to use more but seems like it works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    improved fuel mileage
    By  rusty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dfw  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    started using the 2mo ago noticed 1.5 fuel mileage increase plus better performance
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Diesel cetane booster
    By  Ram3500,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fountain Florida   on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this product for years, recommended by my mechanic, boosts mileage by 15-20% we highly recommend it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Used in my UTV
    By  Dubya,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Definetly can tell a difference even on a small 722cc Kubota Diesel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I would recommend this product
    By  Austin,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Really made a hudge differnce in response and power. Fuel milage went up as well, 2014 Chevy cruze diesel
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Stuff
    By  Philip,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2019

    Describe the issue

    This stuff really makes my 6.4L run great, more power, better has mileage and cleaner
    Was this review helpful?