Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Cold Flow

Product code : ADDCN-EA

4.8 Read 27 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

93% would recommend

  • 5 24
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Diesel Cold Flow

4.8 Based on 27 reviews
  • 5
    Works well, priced right.
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Very happy with this product. I have tried other products and found them to work as well. The catch is they cost more than double and I have to run to the parts store for every tank. I tend to use "premium diesel" which the station claims is winterized and has a Cetane rating of 45 compared to ~40 for the run of the mill stuff. I want to get my Cetane as close to 50 as I can, I like that it has a lubricity additive, and also insurance for gelling. I have a feeling this winter may be colder than usual. All In One pretty much nails it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this during colder winter months and have never had any cold weather fuel problems. I use the cetane boost in summer towing months and can tell a difference in performance and mileage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROGER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOUGLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Top Notch
    By  Brandon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Has helped my mileage so far by about 2mpg once established in fuel system. After running 2nd bottle I started noticing the differences in mpg.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 07, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff 👍
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Just as good as all the other brands at a fraction of the price a full bottle last me about an oil change run it with the bio diesel. Helps with cold starts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  Phillip ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  November 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this product for a few weeks now in my 2012 Volkswagen Jetta TDI ( Diesel), seems to work as it should. I drive 150 miles a day at a minimum. Will continue to buy this for my car.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 02, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Use it every winter
    By  Kevin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia  on  October 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I used this product all last winter and have been using this year as well in my old Chevy Diesel. Yes it’s a Detroit but I like this product for the money and have never had winter or summer issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel Treat
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyoming  on  October 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Has improved performance on my 2002 GMC Duramax
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The BEST !!!
    By  Mircea,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Schaumburg, IL  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Really great product !!! Highly recommended !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Lower your DEF usage
    By  Hard Puller,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cartwright ND  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Once I started using ORMD Diesel Treat All-In-One my DEF consumption went down on my new 2020 F-450 Ford. I use the 16 oz bottles at every fill up, and I usually take about 40 to 42 gallons of diesel per fill. With the increased rail pressure on the new Ford Diesel engine I don’t want any problems, the drop In DEF consumption is an added benefit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Superior Product
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Gives that little bit extra lubricity that is needed to keep things quiet in the 6.7 Cummins.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    cleans plus protects
    By  rusty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dfw   on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this for years increases fuel mileage 1 mpg plus it cleans and my fuel filters stay cleaner don't have to change them as much plus less water
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    To protect my Diesel engine I use ORMD Trat All-In-One
    By  Gene,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lancaster, CA  on  September 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    My 2014 RAM 3500 4 X 4 Is primarily used to tow my Fifth Wheel trailer. With 3:42 gear ratio, easy driving, caring for my vehicle, and pamper the fuel system, I get 11 MPG towing and 28 MPG when the pickup is empty. When it works don't stop and try something else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.