Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Cold Flow

Product code : ADDCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 181 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

96% would recommend

  • 5 169
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 3

Diesel Cold Flow

4.9 star rating Based on 181 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    2021 Ram Ecodiesel
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clyde NY  on  September 04, 2022
    I add 8 ozs. to 15 to 20 gallons every 2nd or third top off, average 2 mpg increase, Truck starts faster and runs smooth, Started using at24,000 miles, 71,000 currently and runs like new. Will continue to use.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect size
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  August 30, 2022
    With the price of diesel I have been doing 20 gallon purchases and this size is perfect for that. Love the mileage I'm getting with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best of the Best
    By  ROD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft Myers, FL   on  August 27, 2022
    I've been using Amsoil since late 80's, it has been great for my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Unknown at this Time Considering No Extra Fuel Economy
    By  CURT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Weatherford, Texas   on  August 20, 2022
    I’ve Used AMSOIL’s Diesel All in One Fuel Additive Along with Their 10W-40 Severe Duty Full Synthetic Engine Oil for my 2017 Ford F-250 6.7L Diesel. I’ve used the Diesel Fuel Additive for about a Year from August 2021. It has not shown any improved Fuel Economy Although The Engine Runs Well on the Additive. I changed All Fuel Filters before and after using the AMSOIL Additive. Both of the prior filters were super clean upon the change. These were changed Early by a different shop with OEM Filters considering I still have an Extended Warranty on the Engine Components and Transmission until at least 100K miles. Right now it has about 70k. I purchased it when it had 55k miles on it. I changed the fuel filters bc I did not Trust the Dealership, Any 5-Star Ford in the DFW, Texas Area. It seems the Diesel All in One is at least matching any other additive on the market. To me, Un-proven any long term benefits.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Power stroke 7.3
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern California   on  August 03, 2022
    I've been using the all-in-one for a little while now and have seen a positive difference in the way my truck runs.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2004 Durmax
    By  GIOVANNI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Badlands Alberta  on  July 16, 2022
    I try to run an injector cleaner on a regular basis. Amsoil make a superior product compared to the others on the market. Very affordable if your a member
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Another great product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  So Cal  on  July 10, 2022
    I usually use howes additive, so I wanted to try some new stuff. This was one that I can feel a difference. Seemed like it got an extra pep to when accelerating.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good preventive medicine
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 29, 2022
    Stay on track with preventive things and this is one to include
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better than diesel 911
    By  TUCKER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maine  on  June 23, 2022
    I’ve been using this instead of diesel 911 for three years now and never had another fuel gelling issue. I add this to my bulk off-road diesel tank and run it in my tractor, dozer, plow truck, excavator, chipper and generator. Temperatures sometimes dip to -20f and I’ve never had a fuel gelling issue. I also thinks it’s important to add for lubrication properties because of the new ultra low sulfur diesel which is ‘dryer’ and can scar injectors and fuel pumps.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works for bmw 335d
    By  RODRIGO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2022
    My bmw 335d was throwing injector code ..added this magical liquid and its all gone and car runs better than ever...if u want a BMW m3 killer get the 335d and amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great results with no worry
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern New England area  on  May 15, 2022
    I love this stuff. It really helps protect my equipment in a full 360. It even help protect when it gets a little cold… 10°. It really is a dump in and don’t worry at all, all in one that actually does what it says it’s gonna to do. I will be using this till I go to the winter anti-gel protectant from Amsoil witch also works great and has protected my equipment down the -30. Thanks for a great product like all your other products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel all in one additive
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin Texas  on  May 13, 2022
    We use this in all our diesel truck they run smoother and get better milage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    all in one diesel
    By  Kaibil,  a  Verified Buyer  from  rockford il  on  May 02, 2022
    this is a good Diesel treatment truck rums better gain 2 miles per galon
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel All in one
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 19, 2022
    Cummings are known for noise. I noticed a great reduction in the noise level immediately.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton   on  April 06, 2022
    This product keeps your engine clean for best performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing!!!!
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Morris OK  on  April 04, 2022
    This stuff works great and worth the money without question!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    injector cleaner
    By  VALERI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Brunswick Canada  on  April 04, 2022
    After a few hours of adding to the fuel I noticed that there was hardly any smoke out of the exhaust when cold engine on my farm tractor. Also seems to run smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Definitely works
    By  CARLOS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 02, 2022
    I used this during the crazy texas winter freeze and I was the only one that didn't have my diesel freeze up. I told several neighbors about it and they didn't believe me until their diesel gelled up and froze. Then they seen me driving around like it was just another normal day.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All-In-One, Does All I Could Ask For
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2022
    2000 Ford 7.3, All-In-One, Does All I Could Ask For… Keeps me running smooth, improves fuel mileage over running without.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product.
    By  JEREMIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2022
    Very quick shipping and great price. Glad to find great products to keep my 2021 Silverado 3.0 duramax maintained.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?