Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Cold Flow

Product code : ADDCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 171 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

96% would recommend

  • 5 160
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 3

Diesel Cold Flow

4.9 star rating Based on 171 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great results with no worry
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern New England area  on  May 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I love this stuff. It really helps protect my equipment in a full 360. It even help protect when it gets a little cold… 10°. It really is a dump in and don’t worry at all, all in one that actually does what it says it’s gonna to do. I will be using this till I go to the winter anti-gel protectant from Amsoil witch also works great and has protected my equipment down the -30. Thanks for a great product like all your other products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel all in one additive
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin Texas  on  May 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    We use this in all our diesel truck they run smoother and get better milage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    all in one diesel
    By  Kaibil,  a  Verified Buyer  from  rockford il  on  May 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    this is a good Diesel treatment truck rums better gain 2 miles per galon
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel All in one
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Cummings are known for noise. I noticed a great reduction in the noise level immediately.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton   on  April 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This product keeps your engine clean for best performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing!!!!
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Morris OK  on  April 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This stuff works great and worth the money without question!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    injector cleaner
    By  VALERI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Brunswick Canada  on  April 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    After a few hours of adding to the fuel I noticed that there was hardly any smoke out of the exhaust when cold engine on my farm tractor. Also seems to run smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Definitely works
    By  CARLOS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I used this during the crazy texas winter freeze and I was the only one that didn't have my diesel freeze up. I told several neighbors about it and they didn't believe me until their diesel gelled up and froze. Then they seen me driving around like it was just another normal day.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All-In-One, Does All I Could Ask For
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    2000 Ford 7.3, All-In-One, Does All I Could Ask For… Keeps me running smooth, improves fuel mileage over running without.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product.
    By  JEREMIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Very quick shipping and great price. Glad to find great products to keep my 2021 Silverado 3.0 duramax maintained.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Antifreeze
    By  JOHN T,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Merritt Island, Fl  on  March 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All in one
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arlington, Vermont   on  March 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Faster cold starts. Less fuel usage. Better running.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2020- 6.7 Cummins added every tank since new-
    By  GARNET,  a  Verified Buyer  from  So Cal  on  March 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Started right up at 7* ambient- Nice knowing the Sig 5w40 keeping the insides clean- Nice knowing the All In One keeping the fuel system clean-
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First try.
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    First try with this in my diesel. So far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel All-In-One Works Great
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  March 05, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been using Amsoil Diesel All-In-One for 2 years. The improvement in gas milage just about pays for the cost of the product. And living in northern Wisconsin we've had plenty of -20 to -23 degree nights. I've never experienced any jelling. All-In-One does exactly what I hoped it would. I use it in every tank.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    6.0 powerstroke
    By  MICHEAL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TEXAS  on  March 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    My only complaint is my tank is so big it uses whole bottle every fill up. Gets pricey compared to archoil that's highly concentrated and does nearly 500 Gallons
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mr
    By  RYAN W,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Devon AB, Canada.   on  February 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I just started using this product as I now own a 2021 Volkswagen Golf TDI. Very happy with the results. 👍 I also switched it over to Amsoil in the crankcase and transmission.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel cold flow
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago  on  February 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Product works really good in the negative numbers. Never had a problem
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  BILLY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma   on  February 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been using this stuff in my F250 6.4 diesel since 2014. Now with 275,000 miles I have (knock on wood) never had any kind of fuel system problems. So, in my opinion it does a very good job of keeping the fuel system clean and lubricated. Thanks for another great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy to use
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hampton Virginia   on  February 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottles fit great in the corner pockets of my Decked system. My Duramax is running a lot better the more I use it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?