Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Cold Flow

Product code : ADDCN-EA

4.9 Read 92 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

97% would recommend

  • 5 85
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Diesel Cold Flow

4.9 Based on 92 reviews
  • 5
    works well
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Noticed a difference when put in tank
  • 5
    This stuff really works
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I had tried several fuel treatments to clear up some low rail pressure issues in my duramax.. I use amsoil everything...I didn't know this stuff existed..I used it and it worked in the first tank..I always keep on hand now and never fill up without it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2021 Chevy Silverado 2500
    By  NEIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Florida  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just bought this new vehicle and manual suggested if you didn’t have access to trufuel you should use a product like this one. I researched the options and determined that Amsiol was the leader. Proof will be determined in the future. So far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for Diesels
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St-Isidore,   on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been using this product for over 35 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel fuel additive
    By  KEEGAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Muskegon michigan  on  April 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product!, use on all my old gm and international diesels and makes a night and day difference!, will buy this product for a long time!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Clean
    By  ERNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Peace of mind. It’s an amsoil product. Nuff said.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHASE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arlington, TX  on  March 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good product, didn't have any problems with my Diesel fuel gelling when we went into the single digits. I would definitely recommend. Don't like the shipping/handling prices though as they were more than the product itself..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  OCTAVIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts   on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far so good average 14 miles to the gallon with the best at 20mpg out of a dually 3500 Denali
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alaska  on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works as advertised in below freezing temperatures.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Pick up truck fuel additive
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used this during the ICE/Snow storm here in Texas and had NO problems with my Ram 2500 Diesel starting with 0 -3 degree temps and truck runs great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    All-In-One
    By  HUBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use it regular and especially in the cold and freezing conditions in Colorado. Will continue to purchase as it protects well as it should. It goes into both my tank and my reserve tank.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great!
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  March 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this stuff since I bought my truck new (2020 Silverado LTZ Z71 3.0L Duramax). Really works well. The owners manual requires premium diesel which is not available down here and so I use this stuff with every tank. Just hit 5000 miles on my truck and will continue to use this throughout the life of the truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fantastic stuff
    By  Brett,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ladysmith  on  March 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Druma Pa  on  March 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a powestroke which can be a drama queen to strart when temps are in the 10s, So from the first time I started using All in one there was a 100% change on the next fill up, You must follow directions and works perfect,. EZ strats now. (batteries must be in good condition) Will buy again, even in summer. Thanks Joe
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Diesel Supplement
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Richland WA  on  March 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This stuff will make your fuel system quite. It provides the lubricant your system needs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love this stuff!!!!
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Belle River, Ontario  on  March 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the best additive to use in your diesel truck in the winters cold weather!!! DIESEL ALL IN ONE = NO PROBLEMS !!!!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DYLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  March 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very excellent product. Noticed a better running truck & better fuel mileage! Recommend to buy!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel All-In-One
    By  Anthony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NM  on  March 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like to run this every few tanks to clean up and keep fuel in good shape especially winter time!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.