Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Cold Flow

Product code : ADDCN-EA

4.9 Read 102 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

97% would recommend

  • 5 95
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Diesel Cold Flow

4.9 Based on 102 reviews
  • 5
    works for me!
    By  pappa,  a  Verified Buyer  from  northeast Illinois  on  July 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Tractor fires up just as easy in the winter as it does in the summer! No worries about gelled fuel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fuel treatment
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Helped increase mpg by 1 mpg.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Additive
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Panama City   on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like this additive
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Improve the Life of Your Injectors
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using AMSOIL in my GMC Duramax for 15 years now and still have the original injectors. No problems with the engine and great mileage compared to most that I know. If you want to increase the reliability and longevity of your diesel truck or car, use this awesome product, seriously.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel All-in-One
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Centennial CO  on  June 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Simple works great. Worth every penny. Definitely recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil Products all-the-way
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jasper GA  on  June 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    2020 Ford F350,.....pushed me out to getting 22.7 mpg highway @ avg. 70 mph
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel All-In-One
    By  Paul,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  June 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The ALL IN ONE Diesel additive helps the fuel filters to last longer and makes a faster and easier engine start.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    All In One Does Its Job
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using All In One in my diesel powered 2020 GMC Sierra pickup. When I started using it I gained about 4 MPG in fuel efficiency. The driving conditions before and after were the same, so I have to credit the improvement to All In One. Also, last winter I spent some time in the north woods with temps hovering about -25F. No jelling. The truck ran fine all winter. I don't know if I would have had problems without All In One, but I wasn't about to take the chance. I recommend to anyone running a diesel powered truck to routinely use All In One.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quieter injecters
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yuba City Ca.  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Helps press regulater work better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product, it’s amsoil
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delta bc  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All you need to say is it’s amsoil👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    works well
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Noticed a difference when put in tank
  • 5
    This stuff really works
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I had tried several fuel treatments to clear up some low rail pressure issues in my duramax.. I use amsoil everything...I didn't know this stuff existed..I used it and it worked in the first tank..I always keep on hand now and never fill up without it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2021 Chevy Silverado 2500
    By  NEIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Florida  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just bought this new vehicle and manual suggested if you didn’t have access to trufuel you should use a product like this one. I researched the options and determined that Amsiol was the leader. Proof will be determined in the future. So far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for Diesels
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St-Isidore,   on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been using this product for over 35 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel fuel additive
    By  KEEGAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Muskegon michigan  on  April 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product!, use on all my old gm and international diesels and makes a night and day difference!, will buy this product for a long time!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Clean
    By  ERNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Peace of mind. It’s an amsoil product. Nuff said.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHASE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arlington, TX  on  March 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good product, didn't have any problems with my Diesel fuel gelling when we went into the single digits. I would definitely recommend. Don't like the shipping/handling prices though as they were more than the product itself..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  OCTAVIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts   on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far so good average 14 miles to the gallon with the best at 20mpg out of a dually 3500 Denali
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alaska  on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works as advertised in below freezing temperatures.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Pick up truck fuel additive
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.