Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Cold Flow

Product code : ADDCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 196 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

96% would recommend

  • 5 183
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 3

Diesel Cold Flow

4.9 star rating Based on 196 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    All In One
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  So Cal  on  January 29, 2023
    I have used Amsoil additive for my diesel truck for years, but normally am not in a 0-20F weather for very long so I never really used it before. I order some for a recent trip and it got down to 8F and I had no issues. I bought the diesel All In One to add after each fill up, after giving my tank a shot of the "Cold Flow". Truck ran great as always and I recommend using it, if cold weather is in your future. I also was at a gas station and their pumps could not pump the diesel from their tanks, I had to go to their other station normally for semi's as their pumps were working for diesel, the attendant told me it always happens when it get real cold. Should have suggested "Cold Flow" :).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Cold Flow
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  So Cal  on  January 29, 2023
    I have used Amsoil additive for my diesel truck for years, but normally am not in a 0-20F weather for very long so I never really used it before. I order some for a recent trip and it got down to 8F and I had no issues. I also bought the diesel All In One to add after each fill up, after giving my tank a shot of the "Cold Flow". Truck ran great as always and I recommend using it, if cold weather is in your future. I also was at a gas station and their pumps could not pump the diesel from their tanks, I had to go to their other station normally for semi's as their pumps were working for diesel, the attendant told me it always happens when it get real cold. Should have suggested "Cold Flow" :).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Out performed 2 leading products
    By  Martin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ny  on  January 29, 2023
    I've gelled up multiple times while using the white bottle (starts with P) and clear bottle (starts with H). Since switching to cold flow over a year ago I have not had a problem. Just another rock solid product from Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2021 silverado
    By  JEREMIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 09, 2023
    Use this in my 21 silverado 3.0L diesel, very good product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cold starts a Snap
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montrose, Colorado  on  January 02, 2023
    My car just runs great in the winter with this product!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing
    By  KEVYN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Amarillo TX  on  December 28, 2022
    This additive is first class
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Happy with the products
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg   on  December 18, 2022
    Haven't ran it yet
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    No problem at below zero
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho   on  December 17, 2022
    I have yet to have a problem while using this product. Truck has 225,000 miles and not missed a beat. My only concern is it gets a thick when really cold ( in the jug ) but never has gelled. So maybe it’s a 5 star.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All in one
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 17, 2022
    Very good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  ETHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 12, 2022
    Use this in are construction equipment and so far we've and no issues with equipment gelling up, and I live in NY and it get pretty cold. Worth the money
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Night and day difference
    By  ETHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 12, 2022
    As soon as I started using this I noticed a difference right away the truck runs better, has more power, and is a little better on fuel, I would definitely recommend, wish I found this sooner and is definitely worth the price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works exactly as it should
    By  Tanner,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  November 12, 2022
    Does what it says on the bottle - keeps my truck running smooth in cold conditions. Happy with the results so far and already ordered more. It's convenient that 1 full bottle is (roughly) equivalent to a full 36 gallon tank for me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    cold flow
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  nc  on  October 29, 2022
    Better than any other diesel product I have used in the colder months. Will buy again for my Kubota tractor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Glenn,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  October 17, 2022
    Like the name says. All-In-One. All of the additives you need un one bottle. This is my winter go to. Have been putting this in my 2015 F350 and put it in my Ford Excursion before that. I swear by the stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It works
    By  TrickyRicky,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Proctorville Ohio   on  October 02, 2022
    2.8 Duramax runs better using the All in one compared to not using it. Less regen cycles keeps it running smooth and quiet. Worth it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2021 Ram Ecodiesel
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clyde NY  on  September 04, 2022
    I add 8 ozs. to 15 to 20 gallons every 2nd or third top off, average 2 mpg increase, Truck starts faster and runs smooth, Started using at24,000 miles, 71,000 currently and runs like new. Will continue to use.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect size
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  August 30, 2022
    With the price of diesel I have been doing 20 gallon purchases and this size is perfect for that. Love the mileage I'm getting with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best of the Best
    By  ROD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft Myers, FL   on  August 27, 2022
    I've been using Amsoil since late 80's, it has been great for my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Unknown at this Time Considering No Extra Fuel Economy
    By  CURT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Weatherford, Texas   on  August 20, 2022
    I’ve Used AMSOIL’s Diesel All in One Fuel Additive Along with Their 10W-40 Severe Duty Full Synthetic Engine Oil for my 2017 Ford F-250 6.7L Diesel. I’ve used the Diesel Fuel Additive for about a Year from August 2021. It has not shown any improved Fuel Economy Although The Engine Runs Well on the Additive. I changed All Fuel Filters before and after using the AMSOIL Additive. Both of the prior filters were super clean upon the change. These were changed Early by a different shop with OEM Filters considering I still have an Extended Warranty on the Engine Components and Transmission until at least 100K miles. Right now it has about 70k. I purchased it when it had 55k miles on it. I changed the fuel filters bc I did not Trust the Dealership, Any 5-Star Ford in the DFW, Texas Area. It seems the Diesel All in One is at least matching any other additive on the market. To me, Un-proven any long term benefits.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Power stroke 7.3
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern California   on  August 03, 2022
    I've been using the all-in-one for a little while now and have seen a positive difference in the way my truck runs.
    Was this review helpful?