Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Cold Flow

Product code : ADDCN-EA

4.9 Read 115 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

97% would recommend

  • 5 108
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Diesel Cold Flow

4.9 Based on 115 reviews
  • 5
    By  DYLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  March 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very excellent product. Noticed a better running truck & better fuel mileage! Recommend to buy!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel All-In-One
    By  Anthony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NM  on  March 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like to run this every few tanks to clean up and keep fuel in good shape especially winter time!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  iowa  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    just started using this product so far good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2018 Ram 2500 Cummins
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  February 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this every other fill up, never let me down especially in the winter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  February 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  EARL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Peace of mind
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holyoke, CO.  on  February 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use injector clean every time I fill my tank. The all-in-one is an easy way to keep the injectors clean and lubricated and to have the peace of mind that I don't have to worry about the fuel gelling. The added octane boost never hurts especially as fuel prices increase.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  VINCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lousy-ana   on  February 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Since I began using Amsoil’s All In One fuel additive, I have noticed a slight gain in MPG’s (2-3 on highway). The truck does seem to run better than it did without it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Instant pick up for my Eco Diesel !
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I noticed instantly after filling up my tank and adding Amsoil All in one treatment a significant better pick up response with my truck . After 1 1/2 weeks I also noticed an up tick in MPG... by almost 2 miles per gallon- nice fuel efficiency now . Highly recommend this for you Diesel engines folks out there. I own a 2014 Ram Laramie Limited w/ 19k on the odometer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    No problems so far!
    By  BIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  February 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using a soil products for several years now and have experienced no problems. It gets pretty cold in WI and my F-250 diesel has not once gel’d on me. So, this product must work.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel all in one
    By  tracy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Anderson, sc  on  February 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good additive for your diesel keeps gelling under control in cold, boost ctane by 4,and cleans injectors good stuff especialy if you live in cold climate, all amsoil products are tested and reported by third party, others do not do that
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BOBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  SETH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  SETH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Good all season product
    By  LAURETTE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It's nice to have all products in one bottle. Piece of mind in the winter with cold flow and cetane boost and injector clean to keep everything smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Can’t go wrong
    By  Nhra,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cinci OH  on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Your a fool if you don’t use this
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.