Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Cold Flow

Product code : ADDCN-EA

4.9 Read 115 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

97% would recommend

  • 5 108
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Diesel Cold Flow

4.9 Based on 115 reviews
  • 5
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St -Isidore Ontario   on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been a Amsoil customer for the last 30 years, love this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love this product, notice the difference when starting at 20 below. Fires right up, with the other stuff I used, not so much.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  QUENTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KS  on  January 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When I use this about every 3 tanks I can tell the deference in fuel economy and power.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRYCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel Treatment
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I tried this in my 2018 GMC Duramax and within about a quarter tank I could notice an increase in HP. After a half tank I was getting an additional mile per Gallon. I haven’t gone through the entire tank of fuel yet, but so far it’s been very good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The size is perfect.
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like this size as it is half of my tank is what it treats. I’m one of those that never goes below half a tank. This works perfect for me. I like the fact that I only run one treatment all year long.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Improved performance
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ennis, Montana  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This has increased my mpg and made my diesel run smoother and start smoother. I have noticed an increase of 2 mpg in my 2019 Ford . The increase in cetance also make the vehicle much more responsive. We are in the early stages of winter and have had a couple of 2 and 3 degree days. No fuel gelling.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing
    By  Adam,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Stuff really works after 2 bottles I noticed a diffrence with smother starts and runs a lot smother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    All-In-One Diesel
    By  ALLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shuswap  on  January 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love that this product provides everything my 7.3 IDI needs. Keeps things running smooth. I trust Amsoil products and this one is always in the truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Great product
    By  CLAYTON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Illinois   on  January 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like that it comes in a smaller package,but it’s only good for 20 gallons,wish it would treat 30 gallons for most pickups have.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Too expensive , hard to find
    By  WINDELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Big Sandy Texas   on  January 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    the product seems to work okay but it's way too inconvenient to obtain. it's extremely expensive compared to other products in its category and as a Hotshot trucker Howe's diesel treatment and is everywhere at every truck stop and at a third of the price.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Canada  on  January 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product as are all the others that they produce.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good option
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  December 31, 2020

    Describe the issue

    First time user of this All-In-One treatment. Didn't notice a performance improvement on first tank after adding it. The second tank of fuel, however, there was an improvement in fuel mileage on my F350, from about 17.5mpg to 18-19mpg. No fuel related issues due to freezing weather (lows at or below zero).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel treat All-in-one
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pocomoke City, MD  on  December 29, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product, use all the time in winter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Has worked good for me so far.
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia   on  December 29, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Have had no gel up problem. Would highly recommend this product over others that I have tried.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The Best Hands down
    By  GALEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Columbus, Ohio  on  December 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great cold starts
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Drums Pa  on  December 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Add before you fuel, While at station. I had no issues on super cold days. follow mixing instruction. Will buy again. Make sure your fuel filters are replaced before winter. 6-0 powerstroke 2006 f250.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  December 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My duramax loves it
    By  JOSIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delta jct AK  on  December 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Best all around addictive I’ve found yet
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.