Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Injector Clean

Product code : ADFPCN-EA

4.9 Read 66 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

77% would recommend

  • 5 61
  • 4 4
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Diesel Injector Clean

4.9 Based on 66 reviews
  • 5
    By  STERLING,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  November 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This oil does what it says it does and more. Truck has 164000 miles and it runs smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent !!
    By  Mircea,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Schaumburg, IL  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product !!! In few, words, I use only Amsoil for my truck..: engine and differential oil ( synthetic for both) and also the Amsoil coolant. Besides, the diesel additives ( from Amsoil). So...Amsoil all the way !!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product!
    By  Baker,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Corinth,Ms  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have only been using Amsoil’s products for about 4 years and I love it! Stopped the injection issues in my truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ORMD Diesel Injector Cleaner
    By  Sparky,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio TX  on  September 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use the cleaner every third tank to keep my Ford F-250 running great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Joseph,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Works great
  • 5
    Amsoil reliability and results
    By  L,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Easy ordering, fair price, and reliable Amsoil product. I saw better gas milage results after using the product too
  • 5
    Yes and I do!
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 03, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this product to help keep my injectors clean and operating properly. I have been using this injection clean since I bought the vehicle new.
  • 5
    Yes
    By  Pal,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    In the diesel fuel.
  • 5
    Vehicle Longevity
    By  Fred,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 12, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I believe in all Amsoil products so I use injector clean at every fill up
  • 3
    Not what I thought
    By  Cam,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used this in my 2011 Ram 3500 with 110k miles. Put it in before we went on a trip from Alabama to Virginia expecting to notice some sort of difference in throttle response or mpgs, but not so much. I'm a firm believer in Amsoil oil in all of my vehicles but this just didn't seem to live up to expectations. I'm sure it did some unseen good for the internal components, just nothing noticeable.
  • 5
    I would buy again
    By  Aaron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  March 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    It works as advertised.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good
    By  Rick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Va  on  March 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use everything amsoil used it on a road trip is winter blend picked up little over 1.5 mpg
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good product
    By  Gilly,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, Tx  on  March 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use this product whenever it comes time to change my fuel filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  Big "A",  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenville Al  on  January 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    You can feel the difference
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy this product again.
    By  Dylan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  December 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Always loved using this product. The case of 6 fits perfectly in my toolbox. I have a 2005 F-250 with the 6.0L and still have factory injectors at 222,000 miles. Plus the added fuel mileage is a bonus.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Eliminate injector problems
    By  WC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nevada  on  November 27, 2018

    Describe the issue

    90,000 + miles no problems exhaust very clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    work for me
    By  Ben Boulet,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ingleside, Ontario, Canada  on  November 25, 2018

    Describe the issue

    been using this product for the last12 yrs on my 2006 Ram 2500 HD HO,Laramie ext cab, 5.9 lt cummins. I drop some in the fuel at every second tank , My average fuel usage has follow: empty 8.5 liters/100 kilo, loaded with a Lance camper (4000 pds) with a big tex trl with a CJ-5 jeep, average 13,5 liters/100 kilo. Voila I'm not complaining at all . Amsoil is numero uno for me
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The only product i buy to keep my injectors clean
    By  Mr B,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Battleground WA  on  June 24, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this every time i get fuel
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.