Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Injector Clean

Product code : ADFPCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 93 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 87
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Diesel Injector Clean

4.9 star rating Based on 93 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    100 000miles on my work Ford Transit
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Erie Ontario Canada  on  May 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I added injector clean to my work truck a 2018 ford transit diesel with 100 000 miles on it. What a difference! It runs very smooth now just like it did when it was new. Very impressed!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far very good
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Running this in my 6.0 idles smoother starts easier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    good stuff
    By  sherman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  January 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    good to the last drop
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use It or Lose IT [power/economy]
    By  Resolute,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brandon, Florida  on  December 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using this diesel injector cleaner since 2008. Diesel fuel is dirty; it's only marginally cleaner than marine bunker fuel. I use the Diesel Injector Cleaner every third tank of fuel; any longer, I can tell as engine performance and economy degrades. Whether or not you have a "Platinum" extended warranty on your diesel-powered vehicle, maybe you should consider using this product yourself.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Injection clean
    By  SERGEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville,FL  on  December 12, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great cleaner for all components of injectors!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does what the bottle says
    By  CHRISTIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works as advertised
    By  RICH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  October 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works as they say increased fuel milage and smoother idle in my Duramax
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2004.5 Dodge with original lift pump. This stuff works
    By  Whitesheep,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix AZ  on  October 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I am the rare person who has the original fuel lift pump at 116,000 miles. I try to exclusively use Chevron from a busy station and use Amsoil Diesel Injector Clean at every fill up since the truck was bought new. No injector issues and no lift pump issues. I carry a spare lift pump just in case, but this stuff is the reason it has not been changed out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far so good
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  So cal  on  October 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used two treatments, truck feels good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smoke stopper
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Belle Plaine KS  on  September 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    My truck had been neglected for years, to rich due not having filters changed regularly before I bought it, this has helped clean up my injectors and the rich smoke has stopped
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Thanks for the quality products
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Homestead   on  September 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I love the products from amsoil, best quality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Purchase of Amsoil diesel injector
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Crossville Tn  on  September 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    The best diesel injector cleaner on the market, my 400hp engine is quite, non smoking, and runs efficiently (with no knocks) considering the fuel that’s being sold today!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Stuff!
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been using the 2oz for 5gal process for 2 tankfuls about 48 gallons. My mpg went up 2miles per gallon and my horsepower increased. Was having a low rail pressure code P0087 when towing so far I have not had the code since using Amsoil. The Amsoil was suggested to me by a dealership service manager, saying do this for 6 months instead of spending 3 grand on a high pressure pump. So far I have had very good luck with Amsoil. My 3/4 GMC has 170k miles on the engine. My hope is that Amsoil will buy me some more time. I am happy with the results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Diesel Injector Clean
    By  PHIL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Seems to work as expected
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good protection
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Homestead FL  on  June 11, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good quality cleaning for the injectors engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cheap insurance
    By  ofelas,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    It's a no brainer to use this. Keeps my IPs & nozzles clean (visual inspection compared with other brands).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works like it suppose to.
    By  Shade tree,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Savannah TN  on  May 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Have used this in my 2001 F350 7.3 L and it keeps the injectors clean. Also use "All in one" diesel additive because of the Ultra Low Sulphur fuel is not good for older diesel engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Still in Use
    By  DUNCAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rome, Ga.  on  April 15, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    So far so good. Seems to have increased my power on my engine a bit. After the 2nd bottle we'll see for sure.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very Satisfied
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 11, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Try in in my ford F350 and it started running better then before. got better fuel mileage and ran smoother then before. It is also running quitter then before.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Injector Clean
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  April 04, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Engines runs smooth never any hiccups, good mpg. Put in every fill up. I have 254,000 on a Chevrolet 2500 HD Diesel. It works.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?