Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Injector Clean

Product code : ADFPCN-EA

4.9 Read 69 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

78% would recommend

  • 5 64
  • 4 4
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Diesel Injector Clean

4.9 Based on 69 reviews
  • 5
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ratcliff Ar  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good product. I will continue to use this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  December 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Put 3 bottles in one 100 gallon tank on an International mv with a cummins and got .2 mpg better on that one fill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STERLING,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  November 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This oil does what it says it does and more. Truck has 164000 miles and it runs smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent !!
    By  Mircea,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Schaumburg, IL  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product !!! In few, words, I use only Amsoil for my truck..: engine and differential oil ( synthetic for both) and also the Amsoil coolant. Besides, the diesel additives ( from Amsoil). So...Amsoil all the way !!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product!
    By  Baker,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Corinth,Ms  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have only been using Amsoil’s products for about 4 years and I love it! Stopped the injection issues in my truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ORMD Diesel Injector Cleaner
    By  Sparky,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio TX  on  September 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use the cleaner every third tank to keep my Ford F-250 running great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Joseph,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Works great
  • 5
    Amsoil reliability and results
    By  L,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Easy ordering, fair price, and reliable Amsoil product. I saw better gas milage results after using the product too
  • 5
    Yes and I do!
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 03, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this product to help keep my injectors clean and operating properly. I have been using this injection clean since I bought the vehicle new.
  • 5
    Yes
    By  Pal,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    In the diesel fuel.
  • 5
    Vehicle Longevity
    By  Fred,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 12, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I believe in all Amsoil products so I use injector clean at every fill up
  • 3
    Not what I thought
    By  Cam,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used this in my 2011 Ram 3500 with 110k miles. Put it in before we went on a trip from Alabama to Virginia expecting to notice some sort of difference in throttle response or mpgs, but not so much. I'm a firm believer in Amsoil oil in all of my vehicles but this just didn't seem to live up to expectations. I'm sure it did some unseen good for the internal components, just nothing noticeable.
  • 5
    I would buy again
    By  Aaron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  March 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    It works as advertised.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good
    By  Rick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Va  on  March 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use everything amsoil used it on a road trip is winter blend picked up little over 1.5 mpg
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good product
    By  Gilly,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, Tx  on  March 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use this product whenever it comes time to change my fuel filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  Big "A",  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenville Al  on  January 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    You can feel the difference
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy this product again.
    By  Dylan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  December 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Always loved using this product. The case of 6 fits perfectly in my toolbox. I have a 2005 F-250 with the 6.0L and still have factory injectors at 222,000 miles. Plus the added fuel mileage is a bonus.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.