Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Injector Clean

Product code : ADFPCN-EA

4.9 Read 83 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

82% would recommend

  • 5 77
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Diesel Injector Clean

4.9 Based on 83 reviews
  • 5
    Works as advertised
    By  RICH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  October 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works as they say increased fuel milage and smoother idle in my Duramax
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    2004.5 Dodge with original lift pump. This stuff works
    By  Whitesheep,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix AZ  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I am the rare person who has the original fuel lift pump at 116,000 miles. I try to exclusively use Chevron from a busy station and use Amsoil Diesel Injector Clean at every fill up since the truck was bought new. No injector issues and no lift pump issues. I carry a spare lift pump just in case, but this stuff is the reason it has not been changed out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    So far so good
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  So cal  on  October 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used two treatments, truck feels good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Smoke stopper
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Belle Plaine KS  on  September 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My truck had been neglected for years, to rich due not having filters changed regularly before I bought it, this has helped clean up my injectors and the rich smoke has stopped
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Thanks for the quality products
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Homestead   on  September 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love the products from amsoil, best quality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Purchase of Amsoil diesel injector
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Crossville Tn  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best diesel injector cleaner on the market, my 400hp engine is quite, non smoking, and runs efficiently (with no knocks) considering the fuel that’s being sold today!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Stuff!
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using the 2oz for 5gal process for 2 tankfuls about 48 gallons. My mpg went up 2miles per gallon and my horsepower increased. Was having a low rail pressure code P0087 when towing so far I have not had the code since using Amsoil. The Amsoil was suggested to me by a dealership service manager, saying do this for 6 months instead of spending 3 grand on a high pressure pump. So far I have had very good luck with Amsoil. My 3/4 GMC has 170k miles on the engine. My hope is that Amsoil will buy me some more time. I am happy with the results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Diesel Injector Clean
    By  PHIL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seems to work as expected
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good protection
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Homestead FL  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good quality cleaning for the injectors engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Cheap insurance
    By  ofelas,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It's a no brainer to use this. Keeps my IPs & nozzles clean (visual inspection compared with other brands).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Still in Use
    By  DUNCAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rome, Ga.  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far so good. Seems to have increased my power on my engine a bit. After the 2nd bottle we'll see for sure.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Very Satisfied
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Try in in my ford F350 and it started running better then before. got better fuel mileage and ran smoother then before. It is also running quitter then before.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Diesel Injector Clean
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  April 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Engines runs smooth never any hiccups, good mpg. Put in every fill up. I have 254,000 on a Chevrolet 2500 HD Diesel. It works.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Anthony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland  on  March 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ratcliff Ar  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good product. I will continue to use this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  December 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Put 3 bottles in one 100 gallon tank on an International mv with a cummins and got .2 mpg better on that one fill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  STERLING,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  November 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This oil does what it says it does and more. Truck has 164000 miles and it runs smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent !!
    By  Mircea,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Schaumburg, IL  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product !!! In few, words, I use only Amsoil for my truck..: engine and differential oil ( synthetic for both) and also the Amsoil coolant. Besides, the diesel additives ( from Amsoil). So...Amsoil all the way !!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent product!
    By  Baker,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Corinth,Ms  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have only been using Amsoil’s products for about 4 years and I love it! Stopped the injection issues in my truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?