Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Injector Clean

Product code : ADFPCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 98 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 92
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Diesel Injector Clean

4.9 star rating Based on 98 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Cheap insurance
    By  ofelas,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 03, 2021
    It's a no brainer to use this. Keeps my IPs & nozzles clean (visual inspection compared with other brands).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works like it suppose to.
    By  Shade tree,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Savannah TN  on  May 28, 2021
    Have used this in my 2001 F350 7.3 L and it keeps the injectors clean. Also use "All in one" diesel additive because of the Ultra Low Sulphur fuel is not good for older diesel engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Still in Use
    By  DUNCAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rome, Ga.  on  April 15, 2021
    So far so good. Seems to have increased my power on my engine a bit. After the 2nd bottle we'll see for sure.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very Satisfied
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 11, 2021
    Try in in my ford F350 and it started running better then before. got better fuel mileage and ran smoother then before. It is also running quitter then before.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Injector Clean
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  April 04, 2021
    Engines runs smooth never any hiccups, good mpg. Put in every fill up. I have 254,000 on a Chevrolet 2500 HD Diesel. It works.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Believe in the product
    By  RALPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Deltona.fl  on  March 22, 2021
    Used in every Diesel I have owned , So far never had to repair any injection pump or injectors .You get what you pay for, Quality Product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anthony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland  on  March 02, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ratcliff Ar  on  January 24, 2021
    Good product. I will continue to use this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just what my Excursion needed.
    By  FIN ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  January 01, 2021
    We have lived in many, many climates and I have used DIESEL INJECTOR CLEAN as well as many other AMSOIL products since the truck was purchased in 2002. I have found that the Injector Clean has worked extremely well for me and I will continue its use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  December 20, 2020
    Put 3 bottles in one 100 gallon tank on an International mv with a cummins and got .2 mpg better on that one fill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STERLING,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  November 17, 2020
    This oil does what it says it does and more. Truck has 164000 miles and it runs smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel injector maintenance
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MICHIGAN  on  November 02, 2020
    Iv'e been using this product in my 1997 ford f-350, 7.3 power stroke for some time now. So far so good, engine is running great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent !!
    By  Mircea,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Schaumburg, IL  on  October 18, 2020
    Great product !!! In few, words, I use only Amsoil for my truck..: engine and differential oil ( synthetic for both) and also the Amsoil coolant. Besides, the diesel additives ( from Amsoil). So...Amsoil all the way !!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product!
    By  Baker,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Corinth,Ms  on  October 15, 2020
    I have only been using Amsoil’s products for about 4 years and I love it! Stopped the injection issues in my truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ORMD Diesel Injector Cleaner
    By  Sparky,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio TX  on  September 18, 2020
    I use the cleaner every third tank to keep my Ford F-250 running great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Joseph,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2019
    Works great
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil reliability and results
    By  L,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2019
    Easy ordering, fair price, and reliable Amsoil product. I saw better gas milage results after using the product too
    Was this review helpful?