Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Injector Clean

Product code : ADFPCN-EA

4.9 Read 80 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

81% would recommend

  • 5 74
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Diesel Injector Clean

4.9 Based on 80 reviews
  • 5
    Works great!
    By  Moryak,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Huntley, Illinois  on  April 28, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I used it in my twin turbo CAT C15 and my reefer trailer. Great product!
  • 5
    I will buy again at every oil change
    By  Minis2003,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sman antonio tx  on  April 21, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I add one bottle at every oil change to clean the fuel system
  • 5
    Does it actually work?
    By  BenBarrens,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mission Canada  on  March 22, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I'm using my Jeep GC 3.0 CRD as a DD and I'm trying to keep my diesel consumption low. After applying the cleaner I've got from 23 to 24 mpg. Not super much, but definitively something has happened. Just turned 200k on the odometer, want to go 400k. May be I will report back in 10 Years! ;)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Cleaned up
    By  Lovetohunt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grain Valley Mo.  on  February 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Used this on my truck that had about 40,000 on it noticed smoother idling and a little more pep in acceleration after one tank of fuel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will always use this
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hudson, NH  on  February 19, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have a 2005 Chevy with 338000 miles on it. Have used the injector cleaner since the first 1500 miles. I still have the original injectors. Have plowed and pulled a 16' construction trailer truck has not been babied.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    DPF help
    By  Wheels burning,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SOUTH CAROLINA  on  February 16, 2018

    Describe the issue

    This product has cut down on down time caused by the bad fuel by cutting down on regen's by half. I have not done parked regen for months, my Cummins suffered from carbon build up 590,000 and still getting 6.8 in fuel economy, extra cost has been offset by less repair time
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Read my review on the Cetane Boost
    By  Resolute,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brandon, Florida  on  January 23, 2018

    Describe the issue

    What I wrote on Amsoil Cetane Boost is true for Amsoil Injector Cleaner. Let's face it, diesel fuel is some of the dirtiest/contaminated stuff you can buy. Let your fuel delivery system crud up - it gets really expensive; fast. With regular use of Amsoil Injector Cleaner, my engine starts easier ( even when cold), runs smoother, and improves my fuel economy. You think Amsoil products are expensive? Try pricing replacement fuel system parts.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Great product
    By  Ricky boy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SanAntonio Tx  on  January 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Just it is insight
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I buy this product again and again
    By  Terry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Plant City, Florida  on  December 02, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use Diesel Injector Clean at every fill up and I feel it helps keep my truck running smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Ox,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aberdeen, SD  on  November 29, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this injector cleaner as well as AMSOIL's cetane boost at every fuel fill and the engine seems to run a lot smoother with no hick-ups ever. There did seem to be a very slight increase in fuel economy as well. It is very cold here in the winter so I have been using AMSOIL cold flow in addition to this product and the Cetane boost and although we haven't had any below 0 degrees Fahrenheit mornings yet, I have not had any gelling issues. I will continue to use all 3 diesel additives in my fuel due to the luck I've had so far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Works as desribed
    By  bobbyhill4x4,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fairfax VA.  on  November 10, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I noticed improvements in fuel economy during long trips. But not much within short trips and around town. I will continue to use the product and possible try out the winter treatment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil fuel injector cleaner
    By  Gar,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  November 08, 2017

    Describe the issue

    About every 3 to 4 fill ups I add one bottle of injector cleaner into my tank. In the winter time I reduce that to 2 to 3 fill ups and use the winterized injector cleaner.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will buy this product again
    By  Ray,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  October 19, 2017

    Describe the issue

    add to every tank of fuel
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Always buy from you guys
    By  asapie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 18, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I love amsoil to protect my vehicles will always love to use this product. I am trying to get a tee shirt to promote amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Engine Longevity
    By  Coutter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peyton, CO  on  September 15, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use diesel Injector clean at every fill up per the product recommended dosage It is important to me to keep the internal engine and it's components clean. The lubricity that injector clean provides will give my Cummins Fuel pump a long life. My vehicles are fully protected with all Amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I have bought this product several times
    By  Rdm225,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aubrey  on  August 30, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil fuel injector cleaner with most fill ups. My truck has 139000 miles and still runs great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Buy this product if you own ANY diesel engine!
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arlington Hts., IL  on  August 29, 2017

    Describe the issue

    THis product got rid of the black smoke bellowing out the exhaust and increase my miles to the gallon by 2 miles. The truck run FANTASTIC! Will buy more.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Sportrac,  a  Verified Buyer  from  British Columbia  on  August 25, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Works as promised
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Rick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chester, va  on  July 21, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this at every fill up
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good product would recommend
    By  Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North carolina  on  July 12, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Works great cleans injections
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.