Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Injector Clean

Product code : ADFPCN-EA

4.9 Read 80 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

81% would recommend

  • 5 74
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Diesel Injector Clean

4.9 Based on 80 reviews
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Wash,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cedar park to  on  July 10, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I've been using amsoil products for ten years or so and the proof is absolutely in the pudding you don't have to take my word or anybody else's just try it and you will judge for yourself five star service for a five star product thanks amsoil. I've been around diesels my entire 47 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will buy this product again
    By  John F250,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Myrtle Beach, SC  on  July 07, 2017

    Describe the issue

    We are currently on on 7500 mile trip out West and have added one ounce pure 5 gal. of diesel - towing a 5th wheel travel trailer. I run Amsoil 5w40 oil and a dual bypass oil filter system. Great products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SW , MO  on  June 24, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Great products from Amsoil . I have been using their products for years .
  • 5
    Don't fill up without it....
    By  Cal. Buckeye,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego, Ca.  on  June 09, 2017

    Describe the issue

    10 year old Duramax still going great.... always with AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My 1991 mercedes 350sd loves this drink
    By  Diesel tech Eugine,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento  on  May 02, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I try to use it every fill up my car runs very smooth and doesnt smoke as much. My 1991 mercedes 350sd gets much better mpg and hp. People are always asking if i did something to my car. Thank you
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    8 oz bottle to every tank
    By  Seabass,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bellevue michigan  on  March 15, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Love amsoil products they have always done my equipment and truck well would recommend to everyone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great to keep injectors clear with everyfill up
    By  Heat coat,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lakeside  on  March 02, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I think it's great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Will purchase again
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saint Michael Mn  on  February 10, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Use as instructed,it makes a positive improvement in performance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great item
    By  2008 dodge,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pomona, Ca.  on  January 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I feel that it has been working. I have great fast starts.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Use in every fill-up without fail
    By  Danny Boy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delaware, Ohio  on  January 26, 2017

    Describe the issue

    My Ram definitely runs smoother and starts faster and just performs better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Would buy again
    By  Tony D III,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson Arizona  on  January 23, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Very satisfied with products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    This stuff works
    By  Captain Carl,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Milford, CT  on  January 21, 2017

    Describe the issue

    My Yanmar 420 hp Marine diesels ran 17 seasons, 2400 hrs and 38,000 miles with no service or repair to the fuel system other than filters. When we sold the boat the engines ran like new and passed the survey with flying colors. There is no better proof of a good product than this.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Clean injectors
    By  J&J,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cotter Ar  on  January 20, 2017

    Describe the issue

    It is so helpful and we can tell the difference
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Prevention rather than repair
    By  Bruce,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bristol, Indiana  on  January 18, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I have used the Diesel injector cleaner on my 2005 Duramax with every fillup since I purchased it with 116,000 miles on it. I now 185,000 miles on it pulling a 35 ft Fifthwheel RV and have spent over 6 months pulling it over mountains and thru high plains they last three years. My injectors have yet to fail me and I attribute it to my use of this product. When I purchased the truck I changed all the engine and drive train fluids over to Amsoil. Nothing but the best for our Duramax.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    5 stars
    By  Erik,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Westmorland New-Brunswick  on  January 18, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Noticed Quicker throttle response and improved Horsepower with just one treatment Will continue using this product as directed (Yanmar diesel)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2nd truck we have own using this additive
    By  Cj,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lynchburg, tn  on  January 08, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Our first f-250 had over 300,000 miles with an untouched 7.3 motor. Our current f-250 has 220,000 miles, 2001, 7.3 again with an untouched motor. This is the only additive we have used in almost 30 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I buy this Product all the time.
    By  George,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 31, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Saved My Eng. from a complete Injector job , can't say much more then that. Use as recommended and I would say your troubles will be limited.
  • 5
    Great product! Performs as advertised.
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 26, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Have used this for years in diesel pickups (RAM Cummins), as well as Volkswagen diesels. Added at each fill-up. Kept everything running smoothly and clean. Just bought a diesel motorhome. That's next!
  • 5
    Good product
    By  Jack,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 24, 2016

    Describe the issue

    So far so good, can't say anything bad about it.
  • 5
    I do buy this product again and again!!!!
    By  L,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 22, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Keeps my "Vintage" '92 Dodge diesel running great!