Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Injector Clean

Product code : ADFPCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 97 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 91
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Diesel Injector Clean

4.9 star rating Based on 97 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Don't fill up without it....
    By  Cal. Buckeye,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego, Ca.  on  June 09, 2017
    10 year old Duramax still going great.... always with AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My 1991 mercedes 350sd loves this drink
    By  Diesel tech Eugine,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento  on  May 02, 2017
    I try to use it every fill up my car runs very smooth and doesnt smoke as much. My 1991 mercedes 350sd gets much better mpg and hp. People are always asking if i did something to my car. Thank you
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    8 oz bottle to every tank
    By  Seabass,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bellevue michigan  on  March 15, 2017
    Love amsoil products they have always done my equipment and truck well would recommend to everyone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great to keep injectors clear with everyfill up
    By  Heat coat,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lakeside  on  March 02, 2017
    I think it's great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Will purchase again
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saint Michael Mn  on  February 10, 2017
    Use as instructed,it makes a positive improvement in performance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great item
    By  2008 dodge,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pomona, Ca.  on  January 27, 2017
    I feel that it has been working. I have great fast starts.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use in every fill-up without fail
    By  Danny Boy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delaware, Ohio  on  January 26, 2017
    My Ram definitely runs smoother and starts faster and just performs better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Would buy again
    By  Tony D III,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson Arizona  on  January 23, 2017
    Very satisfied with products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff works
    By  Captain Carl,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Milford, CT  on  January 21, 2017
    My Yanmar 420 hp Marine diesels ran 17 seasons, 2400 hrs and 38,000 miles with no service or repair to the fuel system other than filters. When we sold the boat the engines ran like new and passed the survey with flying colors. There is no better proof of a good product than this.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clean injectors
    By  J&J,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cotter Ar  on  January 20, 2017
    It is so helpful and we can tell the difference
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Prevention rather than repair
    By  Bruce,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bristol, Indiana  on  January 18, 2017
    I have used the Diesel injector cleaner on my 2005 Duramax with every fillup since I purchased it with 116,000 miles on it. I now 185,000 miles on it pulling a 35 ft Fifthwheel RV and have spent over 6 months pulling it over mountains and thru high plains they last three years. My injectors have yet to fail me and I attribute it to my use of this product. When I purchased the truck I changed all the engine and drive train fluids over to Amsoil. Nothing but the best for our Duramax.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5 stars
    By  Erik,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Westmorland New-Brunswick  on  January 18, 2017
    Noticed Quicker throttle response and improved Horsepower with just one treatment Will continue using this product as directed (Yanmar diesel)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2nd truck we have own using this additive
    By  Cj,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lynchburg, tn  on  January 08, 2017
    Our first f-250 had over 300,000 miles with an untouched 7.3 motor. Our current f-250 has 220,000 miles, 2001, 7.3 again with an untouched motor. This is the only additive we have used in almost 30 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I buy this Product all the time.
    By  George,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 31, 2016
    Saved My Eng. from a complete Injector job , can't say much more then that. Use as recommended and I would say your troubles will be limited.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product! Performs as advertised.
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 26, 2016
    Have used this for years in diesel pickups (RAM Cummins), as well as Volkswagen diesels. Added at each fill-up. Kept everything running smoothly and clean. Just bought a diesel motorhome. That's next!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  Jack,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 24, 2016
    So far so good, can't say anything bad about it.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I do buy this product again and again!!!!
    By  L,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 22, 2016
    Keeps my "Vintage" '92 Dodge diesel running great!
    Was this review helpful?