Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Injector Clean + Cetane Boost

Product code : ADSPCN-EA

4.8 star rating Read 41 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

93% would recommend

  • 5 36
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Diesel Injector Clean + Cetane Boost

4.8 star rating Based on 41 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Exelent
    By  REGINO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago  on  April 18, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good cuality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great!
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 17, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Using in my Sprinter van. Works great and seems to improve fuel mpg. Will keep using it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quieter injectors
    By  FREDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  March 29, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    After one treatment the injectors are quieter and the engine feels smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    REALLY MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    SUPER PRODUCT. CAN TELL A BIG DIFFERENCE IN MY CLASS A MOTOR HOME. 300HP CUMMINGS, TWIN TURBO. 2006 ENGINE, 35,000 MILES. RUNS LIKE IT WAS NEW. CRUISE AT 75 MPH ALL DAY LONG. JUST HARD TO STOP A TRAIN!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Injector clean
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lees Summit Mo  on  March 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I truly believe in this product combined with 15/40 signature series oils. My Cummins dip stick stays supper clean at 15k mikes intervals. 100% legit
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keep is running smooth
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  March 22, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this product to maintain my fuel when I am out of state. U never know if u are pumping lower quality fuel. This helps maintain when I am not at regular fuel stations!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good product
    By  JOEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  February 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I run diesel clean in my 1995 F350 powerstroke and I’ll see if I can run it in my 2022 Ram 3500 dually.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Seems to have plenty of power, fuel mileage has stayed the same or slight improvement. Idle is quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel injector cleaner with Cetane boost
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago  on  February 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works very good Like all Amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  NATE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I can really tell a difference in how my truck runs after using this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Im guessing it works
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenfied,IN  on  January 22, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The weather dropped down in the low teens and the truck was a little rough starting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clean injector better power and better fuel economy
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  January 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this injector clean once ever four tanks And I’ll use after I replace my fuel filter Every other oil change and I only use One gas company too Mobil for my diesel I will get 420 miles to a tank that’s with 35 inch tire never had a injector issue
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Miami FL  on  January 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Always keep my Duramax running well cleaning the injectors.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used it in my diesel Van
    By  KURT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas NV  on  November 29, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Quieter and smoother running diesel noise!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Helped my injectors
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Had a little haze at idle started using the injector clean + cetane boost and its went away an my mpg bumped up a little too
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Additive
    By  Jarrod,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  November 14, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Made a difference in the performance of my truck seems to run quieter and better mpg as well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Super product
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hampton Virginia   on  November 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Keeps my injectors working like they should and helps with fuel mileage
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMAZING IMPROVED PERFORMANCE E
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I purchased 4 bottles for my RAM 6.7L Cummins, followed directions and used 2 bottles for the initial treatment, and right away i could see a improvement in idle as well as results in MPG.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great cleaner
    By  AUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 24, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Handy product
    By  JW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Post, Texas  on  October 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have used injector clean with cetane boost for several years. I had an '04 Ford Superduty 6.0 purchased new and ran it in it until trading it off for a new 2020 Superduty. at the advice of my mechanic, I continue to run at every fill-up in my new truck. Have never incurred any problems. Don't really know if it helps, but I do know it doesn't hurt. I also run Amsoil motor oil in all of our vehicles, including my '12 Harley TriGlide
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?