Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Injector Clean + Cetane Boost

Product code : ADSPCN-EA

4.8 star rating Read 56 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

95% would recommend

  • 5 50
  • 4 3
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Diesel Injector Clean + Cetane Boost

4.8 star rating Based on 56 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Cleanliness is next to Godliness
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland  on  September 15, 2022
    Is what my mommy used to tell me, and like a good cup of coffee for a pick me up. 2016 Chevy Colorado Baby Diesel towing 6000 lb camper like a bad boy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gain fuel mileage
    By  Wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  September 09, 2022
    Very effective in all diesels. Noticeable difference when you follow directions on bottle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Product order
    By  TRENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 20, 2022
    Have used it for 4 fills, have had no issues
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Guess it works
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  August 16, 2022
    There is no real way to know how well it is working. However, the Amsoil reputation is enough for me .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    MPG increased 2021 Ram EcoDiesel
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  August 08, 2022
    I’ve gained a 10% increase in mpg from the on board computer and have hand calculated it to a 9% increase. I have a 33 gallon tank so I pour half the bottle in with each fill up, works out perfectly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Injector Cleaner & Cetane Boost
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Carson City, NV  on  July 16, 2022
    Been using this product for about a month now. I has increased my MPG by 2 MPH. Less smoke, and more throttle response as well. Seems to be working as advertised. Happy with my purchase!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Noticeable performance
    By  Wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 06, 2022
    A company that still believes in quality of products and performance. Amsoil stands behind its products and customers.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Maintenance
    By  ALLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  June 28, 2022
    Using in a brand new Gladiator Ecodiesel, adding at recommended dosage for maintenance. I can’t say I have noticed any difference in performance at this point as it is to early. I want to stay ahead of any issues. I may use a heavy clean dosage every fuel filter change out going forward as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  RAMSEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Turner  on  June 26, 2022
    Have seen a few mpg increase. Although small the truck runs smoother and quieter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel fuel additive keeps me with great miles per gallon
    By  GENE S.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lancaster, CA  on  June 25, 2022
    I had just came back from a trip pulling an RV with my 2014 RAM 3500, 6.7 Ltr engine, and got (average) 9.8 miles per gallon of diesel fuel. Next trip, same route, same RV, and my 4500 mile round trip, upped the fuel mileage to 12.4 miles per gallon. Driving with no load in city and highway, my mileage is steady at 23. One longer trip on the freeway was at just under 29 MPG. Alas, now I've parked my truck as fuel costs are too high to take RV vacations.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel injector clean + cetane boost
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  June 18, 2022
    I have used the diesel injector clean & cetane boost as well as all in one in the winter, both products work great, improve performance & fuel mileage. I also use Amsoil lubricants in just about everything we own, never disappointed. Great Products!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Diesel Additive
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 18, 2022
    Add it at every fill-up
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Injector Clean + Cetane Boost
    By  Barney,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  June 18, 2022
    Great Product! I have enjoyed a 1-3 mpg increase depending on highway or city driving. Smoking has decreased when "Rolling Coal" , engine starts better in colder weather. Running a HEUI fuel system in a 6.0 and using Amsoil heavy duty 15W-40 I will get as much mileage as possible out the fuel system.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Injector boost clean
    By  BRANDI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Usa  on  June 06, 2022
    Used on my 2010 duramax gave smoother idle and quieted injectors down great maintenance item
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    bottles leak once opened
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 16, 2022
    I love the product but If I dont use the whole bottle I close it tight and it leaks--I cannot carry it inside my vehicle for the smell
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Exelent
    By  REGINO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago  on  April 18, 2022
    Good cuality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great!
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 17, 2022
    Using in my Sprinter van. Works great and seems to improve fuel mpg. Will keep using it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quieter injectors
    By  FREDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  March 29, 2022
    After one treatment the injectors are quieter and the engine feels smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    REALLY MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2022
    SUPER PRODUCT. CAN TELL A BIG DIFFERENCE IN MY CLASS A MOTOR HOME. 300HP CUMMINGS, TWIN TURBO. 2006 ENGINE, 35,000 MILES. RUNS LIKE IT WAS NEW. CRUISE AT 75 MPH ALL DAY LONG. JUST HARD TO STOP A TRAIN!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Injector clean
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lees Summit Mo  on  March 25, 2022
    I truly believe in this product combined with 15/40 signature series oils. My Cummins dip stick stays supper clean at 15k mikes intervals. 100% legit
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?