Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Diesel Injector Clean + Cetane Boost

Product code : ADSPCN-EA

4.7 Read 19 reviews

Customer Rating

4.7

95% would recommend

  • 5 16
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Diesel Injector Clean + Cetane Boost

4.7 Based on 19 reviews
  • 5
    Great cleaner
    By  AUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Handy product
    By  JW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Post, Texas  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used injector clean with cetane boost for several years. I had an '04 Ford Superduty 6.0 purchased new and ran it in it until trading it off for a new 2020 Superduty. at the advice of my mechanic, I continue to run at every fill-up in my new truck. Have never incurred any problems. Don't really know if it helps, but I do know it doesn't hurt. I also run Amsoil motor oil in all of our vehicles, including my '12 Harley TriGlide
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    F250
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome stuff to use! Even picked up fuel mileage and truck idles smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent Product
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greer, SC  on  September 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My truck runs a lot smoother!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2
    Cleaning up fuel
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edgewater,(Maryland)   on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have to say this I was happy with product in the beginning but recently I have been disappointed in it performance. I have found other products that seem to work as well or better in marine application that are cheaper in price. Thanks for your time.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Maintains TDI Performance
    By  GRANT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  L3Y5X8   on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Perfect Clean Performance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Diesel injector
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Diesel injector clean+cetane boost works well. It definitely has improved my mileage and my F250 runs great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quick Additive for Diesels
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oakland, California  on  September 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Value price for adding every other tankful. You get to help your injectors run properly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Works great
    By  K2,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington   on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great. No issues with this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    truck runs great
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    will always use this cleaner
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I like it.
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  you do not want to be here  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I drive a 2018 GMC Sierra 2500 HD Duramax. Daily driver to work in the city. 10 minutes to get to work, 30 minutes to get home. Also, when ever I can, I go up 12 hours North to our quarter section, loaded up, towing a trailer with my Argo and gear and stuff. The short city driving is no good for my diesel, so, it was regenerating the DPF every 4-days for 3 days in a row. I put this in my tank, every time I fill up, from late spring to early fall. From mid fall to mid spring I put the all in one in my tank. For the short drives to work in the morning, after I got to work and park, I ran the engine at 2500rpm for 2-3 minutes every time, before I shut it off. Too long and boring story how I got to this. Since I am doing this, my truck regenerates only once in every 3 weeks for only one day! Yes, I mark it in the calendar, that's how I know. Also, my best mileage is 13.3 Liter/100km on the summer North highway, unloaded, cruise control on at 80/90km/hour.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    green label
    By  Pipes,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have used this since purchasing Ram w/ Cummins. Adds 1mpg.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent Product
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  August 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Better performance and better fuel mileage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    All Amsoil products were great
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil products in on white cars and toys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Diesel Injector Clean + Cetane Boost
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  39466  on  July 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The engine ran a lot smoother and a lot more responsive
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
    By  CECIL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Happy, Happy, Happy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Wish the open container did not leak
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  June 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I am sure this is doing what they claim for my truck and I feel good for using it. But now the back of my truck smells like this fluid. I wish the cap would seal better after opening.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Increased fuel mileage
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve noticed an increase in fuel mileage after using this in my tank. Definitely would recommend it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?