Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® 10W-30 Racing Oil

Product code : RD30QT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 23 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 21
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOMINATOR® 10W-30 Racing Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 23 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Dominator 5-20 racing oil
    By  BRANDI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Usa  on  June 06, 2022
    Use this on my drag car. Worth every penny suburb performance enhanced engine acceleration and response
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil..will use these products in other vehicles
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 08, 2022
    If you have a performance vehicle or just in general..use amsoil..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil On The Market
    By  Jose,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Florida   on  April 04, 2022
    Great product , I will never put anything other than Amsoil in my vehicles from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ONLY THE BEST
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma City, OK  on  April 03, 2022
    Only oil that keeps up in my 2015 Cammed Camaro SS/RS where a zinc additive is required. I run over 3K rpm daily in normal driving mode. Have had zero issues with oil and keeps engine clean. It does break down under high load over extended periods. For me roughly every 3k miles I need to add a qt, remember I run high rpm daily so this is normal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Contains ZDDP
    By  RAYMOND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Martinsburg WV   on  April 03, 2022
    It contains the ZDDP (ZINC AND phosphorus) that my Texas Speed and Performance motor requires.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dominate
    By  MARTY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 23, 2022
    Easy ordering, fast shipping and a great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Recommended for track cars
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 20, 2022
    Good oil. Recommend it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    SAE 60 racing oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Port Saint Lucie FL  on  November 11, 2021
    I needed a high V oil for my 448 cu. in. Hemi it runs hot and the summer here in in PSL FL is HOT ! so I am trying to reduce heat soak and hold max oil pressure so far so good but wont know for sure till next summer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Dominator 60W Racing Oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cleveland O.H.   on  July 23, 2021
    I purchase this oil for our Altered Drag Race Car! After a 3 day racing event. I drained Oil and I see no abnormalities. I then isolated some oil in a clear vial and let it sit . The next day I checked and it seemed to have the same consistency and clarity it had when I first installed. So I reintroduced it in the engine and getting ready to race the car again next weekend. But will keep everyone posted! At this time I can't imagine using anything else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Expand the line
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 29, 2021
    Very stable oil that could be good for any high performance application. Just wish it contained detergents and additives like the z rod line for longer change intervals for those of us who want a single weight oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Clay,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana   on  October 29, 2020
    Best oil I’ve ever raced dirt track with. Last long time and does not break down. Hardly any wear on engine bearings over complete season.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Piece of Mind
    By  Shasty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saint Mary's, PA  on  October 15, 2020
    Although I haven't been using this oil very long and I cant climb inside my engine to witness its performance, I have seen a recent video surface where an unbiased guy tests all the name brand oils on several fronts. Amsoil was #1 It beat out all the oils I had used in the past. I want nothing but the best for my 2013 5.0 it gives me a great piece of mind to know I'm using the best. Thank you Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    THE best
    By  billyghoate,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oviedo fl  on  January 18, 2018
    I live in fl where it is hot in the summer. Oil breakdown is paramount on my harley's engine life! With the viscosity and proven quality of Amsoil 60 wt oil it has served me and my ultra classic bike like no other! Oil changes every 20k makes it well worth the couple $$ more for Amsoil than cheap competitor oils. Make it your own choice like i did for everything from weedeaters to my truck!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome produce. Only ams oil
    By  J-rod,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Portland Oregon  on  September 01, 2016
    Run in all my equipment and buggies. Cr500 in high Rev sand buggy, will not seize even with known air leak... should have seized but never did... amazing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best 2 Stoke Oil Ever Produced
    By  That's Right,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charlotte, NC  on  September 01, 2016
    I use Dominator in all my boats from pleasure boats at 7,000 RPMs and race boat turning 10,000 RPMs spraying Nitrous. Since I started using Dominator 2 Stoke Oil I have not had any (not 1) engine failure. I believe in this product and would not consider anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oh ya buy this product it works for me.
    By  Tony the whapaho,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Midland ont Canada  on  September 01, 2016
    I have 700 twin Polaris that I run on asphalt running 10.90 & 121 mp. Have been using dominator 15 years no problems at grand bend drag way . Ont Canada
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    12 years and counting of great performance
    By  Jake T,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount airy md  on  August 29, 2016
    Been racing motocross for 12 years and have been using amsoil dominator from the beginning and refuse to run anything else. We've had nothing but great performance and reliability with our bikes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome Product!
    By  MX Dad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  August 29, 2016
    Dominator is the ONLY oil that we use in our 2 stroke MX race bikes. I maintain a fleet of 6-8 2 stroke MX bikes that our family races. Piston and ring life is longer, oil burns cleaner, less pipe "spooge", fewer fouled plugs and it is my belief that this oil does not break down as quickly when left mixed with fuel in a tank or fuel jug for a period of time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dominator Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil
    By  Jerry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  August 29, 2016
    Best two stroke oil product I have ever used on my race bikes!!!! Highly recommended!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best 2 stoke oil made
    By  YZ Tommy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Niagara Falls, New York  on  August 29, 2016
    My son races a Yamaha YZ 85 weekly. With a competitors oil I would change pistons every 6 weeks. With Amsoil Dominator 2 stroke oil I am on the oriiginal piston. Just two sets of rings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?