Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® 10W-30 Racing Oil

Product code : RD30QT-EA

4.9 Read 130 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

80% would recommend

  • 5 123
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOMINATOR® 10W-30 Racing Oil

4.9 Based on 130 reviews
  • 5
    The absolute best
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Tried and true. I changed my oils and ended up parking my car for 3 years. Checked my oil and it was in great condition and the motor runs fantastic for a 13 year old block
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  LASZLO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Deer park,New York   on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Perfect stuff for a classic engine with flat tappets
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOUGLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Racing oil
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut   on  November 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is hands down the best out there, any product they make is high quality! Huge thank you to amsoil and there team, pleasure to do business with!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ARTHUR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Z-Rod 20W50 is perfect for my 1939 Ford flathead V8 engine. Easy start up and even lowers engine temps and better oil pressure than the 30W Oil that was the norm a long time ago! Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 24, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    64 Impala blood
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  October 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    What I've been using for the last few summers in my 64 Impala's swapped 350. I feel good about using synthetic in it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excelent
    By  Piece of Mind,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Madison, WI  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Ever since I first used Amsoil I will not use anything else. I had a tired 1999 Jeep Cherokee and changed the 2 axles, transfer case, manual trans and engine over. Not only did it run a ton better I picked up 2mpg with just that change!!! That was back in 2005ish. Ever since my motorcycles and all cars/trucks run it. This particular formula is used in a 1972 Plymouth Satellite Sebring Plus restomod. It had a 408 magnum stroker and A518 overdrive trans. Living in WI it's usually parked from late October to late April. Having extra rust prevention properties really does give piece of mind the engine will be good when in hibernation. Wonderful product! Thank you, Jeffrey
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff car ran well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Use for my Boat
    By  DO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this for my boat. It runs great and seems to run cooler than with other oils. The high zinc is good for the marine engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Z-Rod Oil
    By  Ratillac,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  September 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The Z-Rod oil save from having to mix additives to modern motor oil for all our old cars. Not knowing the exact concentration of the additive (not listed on the bottles) getting the correct amount of zinc was always a guess. Z-Rod eliminates the guess work. Don't know if Z-Rod is really necessary but I have over 200,000 miles on several old flat tappet from the 50's and 60's with no wear and no oil usage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Racing oil
    By  02,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Michigan   on  September 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great oil . I rely on it in both of my small block circle track racing engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The best for pushrod engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Buy only the best oil for your car or truck!!
    By  Darrell,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 11, 2019

    Describe the issue

    This is the best oil you can buy Does a car eng. good !!
  • 5
    Yes!!
    By  Ron,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Dropped my water temp by 12 degrees !! Great product !
  • 5
    Great oil, run amsoil in everything I own
    By  Jj,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 03, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Great oil, run it in our Briggs animal kart motors on methonal... Keeps the motor at cooler running temps
  • 5
    The only oil we use for hard racing
    By  Fred,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 21, 2019

    Describe the issue

    We run this in our imca 604 crate engine works great
  • 5
    Z-Rod is the best for forced induction
    By  Christopher,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 18, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Works great in my supercharged Vette!
  • 5
    Great product, I'll be purchasing more soon
    By  Jeremy,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Great product and customer service
  • 5
    I've used it for years and feel it is the best you can buy
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 20, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Necessary to maintain the 1966 396 engine in my Super Sport. Full synthetic has many added values over conventional oil especially in cars that get low mileage, irregular usage.