Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Buy 5 Quarts - GET FREE SHIPPING - Promo code: FIVE221
Exclusive offer for Online and Preferred Customers

DOMINATOR® 10W-30 Racing Oil

Product code : RD30QT-EA

4.9 Read 145 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

82% would recommend

  • 5 138
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOMINATOR® 10W-30 Racing Oil

4.9 Based on 145 reviews
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  ALEC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  LA County   on  February 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this oil in my cammed 2012 camaro SS and I wouldn’t use anything else. Best oil hands down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for my go kart but taste bad
    By  ERNEST,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento  on  February 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I would recommend olive oil in your spaghetti. Enough said
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RALPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT  on  February 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great with gen lll hemi's too!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great in my mud motor
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Needville tx  on  February 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always on time fast order and delivery alwa. Definitely recommend any amsoil brand of oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Slick stuff
    By  RAINER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil and fast shipping It the only way I will ever buy my oil from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    10 /30 Z-ROD
    By  Donald,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After reading the info on the Z-ROD motor oil I decided it would be the best oil for my 1965 Corvette, older engines require the Zinc for proper lubrication
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product, went from using Castrol gtx in my 1985 corvette to using Z rod 10-30 and noticed a quieter, smoother engine, virtually eliminated lifter noise. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Gordon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  December 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product for antique car engines that need the high zinc formula
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff!
    By  Grafton,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 24, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product, great customer service!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ZRod
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Elgin,Ontario   on  December 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great oil, use in my summer toys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROGER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  December 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I trust Amsoil racing oil to protect my engine, (which serves duty both as a daily driver, and a track car,) because I know I'm getting the best quality that you can get, and I won't settle for anything less.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ALEJANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    15W 50
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  December 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    High quality product I use in my commercial mower for my hydraulic fluid...it calls for 15W50 synthetic and I've used it every year when I flush the mower system and change the filter...keeps my hydraulic pumps running like new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maui, Hi.  on  November 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product! use it in my 2021 Ktm xcw tpi, change the oil frequently. She purrs
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The absolute best
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Tried and true. I changed my oils and ended up parking my car for 3 years. Checked my oil and it was in great condition and the motor runs fantastic for a 13 year old block
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  LASZLO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Deer park,New York   on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Perfect stuff for a classic engine with flat tappets
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOUGLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Racing oil
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut   on  November 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is hands down the best out there, any product they make is high quality! Huge thank you to amsoil and there team, pleasure to do business with!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ARTHUR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Z-Rod 20W50 is perfect for my 1939 Ford flathead V8 engine. Easy start up and even lowers engine temps and better oil pressure than the 30W Oil that was the norm a long time ago! Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.