Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® Coolant Boost

Product code : RDCBCN-EA

4.9 Read 13 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

92% would recommend

  • 5 12
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOMINATOR® Coolant Boost

4.9 Based on 13 reviews
  • 4
    A Little Extra Protection
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sugar Land TX  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Compatibility with all of the current types of coolant used in modern cars - always nice to have a bit of extra protection and potential performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff....use it in all our cars
    By  Gail,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good stuff....use it in all our cars,especially the boosted (turbo) cars
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Seems to be premium quality
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  August 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Engine warms up faster in winter, and stays dead on thermostat temp during heat of summer (used to go up about 10 degrees idling with a/c on really hot days, which manual said was "normal")
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Coolant boost
    By  JULIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chandler Arizona  on  August 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After draining and flushing my coolant system, I noticed that my car ran alot smoother and warmed up up faster than usual, I am able to fly right off the bat
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works as advertised.
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western Colorado   on  August 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’m seeing a difference of 10-15 degrees cooler temperatures in a 1 ton dually. 96 degrees outside and climbing a 6 percent was usually 215. Barely gets over 200 now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil Fan
    By  MYRON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western Pennsylvania   on  August 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Product does exactly what it says it does I immediately noticed the engine runs Much cooler!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Dropped the temp by 10 degrees. Literally.
    By  EARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  hampstead,NC  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Temp was running at 210 degrees continuously. After adding Dominator Coolant Boost the temp dropped to 180 degrees across the rpm range. I have never found another coolant additive that was able to drop the temp by even 10 degrees. Dominator works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Top quality
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  EL Paso , Texas   on  July 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This excellent product a real winner for here down south in over 100 degree weather.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  JR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey   on  July 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Coolant Boost is a must add in all your vehicles. I’ve noticed instant results. I like the piece of mind even in newer vehicles as everyone knows heat is a killer to any engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Cool collant
    By  SIR JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orrville  on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I did a total flush and I added this product. To be honest, I did not see, hear or feel a difference. I will know more by winter season.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    It Works!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western Wisconsin   on  June 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Every vehicle I used Coolant Boost in showed a noticeable difference in warm up time in cold weather. It gives me confidence that my engine is protected in hot weather.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I've Been Using Coolant Boost for quite a few Years
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vulcan Alberta  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    And have had no problems and it does what it's supposed to do
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2020 Malibu
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seems like the engine does warm up faster and run cooler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.