Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® Octane Boost

Product code : AOBBE-EA

5 Read 24 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 23
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOMINATOR® Octane Boost

5 Based on 24 reviews
  • 5
    By  RODLOFO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Need more Octane
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love it!
    By  Gary,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my antique 1969 BSA Rocket 3 high performance Café Race motorcycle. It helps a lot!
  • 5
    never leave home without it.
    By  George,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this product in an engine without hardened valve seats. all upside no downside. easier starts, better acceleration. very happy with this product.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Travis,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 24, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use this in a ATV. Great results!
  • 5
    YES
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IN  on  May 28, 2019

    Describe the issue

    IN PULLING TRACTORS
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Octane boost
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St. Albert  on  March 20, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this product always in my snowmobile
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Absolutely a must have
    By  Phil from Canada,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pembroke, Ontario  on  March 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I own a high performance snowmobile, so I'm always cautious when i fill up at the pumps as I want 100% premium fuel. Not always the case at gas stations in northern Ontario. Fuel quality seems below the said standard. So I always carry a bottle or two in my tunnel bag to use to bring up the standard that I am always looking for. Cheers
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    i will buy this product again
    By  freeriders,  a  Verified Buyer  from  aurora indiana  on  November 04, 2018

    Describe the issue

    i use this in my harley trike help with pickup and on take off and while i pull my dog trailer helps alot
  • 5
    I will refill when I run out!
    By  T-Son,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Valentine, TX  on  July 02, 2018

    Describe the issue

    There is a substantial difference for almost two fuel fill ups once applied.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I use this product, with gas prices going up, why don't you
    By  Royce,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas  on  June 08, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Put it my explorer every 2 fill ups
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Yes
    By  Matt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boulder Co  on  May 28, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use in Audi 2018 Q5. Really helps. FYI, use with PI every now and again. Note: I live in Boulder Co. at this altitude this product seem to really help performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Not bad
    By  SoCal contactor,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ventura, Ca  on  May 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this in a 16 Focus ST when I can't get 100 octane for track days. Seems to work just fine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    does whats its sapose to. returning buyer
    By  nate,  a  Verified Buyer  from  harrison twp, mi  on  April 23, 2018

    Describe the issue

    like the product. does whats its sapose to. will keep purchasing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I notice the difference.
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Petawawa, ON, Canada  on  March 28, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this product in my Harley, ATV, Snowmobile. I can tell the difference in power.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy it again
    By  2strokedude,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  February 24, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Noticed a better throttle response in my sleds and dirt bikes. Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    TREATS A A TURBO RIGHT.
    By  SAABGUY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Denver,Co.  on  January 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Extremely Impressive,Buy One Twice A Year.Which I Could Catch A Break On The Expensive Shipping & Handling.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I buy this product all the time.
    By  LoneWolf,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Deer, Alberta  on  January 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Very good product. I use it exclusively in my snow machines. They run top notch with the added octane boost.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.