Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® Octane Boost

Product code : AOBBE-EA

5 Read 34 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 33
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOMINATOR® Octane Boost

5 Based on 34 reviews
  • 5
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Harbor freight 3500 inverter generator
    By  GREGG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Generator runs so smooth starts up in one pull even when it’s 20° in the snow and high altitude. Thanks Amber for an excellent product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holly Springs Ms.  on  February 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Put this is my 1995 Yamaha kodiak 400 it has been running a little rough not it’s smooth as can be. Thanks Amsoil!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  COREY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    DAMM GOOD WITH THE GAS
  • 5
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    A Noticble Difference
    By  GLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern New Mexico  on  December 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I saw this on the Engine Masters show, sponsored by Amsoil and tried this in a high performance 502 cu. in. engine that runs on pump gas. Don't know if it really increases the octane number but it makes a notable difference in engine performance. Starts quicker, idles (big cam), runs much smoother, and stopped the dieseling completely. Just getting the engine to idle at 7500 feet altitude is worth the the cost.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Gives me the edge
    By  JOSIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delta jct AK  on  December 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Gives me the edge on my buddies that won’t use it. Love it in my summit 850
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ORMD Dominator Boost
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wilmington, NC  on  December 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using AMSOIL products for about 40 years. They have always had superb lubrication products for whatever your application is. Recently I was introduced to the Octane Boost. I have my 2019 Mustang tuned to a bottle added to almost every other tank. Man what a difference. Thanks AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 09, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RODLOFO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Need more Octane
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love it!
    By  Gary,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my antique 1969 BSA Rocket 3 high performance Café Race motorcycle. It helps a lot!
  • 5
    never leave home without it.
    By  George,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this product in an engine without hardened valve seats. all upside no downside. easier starts, better acceleration. very happy with this product.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Travis,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 24, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use this in a ATV. Great results!
  • 5
    YES
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IN  on  May 28, 2019

    Describe the issue

    IN PULLING TRACTORS
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Octane boost
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St. Albert  on  March 20, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this product always in my snowmobile
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Absolutely a must have
    By  Phil from Canada,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pembroke, Ontario  on  March 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I own a high performance snowmobile, so I'm always cautious when i fill up at the pumps as I want 100% premium fuel. Not always the case at gas stations in northern Ontario. Fuel quality seems below the said standard. So I always carry a bottle or two in my tunnel bag to use to bring up the standard that I am always looking for. Cheers
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.