Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® SAE 60 Racing Oil

Product code : RD60QT-EA

4.9 Read 13 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 12
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOMINATOR® SAE 60 Racing Oil

4.9 Based on 13 reviews
  • 5
    By  Clay,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana   on  October 29, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Best oil I’ve ever raced dirt track with. Last long time and does not break down. Hardly any wear on engine bearings over complete season.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Piece of Mind
    By  Shasty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saint Mary's, PA  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Although I haven't been using this oil very long and I cant climb inside my engine to witness its performance, I have seen a recent video surface where an unbiased guy tests all the name brand oils on several fronts. Amsoil was #1 It beat out all the oils I had used in the past. I want nothing but the best for my 2013 5.0 it gives me a great piece of mind to know I'm using the best. Thank you Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    THE best
    By  billyghoate,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oviedo fl  on  January 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I live in fl where it is hot in the summer. Oil breakdown is paramount on my harley's engine life! With the viscosity and proven quality of Amsoil 60 wt oil it has served me and my ultra classic bike like no other! Oil changes every 20k makes it well worth the couple $$ more for Amsoil than cheap competitor oils. Make it your own choice like i did for everything from weedeaters to my truck!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oh ya buy this product it works for me.
    By  Tony the whapaho,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Midland ont Canada  on  September 01, 2016

    Describe the issue

    I have 700 twin Polaris that I run on asphalt running 10.90 & 121 mp. Have been using dominator 15 years no problems at grand bend drag way . Ont Canada
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best 2 Stoke Oil Ever Produced
    By  That's Right,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charlotte, NC  on  September 01, 2016

    Describe the issue

    I use Dominator in all my boats from pleasure boats at 7,000 RPMs and race boat turning 10,000 RPMs spraying Nitrous. Since I started using Dominator 2 Stoke Oil I have not had any (not 1) engine failure. I believe in this product and would not consider anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome produce. Only ams oil
    By  J-rod,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Portland Oregon  on  September 01, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Run in all my equipment and buggies. Cr500 in high Rev sand buggy, will not seize even with known air leak... should have seized but never did... amazing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    When Quality is all important
    By  RAPTOR 28,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Port Richey Florida  on  August 29, 2016

    Describe the issue

    I run this product in my race car that is powered by a 494 rotax snow mobile motor I never worry about problems evem in the heat of Florida or the severe stress running at Daytona Speedwlay. I have never had a problem and the motor always looks like new at rebuild time. Thanks Amsoil for a great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    This is the only 2 stroke oil
    By  Ryan 250sx,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kalamazoo, MI  on  August 29, 2016

    Describe the issue

    I use Dominator in everything from my chainsaw to my KTM 250sx. It helps engine stand up to the abuse of long races.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best and only two stroke oil our team uses!
    By  Groves199,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  August 29, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Never had an engine failure related to lubrication deficiency and we've been using Amsoil Dominator for a long time. It's the only two stroke oil that gets used in our race bikes. It's hard to argue with proven results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best 2 stoke oil made
    By  YZ Tommy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Niagara Falls, New York  on  August 29, 2016

    Describe the issue

    My son races a Yamaha YZ 85 weekly. With a competitors oil I would change pistons every 6 weeks. With Amsoil Dominator 2 stroke oil I am on the oriiginal piston. Just two sets of rings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Dominator Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil
    By  Jerry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  August 29, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Best two stroke oil product I have ever used on my race bikes!!!! Highly recommended!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome Product!
    By  MX Dad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  August 29, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Dominator is the ONLY oil that we use in our 2 stroke MX race bikes. I maintain a fleet of 6-8 2 stroke MX bikes that our family races. Piston and ring life is longer, oil burns cleaner, less pipe "spooge", fewer fouled plugs and it is my belief that this oil does not break down as quickly when left mixed with fuel in a tank or fuel jug for a period of time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    12 years and counting of great performance
    By  Jake T,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount airy md  on  August 29, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Been racing motocross for 12 years and have been using amsoil dominator from the beginning and refuse to run anything else. We've had nothing but great performance and reliability with our bikes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.