Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

Product code : TDRQT-EA

5 Read 84 reviews

Customer Rating

5

79% would recommend

  • 5 82
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

5 Based on 84 reviews
  • 5
    Only thing I use
    By  KAYDEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only thing I use to mix in my race gas. Best stuff in the game!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great price
    By  EMILY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Came very quickly and works with my bike, thanks!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quick service from supplier. And now for some testing. Thx.
    By  TIMITHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like the membership discount given as an incentive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Hands Down the Ultimate 2T Oil
    By  Mike K,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey  on  August 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Dominator has been my oil of choice for over 6 years since switching back to two stroke motorcycles. I put about 125 hours per season on my motorcycle between racing and riding before performing a yearly rebuild. Using Amsoil the topend of my bikes are always in spec after tearing them down with less blow by and carbon build up compared to the other oils I have used. Up to this point I have not experienced any motor failures while running Dominator and I am confident based on my research and observations it is the top two stroke oil on the market today.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Dominator oil
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Works as advertised
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First time buying amsoil. Was recommended by a few people. Motor sounds healthy and quiet. Healthy amount of smoke. It works good and the price is right for what get.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best 2T oil!
    By  KALYN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Ams oil test run.
    By  T bone ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia  on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It ran very smoothing in my son's Suzuki Lt 80 it has the oil injection I've never seen his bike run this good since I bought it new for him. Thank you .t bone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Dominator is the best in motorized bikes.
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Racine Wisconsin   on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Over 15 years of building motorized bikes and nothing comes close to Amsoil Dominator. Burns clean, no smoke or scuffing. You can't get better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil for 2 stroke toys!
    By  STAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Using this one in my TM 125cc KZ Shifter kart. Never had any problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil/pre-mix in the world. All I use and it’s “RED”!!!!
    By  K.T.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  June 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is the best oil in the world period. I love the red color the most, it just looks awesome. I have a few 2T motorcycles and run different pre-mix’s on both bikes. Never had a problem with bikes or piston detonation.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amazing Oil
    By  BRYSON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have used this for 8 years in all my bikes. KTM, Beta, Yamaha. At tear down it always looks great and the bikes always run great as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Easy Purchase
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MB  on  May 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Dominator is the best oil money can buy. Some say ya Get what you pay for, but with Dominator, you get a lot more then what you’re paying for. The decision to purchase Dominator is easy!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great
    By  RJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sidney mt  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Dominator
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  HARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Burns complete , leaves the engine spotless inside.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Rc race boats
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil was purchased by recommendation of a noted high performance rc engine builder. I've always used Amsoil products in my RC applications, as they are simply the best. The many, various engines I own, are in fine condition after years of use. It has to be the oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I am very pleased
    By  DUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was hesitant to run 50:1 oil in my son's yz65 but I'm very happy with it. I've not had any problems with it fouling plugs and the performance seems to be great.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the only 2stoke oil that I have ever used in my sleds. Been using it since 2004. My one sled is 14 years old and has never had an issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Snocross
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?