Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

Product code : TDRQT-EA

5 Read 69 reviews

Customer Rating

5

74% would recommend

  • 5 67
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

5 Based on 69 reviews
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  HARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Burns complete , leaves the engine spotless inside.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Rc race boats
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil was purchased by recommendation of a noted high performance rc engine builder. I've always used Amsoil products in my RC applications, as they are simply the best. The many, various engines I own, are in fine condition after years of use. It has to be the oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I am very pleased
    By  DUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was hesitant to run 50:1 oil in my son's yz65 but I'm very happy with it. I've not had any problems with it fouling plugs and the performance seems to be great.
  • 5
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the only 2stoke oil that I have ever used in my sleds. Been using it since 2004. My one sled is 14 years old and has never had an issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Snocross
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing results
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern Cslifornia  on  February 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was using another brand of oil in my Paramotor and was getting a lot of carbon buildup on the piston and head. I figured that that was just part of the game. That is until I did a top end rebuild on a friends engine. His engine had nearly twice the hours since last cleaning with almost no carbon buildup and virtually no signs of heat buildup or wear on the bearings, piston, cylinder, etc. I couldn’t believe it. I knew that he only used Amsoil Dominator oil in his engine, so it was a no brainer switching oils (and saving $) after seeing those results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel additive
    By  JAKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best diesel fuel Additive out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TYLER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kelowna BC  on  February 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Buy over and over again ! Great Stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Trust only Amsoil products for all my vehicles. Motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, truck and cars. They all get the Amsoil treatment!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Paramotor Fuel
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton  on  January 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil with my paramotor engine for over 1 year with great results. I have tried Motul 710 and also Redline. I find my engine runs cleaner and sounds better using Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    This is good stuff!
    By  RODERICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  70506  on  January 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    i have used this oil as well as the predecessor -Interceptor- in this air cooled engine for many years now. Low smoke, little residual oil in the exhaust and lower temps. Easier on the plugs because of less fouling and carbon. Works great, really slick stuff. only drawback is hard to seat new rings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  maine  on  December 29, 2020

    Describe the issue

    excellent products and support
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    🤟🔥🔥
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  JODY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Joanna   on  December 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Best oil hands down. Been using it for years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    .
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Have used it in dirt bikes since January’17 and have got lots of hours between rebuilds.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil out there!
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Herriman Utah  on  November 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is by far the best oil out there! I use it in my snowmobiles and motorcycles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.