Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

Product code : TDRQT-EA

5 Read 53 reviews

Customer Rating

5

68% would recommend

  • 5 51
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

5 Based on 53 reviews
  • 4
    .
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Have used it in dirt bikes since January’17 and have got lots of hours between rebuilds.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil out there!
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Herriman Utah  on  November 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is by far the best oil out there! I use it in my snowmobiles and motorcycles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Will buy again
    By  Oscar,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Race shifter go kart! Keeps the piston rings, piston and combustion chamber clean as a whistle! No hiccups even at consisting 14,000rpm
  • 5
    Amazing
    By  Edward,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2019

    Describe the issue

    180 hrs. on a yz 250 and still has good compression. WOW !!!
  • 5
    Great racing oil
    By  Lynda,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 20, 2019

    Describe the issue

    This is all we use in our racing bikes. Never had any problems fouling plugs or anything. I buy it by the case. Wouldn't want to run out of something this good
  • 5
    WIll buy again
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Works well
  • 5
    Yes!
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Works well in my 2 stroke TM motorcycles!
  • 5
    Best 2 cycle oil on the planet bar none
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 20, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Ive been using amsoil for 45 years in dirtbikes snowmobiles lawn equipment and now my giant scale model airplanes and i have NEVER EVER HAD AN OIL RELATED ENGINE FAILURE peope think its expensive but if your engine lasts twice as long think about the real savings there
  • 5
    Another Great Product fro AMSOIL
    By  Perry,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I run Dominator in all my 2 stroke motocross bikes. I've ran other oils but nothing compares to dominator when I pull the motors down for a rebuild. Everything is clean and well lubricated. I am not in any way affiliated with AMSOIL. I use there oil and the results speak for there self.
  • 5
    Yes
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 16, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Good stuff Piston lasts twice as long
  • 4
    Yes
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 24, 2019

    Describe the issue

    We use this oil in sport quads banshees works well with vp race fuel .we did however use in new chainsaw that seized up
  • 5
    I would buy this product again.
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Whitefish MT.  on  June 03, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use Saber and Dominator and couldn't be more happy with the product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Dominator Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil
    By  Old Prop Nut,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pembroke, MA  on  May 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Dominator Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil in my racing outboard for a number of years. Bearing wear is almost none existent. Rings last and pistons have very little carbon build up. A great product.
  • 5
    Best oil in the business
    By  Ralphyzf426,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake havasu  on  February 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I've used every brand of oil out there. Nothing works as well as amsoil plain and simple.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Team kauffman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Manheim,pa  on  February 12, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use in my mod 2 stroke snowmobiles.works great with high compression and 9500 rpm.race engines.oval and drag raced these sleds for over 10 yrs.now without engine failure.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best choice
    By  Rick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peoria, AZ  on  December 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I fly an experimental trike powered by a Rotax 582. It smokes less, and the plugs come out clean at the 25 hour change interval.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Dominator
    By  barton,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bradford  on  November 09, 2018

    Describe the issue

    We use it in all our race bikes and quads.
  • 5
    Less Smoke, More Stoke
    By  BetaMan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Monument, CO  on  November 05, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this for my oil injected Beta XTrainer and as pre-mix for my Beta 300 RR. The bikes smoke less than when using factory recommended oil and I'm able to use 60:1 in the premix instead of 50:1
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.