Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

Product code : TDRQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 117 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

81% would recommend

  • 5 113
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 117 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Quick service from supplier. And now for some testing. Thx.
    By  TIMITHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Like the membership discount given as an incentive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Hands Down the Ultimate 2T Oil
    By  Mike K,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey  on  August 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Dominator has been my oil of choice for over 6 years since switching back to two stroke motorcycles. I put about 125 hours per season on my motorcycle between racing and riding before performing a yearly rebuild. Using Amsoil the topend of my bikes are always in spec after tearing them down with less blow by and carbon build up compared to the other oils I have used. Up to this point I have not experienced any motor failures while running Dominator and I am confident based on my research and observations it is the top two stroke oil on the market today.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dominator oil
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Very good product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works as advertised
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    First time buying amsoil. Was recommended by a few people. Motor sounds healthy and quiet. Healthy amount of smoke. It works good and the price is right for what get.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best 2T oil!
    By  KALYN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 06, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ams oil test run.
    By  T bone ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia  on  July 05, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    It ran very smoothing in my son's Suzuki Lt 80 it has the oil injection I've never seen his bike run this good since I bought it new for him. Thank you .t bone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dominator is the best in motorized bikes.
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Racine Wisconsin   on  July 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Over 15 years of building motorized bikes and nothing comes close to Amsoil Dominator. Burns clean, no smoke or scuffing. You can't get better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil for 2 stroke toys!
    By  STAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 12, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Using this one in my TM 125cc KZ Shifter kart. Never had any problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil/pre-mix in the world. All I use and it’s “RED”!!!!
    By  K.T.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  June 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil is the best oil in the world period. I love the red color the most, it just looks awesome. I have a few 2T motorcycles and run different pre-mix’s on both bikes. Never had a problem with bikes or piston detonation.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing Oil
    By  BRYSON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Have used this for 8 years in all my bikes. KTM, Beta, Yamaha. At tear down it always looks great and the bikes always run great as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy Purchase
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MB  on  May 24, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Dominator is the best oil money can buy. Some say ya Get what you pay for, but with Dominator, you get a lot more then what you’re paying for. The decision to purchase Dominator is easy!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil
    By  JULIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  May 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  RJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sidney mt  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  STANLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ga   on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil Dominator is the best 2stroke oil..I’ve never had any engine failure and it burns really clean with no smoke
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dominator
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  HARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  April 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Burns complete , leaves the engine spotless inside.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Dominator Racing 2-stroke oil.
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MidWest, USA  on  April 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I am using this oil in a high reving (15k+), small single cylinder engine. You can tell straight away when you poor the oil it's of high quality! As for results, they are indeed promising butbits early days really as I haven't put much through the engine. Due to the high rpm I am running the engine. I am using 35:1 ratio and not the 50:1 which Amsoil recommend at present. No issues at all and as said previously. Very promising!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Rc race boats
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This oil was purchased by recommendation of a noted high performance rc engine builder. I've always used Amsoil products in my RC applications, as they are simply the best. The many, various engines I own, are in fine condition after years of use. It has to be the oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  14560  on  April 06, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Your oil is used in our 4 sleds. I find that it is better than the brand oil and the more expensive oil from the dealer. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yes
    By  GENEV,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NM  on  April 04, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    My dirt bike calls for another brand but this one seems to have less spooge out the pipe. Previously used in my 1999 kdx dirtbike and it was great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?