Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

Product code : TDRQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 117 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

81% would recommend

  • 5 113
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 117 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    I am very pleased
    By  DUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 24, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I was hesitant to run 50:1 oil in my son's yz65 but I'm very happy with it. I've not had any problems with it fouling plugs and the performance seems to be great.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  March 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is the only 2stoke oil that I have ever used in my sleds. Been using it since 2004. My one sled is 14 years old and has never had an issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Snocross
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  March 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing results
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern Cslifornia  on  February 17, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I was using another brand of oil in my Paramotor and was getting a lot of carbon buildup on the piston and head. I figured that that was just part of the game. That is until I did a top end rebuild on a friends engine. His engine had nearly twice the hours since last cleaning with almost no carbon buildup and virtually no signs of heat buildup or wear on the bearings, piston, cylinder, etc. I couldn’t believe it. I knew that he only used Amsoil Dominator oil in his engine, so it was a no brainer switching oils (and saving $) after seeing those results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I would Extreme recommend this to anyone that’s got a two-stroke engine. Clean running in engine and more power and acceleration.great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel additive
    By  JAKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  February 08, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best diesel fuel Additive out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  TYLER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kelowna BC  on  February 04, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Buy over and over again ! Great Stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Work Great!
    By  DUANE L.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Covington PA  on  January 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Dominator work's great in high performance engine's. I have been a dealer and a preferred customer for over 25 years! I use Amsoil products in everything I own.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best two stroke oil period
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wheatfield,NY  on  January 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been using Dominator oil on my son’s race bikes for the past six years. I am going twice as long on piston and ring changes using Dominator the other two stroke oils. He is starting on snowmobiles now and I know I will get the same protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Trust only Amsoil products for all my vehicles. Motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, truck and cars. They all get the Amsoil treatment!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Paramotor Fuel
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton  on  January 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using Amsoil with my paramotor engine for over 1 year with great results. I have tried Motul 710 and also Redline. I find my engine runs cleaner and sounds better using Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This is good stuff!
    By  RODERICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  70506  on  January 04, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    i have used this oil as well as the predecessor -Interceptor- in this air cooled engine for many years now. Low smoke, little residual oil in the exhaust and lower temps. Easier on the plugs because of less fouling and carbon. Works great, really slick stuff. only drawback is hard to seat new rings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  maine  on  December 29, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    excellent products and support
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My only premix
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern West Virginia  on  December 25, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best premix out there. I use it in everything from dirt bikes to weed eaters. No issues. Low smoke and great protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 13, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    🤟🔥🔥
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 06, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  JODY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Joanna   on  December 01, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best oil hands down. Been using it for years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Recommend
    By  WADE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  November 24, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product for summer time 2 stroke injected or mix it runs clean and lubes well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    .
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Have used it in dirt bikes since January’17 and have got lots of hours between rebuilds.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?