Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

Product code : TDRQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 117 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

81% would recommend

  • 5 113
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 117 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    2 stroke oil
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Albany Ky  on  November 21, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    One of the best 2 stroke oils I’ve ever used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil out there!
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Herriman Utah  on  November 10, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is by far the best oil out there! I use it in my snowmobiles and motorcycles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome fast delivery and Oil
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  September 26, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I needed just 2 quarts of Dominator red. I use it in small gas engines for RC Airplanes and chainsaws. I could not believe it was delivered so fast to my out in the woods area that I now live in. Like 3 days. Been using this oil for over 12 years now. Never failed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Terry
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  September 22, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using Dominator 2 stroke oil in my trail sleds race sleds and chainsaws for 20 + years with no issues and my saws and race sleds really take some abuse will not use any 2 stroke but amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    DOMINATOR
    By  Jesus ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  September 17, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    The name says it all!! “DOMINATOR!” Our 2-stroke cobra 50 ran better than when using other oils. Would recommend for your 2-stroke applications
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Synthetic 2 stroke oil I can find!
    By  MM255,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Central Florida  on  September 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    A+
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing
    By  Edward,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    180 hrs. on a yz 250 and still has good compression. WOW !!!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Will buy again
    By  Oscar,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Race shifter go kart! Keeps the piston rings, piston and combustion chamber clean as a whistle! No hiccups even at consisting 14,000rpm
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great racing oil
    By  Lynda,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 20, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is all we use in our racing bikes. Never had any problems fouling plugs or anything. I buy it by the case. Wouldn't want to run out of something this good
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    WIll buy again
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works well
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yes!
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works well in my 2 stroke TM motorcycles!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best 2 cycle oil on the planet bar none
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 20, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Ive been using amsoil for 45 years in dirtbikes snowmobiles lawn equipment and now my giant scale model airplanes and i have NEVER EVER HAD AN OIL RELATED ENGINE FAILURE peope think its expensive but if your engine lasts twice as long think about the real savings there
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Another Great Product fro AMSOIL
    By  Perry,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    I run Dominator in all my 2 stroke motocross bikes. I've ran other oils but nothing compares to dominator when I pull the motors down for a rebuild. Everything is clean and well lubricated. I am not in any way affiliated with AMSOIL. I use there oil and the results speak for there self.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yes
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 16, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good stuff Piston lasts twice as long
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Yes
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 24, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    We use this oil in sport quads banshees works well with vp race fuel .we did however use in new chainsaw that seized up
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I would buy this product again.
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Whitefish MT.  on  June 03, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use Saber and Dominator and couldn't be more happy with the product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dominator Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil
    By  Old Prop Nut,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pembroke, MA  on  May 04, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using Dominator Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil in my racing outboard for a number of years. Bearing wear is almost none existent. Rings last and pistons have very little carbon build up. A great product.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil in the business
    By  Ralphyzf426,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake havasu  on  February 23, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've used every brand of oil out there. Nothing works as well as amsoil plain and simple.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?